We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Golf break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Ranked #1 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

We were a party of eight that stayed at the Sueno for a week at the end of February with unlimited golf. My husband and I had play the courses before and know they were good, but we'd not stayed at the hotel. We were not disappointed! There was nothing we could fault, we'd read reviews regarding lack if buggies but we used two buggies on each of our seven rounds at various times during the day and never had any problems. Everyone commented on the excellent facilities and service and can't wait to go back next year, a definite thumbs up from all!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Saraholdham78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Saraholdam78,

first of all we are happy to see that you will join our hotel again next year. We are also pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you can recommend our establishment. We hope we can make your next holiday here even nicer and cant wait to see you again at the Sueno Golf Hotel.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,920)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 607 of 1,921 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

First time staying at Sueno but will definitely be back. We have played the courses before but stayed in larger hotels which were good but lack the personality of Sueno. Whilst I suspect all the hotels along the strip offer great food etc it is the staff at Sueno that really impress. Very friendly, great fun and all look as though they are enjoying the interaction with the guests. Big thanks to Cengiz (aka Jenkins!!) & all the bar staff for making us feel wanted...believe me a real achievement!

See you next year

Room Tip: Rooms at the front get the morning sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADYC1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear ADYC1963,

thank you so much for your nice review about our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you once again chose our establishment for your golfing holiday next year. All our staff works hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful holiday. We also will let Cengız know about your great comment about hım! We are waiting to see you again next year.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

I've just enjoyed a week of golf with 8 friends, staying at the Sueno golf in Turkey.

Overall, the hotel & golf are excellent - 2 challenging golf courses on site, with excellent practice facilities.

The service is excellent and very friendly, and the swimming pool, sauna & spa are very welcome after playing a round of golf in the sun.

My only criticism would be the food - there is a good range of choice, but for a vegetarian the options are somewhat limited, in particular when the labelling leaves you having to guess at the ingredients (soups & pasta in particular - it did not say if these contained meat) In fairness however the rest of the group was very satisfied with the food.

My thanks in particular to Cengis in guest relations - he made a particular effort to organise additional vegetarian dishes for me, and went out of his way to ensure we had a very enjoyable stay. He even joined us for 9 holes of golf on his afternoon off - very enjoyable!

Overall, I'd highly recommend this hotel for an enjoyable golf holiday.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luke F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Luke,

first of all we want to thank you very much for your review. We see all our reviews as a gift, with them we can improve ourselves and ensure our guests a great level of service. İ am happy to read you liked our golf and enjoyed the courses. Also we will let Cengız know about your great comment about him. All our staff works very hard to make sure our guests are having a wonderful holiday. We hope you will take us into account when you are about to book your next holiday.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This is my second time at the sueno and once again it did not disappoint, it just gets better. the golf courses were superb and challenging, some great golf was played. The hotel itself is everything you could want, its not too big and busy, and staff are very friendly and helpful especially the customer relations team. We will definitely return again.

Room Tip: Get room with golf course view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank james d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear James,

we are pleased to read that you joined our hotel for a second time and that you again had a great time with us. Thank you for your compliment about our customer relatıons team, we always try to give our best to make you have a wonderful and enjoyable holiday. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

I been few times in this hotel, during the winter hotel is paradise for golfers ,they have 2 golf courses,Pines and Dunes and some periods offering unlimited golf packages. Pines is sligtly difficult course with narrow and sloped fairways,small greens, dunes is shorter course but very challenging , your short game need to be sharp to make some good scores on this courses. Sueno Golf Hotel is small but very friendly hotel,one of markable notice is, you will not need any shuttle service to play on this courses ,your shuttle will be elevator. Staff is always with smiley faces,big and panaromic golf course view terrace is one of my favorite place to be in this hotel.Hotel has Spa,indoor,outdoor swiming poll,very good alacart and main resteraunt, enjoy the nice and delicious food.If you ever plan to come Belek for golfing holiday, make sure you give a try this hotel and play on this courses. One thing I can ensure '' WHAT YOU WİLL GET İS, ALOT MORE THAN WHAT YOU WİLL PAY''

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Ahmet,

thank you very much for taking time for such a great review about our hotel! It made us very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and that we can once again make your stay an enjoyable experience.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We have recently returned from our fourth stay at the Sueno and it won't be our last. We have tried several other hotels in Belek and played most of the golf courses but the Sueno is our favourite. The staff are all very pleasant with several remembering us from past visits and cannot do enough for you. This is the only place where we have been approached by the "Guest Relations" office as to our stay to ensure that everything was as expected. The animation team ensured that every evening was most enjoyable and provided a mixture of entertainment. The main plus is being able to walk out of your room straight to the first tee(s) without the dreadful element of waiting for transfers. I was a member of the Duxbury (x8).

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear John,

Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We look on all reviews as a gift, so that we can be sure our guests are receiving a great level of service. I m very pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and that you once again chose our establishment for your golfing holiday. We also look forward to your many future visits to us and can't wait to welcome you again. Thank you once again for your very kind words.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at the Sueno with friends for a golfing holiday. The reception was very welcoming and efficient and we were given very good rooms on the first floor. The golf courses were in very good condition considering there had been lots of rain in the two weeks prior to our arrival. In the pro shop, Omhar & Hande were always very helpful. In the evening the carvery and buffet were superb. Unfortunately, I was unlucky enough to be hospitalised in Antalya for 6 of the 7 days holiday with a serious health problem, but your Customer Relations, Rose & Gengus were absolute stars. Nothing was too much trouble. They organised taxis, translation, flowers and fruit for Catriona to take to the hospital, in fact the entire hotel staff's concern was very much appreciated.

We will all be back in November, perhaps with a few more friends.

Room Tip: our first floor room was right at the end of the corridor overlooking the golf courses. We would cer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nmm753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear nmm753,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. I'm so sorry to learn that you had to spend time in the hospital during your stay. I do hope that you are well now and back enjoying your golfing. All our staff work very hard to ensure our guests have a great holiday. so I am very happy to learn that we could be of such help to you during your hospitalisation. I do hope that you will return to us in the very near future so that you can enjoy our superb golf courses again.
Thank you once again for you kind words.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek
1.2 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.2 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.6 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Address: Tasliburun Mevki Kadriye | Serik, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#18 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#18 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £104 - £706 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sueno Hotels Golf Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sueno Hotels Golf Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Hotel Belek
Sueno Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing