We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Nearby Hotels
US$797
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$634
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,029
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$415
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$455
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$496
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$486
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,009
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,039
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,138)
Filter reviews
2,138 results
Traveller rating
1,771
239
89
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,771
239
89
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe hotelpro shoptwo coursesnext yearbirdie barin excellent conditionturkeycengiz gulmeztee timessister hoteldriving rangegreat coursesguest relationsputting greenall inclusive packagefantastic weekbar staff
Filter
Updating list...
778 - 783 of 2,138 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2013

just returned from a 5 night stay at this hotel and was a bit worried about lots of things after reading some of the reviews on site ,should not have worried hotel was packed best food we have had on a golf holiday some thing for every one and more. and we have stayed at some top spots including the Belfrey ,Celtic manor, LA manga,and top spots in Portugal. This was amassing ,rooms huge, golf courses really challanging, and we pre booked t times for 11 oclock before travel,on arrival it was 35degrees so the pro shop manager changed them for as every day, and also had no problem getting 4 buggies every day we will definatly be returning.

Room Tip: we had 10 single rooms all had 2 beds and were huge not 1 complaint.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kevin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

Have recently visited this hotel and in general it has been good the girls on the bar area are brilliant. The only problem has been is that it was 36 deg and no golf buggies unless you have a medical report which I must admit that was not on my packing list. If you are going to play golf here and need a buggy go somewhere else.
Also tried to talked to the manager but they did not want too know and could not care what a shame.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrick m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Played the Dunes course as part of a package (i.e. not resident at the hotel).

Overnight there was a lot of rain and when we got to the course they said that no buggies were allowed. Didnt bother me as I normally carry/trolley but some of our group are old and need a buggy. Staff at the pro shop were very rude and when I went back and said that some players had buggies they said that only residents were allowed buggies due to the heavy rain !!!!

Greenstaff on the course were shocking, not stopping to cut grass / strim when we were playing our tee shots and we were asked to speed up by a marshal. It was pointed out that we were waiting for the group in front and that the group behind were two holes behind! The Marshal said 'speed up or your off the course'

Greens were also the worse we played on all week. Hole cuts were crowned and look like they hadnt moved position for a couple of weeks so areas around the holes were bare. Green speed was inconsistent and very uneven due to 100s of old unrepaired pitch marks

Bar staff tried to con us when we paid in Euros rather than Turish Lira... this was the final straw.

If you are not a resident do not play this course as you will not be made welcome. All other courses in Belek are fantastic and service is excellent. Steer clear of Sueno dunes at all cost.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank MarkC2207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013 via mobile

I can only echo some of the previous reviews. I agree with all the points raised regarding the lack of buggies, the 'Non inclusive' bar and the under staffing issues.

With such intense heat almost everyone needs a buggy and there simply isn't enough to go round these two bery busy courses.

The management need to listen or golf societies will vote with their feet and go elsewhere.

Would we return? Maybe if the buggy situation was sorted out and the best bar in the hotel is restored back to 'all inclusive' as this penny pinching seemed to annoy everyone we spoke to.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bushybeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

I normally take trip advisor with a pinch of salt, as all too often ive read reviews that bear no resemblance to the hotel / restaurant when ive actually been myself. So when i read about the lack of buggies being available, i thought it was an over exaggeration. How wrong could i have been!
The daily battle to actually try and book the buggies was an event in itself. There is simply not enough buggies to go around. You'd think with having the 2 courses (Beautiful by the way) they would have ample buggies available, but this is clearly not the case.
You can not pre-book the buggies, although some people did manage to do this by greasing the palm of the staff. Indeed 2 of our party were unable to play golf at all for the entire duration of our trip as there were no buggies available. As you can imagine this ruined what was supposed to be a relaxing luxury golfing holiday.
The rest of that braved the intense heat, paid way over the odds for an electric trolley that was very unreliable and left us absolutely exhausted on our return in. On heading to the bar after the round we were informed that the all inclusive drinks were not "all inclusive" in this bar. So we headed for the overcrowded, under staffed lobby bar, where we queued and queued for what seemed like an eternity.
On the plus side the rooms were very spacious and comfortable and the food was ok if not repetitive.
Would we go back? Definitely not!!!!!

Room Tip: Upgrade to a better hotel if youre going for golf and require a buggy!!!
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NitoBenito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews