We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Nearby Hotels
US$444
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$742
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$686
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$383
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$537
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$503
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$306
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$502
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$467
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$491
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,121)
Filter reviews
2,121 results
Traveller rating
1,756
237
89
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,756
237
89
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe hotelpro shoptwo coursesnext yearbirdie barin excellent conditioncengiz gulmezturkeytee timesgreat coursessister hoteldriving rangeguest relationspractice facilitiesputting greenall inclusive packagefantastic week
Filter
Updating list...
693 - 698 of 2,121 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This was a golfing holiday week in January, My group of 4 have been to other Hotels on other occasions in Belek, this our second time to the Sueno & although all hotels are very good and no complaints about any of them, We all agree that this is the special one as we are treated more homely than any of the others !! Golf on the two courses are very good for all Handicaps !! Entertainment every night even in January which other Hotels in Belek Don't . Great time !!

Room Tip: all rooms are good !!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeoffDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Geoff,

first of all we want to thank you very much for taking time to write a nice review about our hotel. We are very happy that you had such a nice and enjoyable holiday with us. Maybe you will be thinking about us when you're planing your next trip.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We were a group of 11 Finnish golfers coming to Sueno Golf Belek on the last week of March 2014. The trip was arranged by the Finnish travel agent Golfpassi and the pro travelled with us.
Our first impression of Sueno Golf was very positive and it has prevailed. Having travelled for golf in Spain, Italy, Portugal etc., we were a little prejudiced of coming to Turkey. We had heard about crowded courses and the prices going up rapidly. And we were not so sure about the food, either.
None of our fears came true. The location of Sueno is perfect, since the courses are practically in your backyard. The tee times hold and you can play without delays. The food is fresh, tasty and beautifully laid out, the service in the restaurant and oversll in the hotel is prompt and quick. We had some small requests about the room, transportd etc. and they were all met.
The club restaurant has a nice little menu with good variety to be enjoyed after your round. The terrace is built on top of a lake, which is an extra novelty on a sunny day. We had half-board, which offered us also the possibility to change into the a la carte dinner restaurant for 10 e additional charge per person. This we took and were satisfied.
What is a little minus, is the noise in the evenings. We are always early up, golf or not golf in the morning. And the lounge area is open high up through all the floors and there is also music in the evenings. We booked a room for extra 70 euros with the scenery to the course side, which really is a must have. But it was on the first floor, opposite the elevator and things were very noisy until approx. 11 in the evenings. The hotel was full, so there was no point in asking for a change. This did not bother too much, since it was quiet by midnight. But for anybody with the same habits to go to bed early, try to arrange a more quieter room. The laughing and music can be heard clearly through the door.
The hotel has a good spa with a full range of massage services, which we also used. The massage was a little bit expensive, around 70 e for a full hour. I guess you also must expect that on a five star hotel like this, but at least for me it was worth it. The use of saunas and the pool was free for hotel quests and I can really recommend them. Some similar high class golf resorts hotels in Europe advertise their spas, and you are disappointed. In Sueno all necessary things were really there and it was very relaxing after a round and not crowded. The Turkish hammam wash fir 45 e was tried out by some of our group, and they enjoyed that very much and mentioned the soft feel on their skin also later on during the week.
The hotel staff told us about the new big luxury hotel, which Sueno Golf is opening soon. Based on the plans, that will be really something to experience. But after the capacity is so much increased, it is hard to understand, where all the players can find tee times in the hotels two courses. We fear, that the prices for rounds will go up to limit the number of players... We paid 95 e for an extra round in another course, Tat International close by, and that is definitely too much. Wonder, what happens.
All in all, the holiday was good and the surprises were all agreeable. There are so many nice places to visit and play golf in the world, that I am not certain, if we are coming back again. But if we do, Sueno is a solid choice to be considered.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Riitta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Dear Riitta,

first of all we would like to thank you very much for taking time to write such a detailed and nice review about our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your holiday here and hope to see you again soon. Maybe you will join us or our new hotel which will be opened from april 2015 on once more.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

had 7 nights at the sueno with 9 golfers, the staff could not have been more helpful, the golf courses were fantastic, bedrooms were great with views either over the golf courses or with sea views, all staff work really hard to make your stay enjoyable, especially Cengiz Gulmez, who we later re named Jenkins who could not do more for the guests to make their stay better.
all the golf transfers were great and on time, for me its the perfect hotel for golf.
lee

Room Tip: face the golf course the views are amazing
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lee b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Lee,

thank you for your nice review about our hotel. We hope you had a great time here and that we could satisfie you with our services. Also our collegue Cengız ıs very pleased by your nice words. We hope that this wasnt your last stay with us because we would like to see you again here in our hotel.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

This visit was our second trip to Belek as a group of nine. We had previously stayed at a larger hotel that had no golf facilities on site. This was fine but the transfers for early tee times became a pain.

Sueno's facilities of two golf courses are in excellent condition and challenging to all levels of golfer. Our group handicaps ranged from 7 - 21 and all enjoyed the experience. The bonus being able to have breakfast and a short walk to the 1st tee.

The Spa / swimming pool was used by all our party and was of the standard you expect of a hotel of this type.

Generally the waiting staff are attentive and looked after us very well. Cengis the hotel relations manager could not do enough for us and the effort he put in made this stay more enjoyable.

We are all ready to book again next year back at Sueno.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Mark,

thank you very much for your nice and kind review about our hotel. Our staff tries to do everything to make our guest have a great and enjoyable stay. We are happy to read how much you liked the hotel and our golf courses and hope to see you on your next holiday here again!

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

We were a party of eight that stayed at the Sueno for a week at the end of February with unlimited golf. My husband and I had play the courses before and know they were good, but we'd not stayed at the hotel. We were not disappointed! There was nothing we could fault, we'd read reviews regarding lack if buggies but we used two buggies on each of our seven rounds at various times during the day and never had any problems. Everyone commented on the excellent facilities and service and can't wait to go back next year, a definite thumbs up from all!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Saraholdham78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Saraholdam78,

first of all we are happy to see that you will join our hotel again next year. We are also pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you can recommend our establishment. We hope we can make your next holiday here even nicer and cant wait to see you again at the Sueno Golf Hotel.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews