We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ela Quality Resort Belek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Ranked #29 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Valencia, Spain
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights during a business meeting. While we were entering the hotel for the first time, a special drink was offered to us which is an Ottoman special, and it was very delicious. It was matching the theme of the hotel, which is designed and decorated in a traditional Ottoman style. It is not the best of all, but overall attractive.
The stuff were kind and helpful during the check-in. The rooms were nicely decorated, large enough and clean. The meals were delicious. While we were waiting for our transfer after check-out, the stuff made a short questioning if we were happy with our stay. They again offered the special Ottoman drink before we leave. It was a very nice welcoming and goodbye.
Only negative comment I can give is that it was not very easy to find our rooms because everywhere looks the same until you reach up to the right elevator.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kkbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear guest,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    614
    204
    80
    29
    23
See reviews for
548
163
8
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucarest
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

One of the best for those who have kids! Second time here but first time was better,more clean than now! For the rest was ok.Sandy beach, weather and water are perfect in june, lot of activities for kids.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank s0ry_na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear guest,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

Stayed in Ela Quality Resort, Belek, summer 2013, for 10 days with my husband and two kids (6&8). Ela is an excellent hotel, so far the best hotel for me in Belek. Room was spacious, two-floory 'family-room', however two rooms with a door might have been nicer. Food was excellent as was the service. Great pools and slides for the kids. Great beach parties!!!

What made this superior to other hotels I've been to Belek, was the Fitness programme: there was the poolgym as in all hotels but also bodypump, pilates, spinning, chinese 'gymnastics' ... etc. The instructors for pilates, bp and spinning were maybe the not the most experienced ones but to balance all the eating it all did the trick!

Hotel is pricey but worth the money! And Belek is Belek, good all inc hotels and lovely beach.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Familolidaytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear guest,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Positives: beautiful looking hotel with lovely interlinked external pools, great kids play centre. Also hotel goes on to a very nice beech

Negative:
Accommodation maintenance-We booked a deluxe suite to sleep 2 adults 2 small kids. It essentially Had 2 rooms and To look at the suite was really well designed and finished...aside from the fact that the doors to the balcony did not shut fully. The room looked out on to a stunning view of the beech and a poolside bar which played thumping music until 1 am on the first night, then either 12 or 1 every other night. Needless to say the adults bedroom was filled with thumping bass until 1 am as well. Over the next day we spent lots of time chasing customer services and reception around until finally they sent a technician to look at the door. After a long while steipping the door and refitting it he shrugged and said it will never fit well and walked off.
We then spent most of the next day chasing customer services and finally we got in contact with the manager. Finally someone a) who could speak good english(rare in this place) and b) who had some authority. Having got engaged in sorting the issue shequickly was able to locate another room and problem solved so we thought.....
New room: duplex suite. Again looks great. Seems a bit hot. We are assured this is due to air con being switched off for a few hours. After a few hours of running AC while we were out We settle down for the night, AC just does not work, its sweltering.
Next morning with two hot children in tow we raise this to maintenance. (Their room around 28 degrees all night)Maintenance come over to investigate and leave again without a word to say what is going on. We complain to the customer service manager again, she comes with maintenance person and we our convinced byt them it works now. Again we run it all evening and overnight and it just isnt working. Now we escalate this issue and finally it is sorted out the following day. So loads of hassle for us, all sleeping in hot rooms, difficult to get decent service.. Also we noticed on leaving that the AC gives off tiny black dust particles as we left a suitcase on a white carpet when we arrived and a week later we moved it to see a nice suitcase shape on the floor in dust!

English skills of staff: hugely mixed ability but on the whole really limited. Staff did not have enough english generally for you to be able to explain a simple problem for example, or to deal with my son in the kids centre (this hotel is hugely geared up towards russian, then german speakers with english not a major skill of most staff so be very aware that use of kids centre could be impacted significantly if minders cannot converse full with your child!)

Organisation / training of staff:
Noteable particularly in the restaurants at lunchtime outside the main building such as la perla. One lunch took well over two hours and consisted at every possible turn the staff forgetting we were there, forgetting to place our order, generally ignoring us, forgetting to bring a menu having asked 2 times....so on and so on. Just a shambles and it was only about half full.

Genuine thankyou to customer services manager - without her we would probably have spent all 10 nights being kept awake with banging music in the initial room.

So all in all for us far from 5 stars and definitely not worth the cost by any means. I would recommend this for Russian speakers who have kids older than 3 ( our 2.5 year old could only use baby room unsupervised, not suitable for a rough and tumble toddler plus could not ask anyone to take him to the toilet so this was a non starter).

In summary lovely looking yet quite a flawed and overpriced experience. We will go back to Turkey but not this resort.

Room Tip: Sea view cam also mean you are facing the outside bars so be aware this can be very noisey at night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JHPLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear guest,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

We are sad, that you didn't enjoy your holiday at our hotel.

Please be sure that we passed on your comments to our management. Together with the responsible departments they are searching for solutions.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to seeing you again in near future.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turnditch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel is outstandingly luxurious and overwhelmingly comfortable enough to shrug off the minor niggles that emerge during the week. It's impossible to cater for everyone and in the process of getting very close doing just that, a few irritating, or more amusing, issues arise.

For us, an average family of four travelling from the UK to be able to take a holiday in a place like this must mean it's 'good value'. You really get far more than you think you paid for. The place is spotless and on the whole full of pleasant enough people, staff and guests, some of whom will become your friends during your stay.

We went for 7 nights in May school break. Weather was perfect between 24 and 30 C. and with quite a lot of very big swimming pools (can't remember how many) it never was overcrowded. It was clear that most guests preferred lying in rows on the gritty, (yet exclusive!), beach whilst their tiny children fastened to inflatables bobbed around in the choppy surf, than enjoying the tranquil stress-free comfort of the ample pool-side areas.

You get a real feel for the place just by the vast-ness of the marble lobby when you arrive, even if like us you've been travelling for what seems like days and it's the middle of the night. So, straight to the...

Duplex room - with two bathrooms. It was as perfect as you could wish for, what with a mini-bar, mini-toiletries and a safe, given the small amount of time spent in it. Great views from the 5th floor and bit of evening sun to read and sip beer from the balcony while the rest of the family are getting ready for the...

Evening entertainment! Impressively and surprisingly world class. From Cossack dancers to Dirty Dancing to Chinese acrobats. Brilliantly executed and a staple part of the evening. Kids loved it almost as much as...
Water slides (wot no queuing?) which were a highlight for the kids along with unlimited daily ice creams, mini-cakes, rose wine and margaritas (the latter two for the adults only!).

We were all-inclusive novices so can't compare this to other places we haven't visited before, but we found the whole 'eat and drink everything you can' thing quite entertaining. Shortly after hauling lorry loads of food into the 'Enduring' restaurant the staff swing open the huge wooden doors to a rampage of desperate, and obviously malnourished holiday makers who knock each other off their feet in the rush to get fed. Our advice, take your time, arrive 30 minutes or so after opening time and get a table outdoors by the carp pool. its calm and relaxing and you get the best waiter service. there is never a shortage of food - the quality and choice of which is quite superb.

For an extra treat, pay the small surcharge and get a table of your own for the evening, plus even better food, plus even better service at one of a number of a la carte restaurants. With the added benefit of being away from the cattle market and the panoramic view of weird beach-wear (D&G meets communist party fatigues) and large piles of part eaten food. Our favourties were the Italian and Mexican.

There isn't much around Belek and if you stay for more than a week you may struggle to get out and find stuff to do. that said, we did one excursion to the Belek rag market which opens up on a Saturday morning and really enjoyed it. Now if you're expecting authentic Turkish bazaar you'll be quite let down, but if it's fake designer wear, watches, perfume and kids football strips, then you're in for a treat! Travel there by tractor and trailer (the mode of transport of choice, apparently) and rid yourself of all your remaining holiday money in exchange for items of dubious quality and origin in around three hours.

Overall this place is amazing and for a perfect relaxing holiday where by design there is very little to do except lounge, swim, eat and laugh (mostly at the audacity and belligerence, not to mention the outfits of the Russian guests!). Will we be back - you bet!

Room Tip: Any room with at least one bed and a bathroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Edward T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear guest,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife, UK
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2014

We traveled as a family group of 5 adults, with 3 rooms to Ela Quality on 6th May 2014. Our check in was late due to flight times, but from the minute we arrived at the hotel, it was just lovely. We were directed to the midnight buffet before even going to our rooms which was great as we were very hungry!! We had read several reviews on here that staff did not speak English and were concerned, especially with our Scottish accents, but could not have been more wrong. No problem being understood at all and everyone was so happy to help. The rooms were lovely - larger than expected. We had booked standard rooms, and they were much more than sufficient. Serviced every day, mini bar topped up and toiletries left. Our housekeeper was a lovely girl, could not have been more helpful (Rm 1138). Have been to several all inclusive, and we were aware that the food can sometimes feel repetitive in main restaurants, however I can honestly say that we did not have a bad meal - food was hot and a very good choice. Tip - La perla restaurant is amazing for lunch - table service and excellent quality, all part of the all inclusive. We were well aware before we went (as anyone going should be as it is very clear) that there was a booking fee of 10e (£8) per person for the al a carte - we visited the mexican and it was worth every penny. Two of us also went to the payable Japanese and it was probably the best Japanese meal I have ever had!! All inclusive cocktails were also very good - freshly made, not from premix or bottles as I have seen elsewhere.
The grounds of the hotel were beautiful - so well maintained! Saw the grass being cut every day and the flowers and gardens were lovely. There was no rubbish and the pools were gorgeous, if a little cold, but it was May after all. We had no issue with space - very well spread out and although it was just the start of season there was never an issue with seating or sun beds, even getting all 5 together. Animation team were chatty and friendly - asking you to join in and telling you what was on, but no pressure. The night time entertainment was also very good - shows of really good quality for an hour then karaoke, band or disco every night in different venues. Despite this it was well enough laid out that there were also plenty of quiet areas and no problem with noise.
We were unlucky enough to get 2 days rain, and the animation team worked hard to ensure there was plenty going on in the hotel itself.
Although we did not do any spa treatments we did use the heated pool and it was also very pleasant with a juice bar right next to it.
Other facilities that we didn't use (Cinema, games room, kids club) were all well presented and well maintained. The kids club looked to be well attended and we saw lots of activities for the kids, however contrary to another reviewer, we had no trouble with children at all! They were very well behaved and in no way intrusive to our holiday.
I cannot understand at all why this hotel is so far down the list - we spoke to several other visitors who had been to others in the area rating much higher and had found the Ela to be the best and were returning! Yes, there are guests from Russia/Germany, but they were no issue what so ever - I would be keen to say that if you go on holiday abroad it is likely you will meet some foreigners not just british tourists :)
I could not fault this hotel, the service, the staff or the facilities, and having never returned to a Holiday twice, I am seriously considering booking again for next year. Do not hesitate to go to Ela - you won't regret it!!
My only negative - nothing to do with the Hotel - we travelled with Thomson/First Choice and booked 2 excursions with them. Neither were particularly good -1. to the Waterfall and Market 2. To Myra, roman Amphitheatre and boat trip. The second was actually very nice - once you got there!! We were picked up at 7.15am and did not arrive until 11.30am - returning to the Hotel at 8pm, had we known the length of journey we would not have gone - please ask before you book.

Room Tip: Standard rooms were excellent - maybe not the best views, but you won't spend long in your room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Carol-Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Carol-Anne,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baghdad, Iraq
Level Contributor
45 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

it was UNforgotable 6 nights with amazing deluxe type resort what you need is in your hand sport,gym,lesur, buffet ,drinks with unlimited services it was really fantastic ,every one must taste ,it is a thumb print resort

Room Tip: all inclusive
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NAAMAH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElaResort, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Ela Quality Resort Belek, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Naamah,

thank you so much for taking your time for writing a review about our hotel on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important for us in order to continuously improve our hotel and service quality.

It is nice to hear that you had a good time at our hotel and you could enjoy your stay.

We wish you all the best and are hoping to welcome you again at our hotel.

Best regards

Your Ela Quality Resort Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.7 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 940 reviews
2.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.9 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
0.2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,675 reviews
0.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ela Quality Resort Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ela Quality Resort Belek

Property: Ela Quality Resort Belek
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Belek
#19 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#28 Family Hotel in Belek
#29 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Ela Quality Resort Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 583
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ela Quality Resort is located in one of the leading tourist destinations of the world - Belek, just within 35 kilometres from the Antalya airport. The resort occupies an area of 11 hectares, has a sandy beach and a pier. Ela Quality Resort offers 393 standard rooms, 18 Superior Sea view rooms with Jacuzzi, 70 Family Duplex Rooms, 142 Lake House rooms with direct pool access, 28 suites, and 7 luxury villas with a private swimming pool, Turkish bath, sauna, Jacuzzi and exclusive service. Ela Quality Resorts guests are also offered 8 halls with a capacity from 22 to 500 seats for conferences, corporate events and business meetings. Our professionals will help make your event truly successful and memorable.Every day, Ela Quality Resort introduces you to the culinary traditions of the world. It offers a huge selection of gastronomic delights at seven à la carte restaurants: "Kuşhane" (Turkish cuisine), "Teppanyaki Hida" (Japanese cuisine), "La Perla" (Italian cuisine), "Passion Gourmet" (French cuisine), "La Salsa" (Mexican cuisine), "Kalamata" (Greek cuisine), and "Alarga" (fish courses). In addition, Everland Q kids restaurant also offers a great menu tailored to the preferences of kids, considering the principles of proper nutritionProfessionals at Ela Quality Resort were among the first to develop a unique concept of children's leisure in Everland Q, where children of every age can enjoy fascinating activities, while service and custom childcare distinguishes the hotel from its competitors in the Belek region. A special entertainment complex is available for infants, toddlers, pre-school, junior and senior school children. Everland Q is all you need to have a great time: playground, napping room for kids, children's amphitheatre, a hobby room, Lego room, movie theatre, swimming pools with water slides, computer room, darts, billiards and even a bar offering soft drinks. Everland Q regularly hosts a variety of activities designed to not only entertain the little guests, but also provide opportunities for all-round development.The club employs highly qualified staff responsible for safety and great mood. The Everland Q concept is designed so that all little guests at the club, while having a fun and entertaining time, do not require the supervision of parents who, in place, can spend some time on themselves at the fitness centre or by going to enjoy a SPA treatment. A comprehensive approach to the care of kids will change the way parents think about going on holidays with their children and will replace the idea that a peaceful holiday with kids is impossible.A wellness centre "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge", which holds a certificate of the European SPA Association (ESPA), offers guests a range of one hundred and sixty body care and massage programmes. All cosmetics used by experts at the centre are 100% natural and contain no artificial ingredients. "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge" also holds fitness, yoga and water aerobics classes, dance classes and offers personal training.Stay fit and have a good time by enjoying a game of golf. With its mild climate and the best field in Turkey, the world-renowned golf centre destination Belek offers ideal conditions for golfing. Ela Quality Resort is surrounded by 15 golf clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Prestigia, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Ela Quality Resort Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ela Quality Hotel Belek
Hotel Ela Quality

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing