We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golfing paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Ranked #2 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Golfing paradise”
Reviewed 16 June 2013 via mobile

This was the second time we have been here on holiday and l would go back agaim tomorrow. Yes their is a problem with the buggies but take that away and it is faultless, the staff are great and the food has also got a lot better. I will challenge anyone to get a better value for money golf holiday any where.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StevenMarsh73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,774 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,434
    220
    82
    25
    13
See reviews for
472
337
36
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (252)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

just returned from a golfing week with 5 friends - everything was fine - food, servise, golf course, facilites at the beach, even the weather hot & sunny all week EXCEPT the complete lack of buggies after 9.30 in the morning untill approx 2.30 in the afternoon. Walking 6000 yards with just a push yourself trolly in 35 deg temperatures is very uncomfortable - untill this is improved we will not go again.

Room Tip: rooms overlooking the course are very entertaining !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tryharder100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redhill, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013 via mobile

Just back from a week at sueno golf and I have to say that it was amazing value . Both courses nice but I preferred the Dunes as it was in a little bit better condition. The only downside is that there is no real nightlife in the area so you just stay at the hotel all the time. This is really catered for golfers and if that's what you are after this is a really great place to stay . If they had more buggies there reviews would be so much better ! I really enjoyed it there !

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank chanchi2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Thirteen of us went on a golfing holiday here, returning on the 13 th of June. We are all over 63 and some have difficulty walking. The hotel: rooms, staff, food and drinks were excellent. The golf on the other hand was a trail every day. That was before you got to the course! Having read other reviews the similar theme throughout is the lack of buggy availability. They have only 50/60 and most them are in poor condition. We were asked for medical certificates to prove our inability to walk, how arrogant! You book a golfing holiday for a 'complete' package and you are after a stress and hassle free time.there were almost fights in the pro shop every morning. People were trying to get pm tee times so as to get buggies. You could only book a buggy 1 hour before your tee time and if you had a tee time after 930am you had no chance.
Would I go back? I would only if they can sort out this problem. They need to address this or there golfing holidays will cease.
As for some of the glowing reviews from other golfers on this forum I cannot understand where they were!
By way the bribes did not work!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tommo1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Just returned from a very relaxing holiday at this hotel. I don't play golf but my husband enjoyed playing both courses. I usually choose a hotel on the beach and was disappointed to learn that the beach was approx. 400 metres away. However, there are shuttle buses running up and down all day so you don't have to walk if you don't want to. The beach is lovely and there are plenty of sunbeds. There are also plenty of sunbeds around hotel pool and beach pool. The rooms are comfortable and the food is good. Spa is quite pricey but I paid 30 euros for body scrub and massage at Hamam in Belek which I arranged with rep. We travelled with Your Golf and were very happy with their service. Hotel is very much geared up for golfers so if you don't like golf (or your not with a golfer) you probably won't like this hotel. I haven't scored 5/5 because the hotel is beginning to look a little tired and although service is good it's not 5*.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the entrance so didn't have a view of golf course. This didn't bother u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

Just returned from the Sueno after a weeks golfing holiday a group of sixteen golfers eight ladies and eight men from Broke Hill golf club in Kent on an all inclusive deal unlimited golf food and drink very good value arranged by our very able organizer Gary and his assistant Jill.The golf courses were very challenging, generally in very good condition with the exception of some of the greens and tees,great facilities nice hotel pleasant and efficient staff good food ideal for a mixed group of golfers, but unfortunately they have a serious shortage of buggies and priority is not given to guests of the hotel we could only book buggies an hour before our tee time of 1.30 so there are no guarantees they could supply them which was a concern for our group,after much complaining we did get all the buggies that were needed, the management really do need to address this problem.However we had a very good holiday and would definitely return but be aware the buggy saga is a bit of a daily drama.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank ian i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2013

Just returned from a weeks golfing holiday. Quite challenging courses still in excellent condition. We had trolleys but would have had no problem at all getting a buggy if we had wanted one. The hotel was full and had visitors to the courses from other hotels but we still had no problem changing some of our pre arranged tee times. All staff were friendly and very helpful. The food was good, we enjoy the Turkish mezzes, and there was always something available if you came in from golf at other than conventional mealtimes. The bbq down at the beach was always available until late afternoon. Will probably return next year for a golf holiday, we met many people who were making return visits. It was lovely playing golf in the warm sunshine on picturesque courses.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank geefam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.2 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
2.9 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#4 of 87 in Belek
2,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#33 of 87 in Belek
2,146 reviews
0.2 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
0.6 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#35 of 87 in Belek
1,896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Property: Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Address: Tasliburun Mevki Kadriye | Serik, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#18 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#18 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sueno Hotels Golf Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sueno Hotels Golf Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Hotel Belek
Sueno Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing