We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“For Golf and Beach - can not be bettered!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Ranked #2 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Bray
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“For Golf and Beach - can not be bettered!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

An excellent holiday. We returned after a weeks stay yesterday (28th May 2014). There was nothing we could fault. The food, service, rooms, golf, beach - all good. Also the 'All Inclusive' was a revelation. Good job it was just a week! Enjoyed both the Pines & the Dunes Courses although decided that the Dunes was easier.

All the staff were helpful and friendly - any minor problem as sorted swiftly. It was just great. Of particular enjoyment were the relaxed Lunches at the Beach Bar - where nothing was too much trouble. We ate & drank lots - we were on Holiday! Loved it.

Room Tip: The rooms do seem to vary in size - not sure why but two of our party had a much smaller room. Howe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steveBray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear guest,

first of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about out hotel. We are happy to see that you had a really nice time here and enjoyed the golf courses. Maybe you will think about us again when you are a about to book your next holiday. We would love to welcome you here once again!

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,218
    210
    79
    24
    12
See reviews for
371
300
33
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (237)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed from 6th May for a week, there were four of us(two couples), there is nothing I can say negative about this place, maybe the entertainment was a bit lacking but that aside everything else was amazing, the food was far the best I have had in an all inclusive basis, the omelettes were to die for....I did request a golf view room which I didn't receive but it certainly didn't spoil my holiday, we are looking to return next may as we enjoyed it so much, we would have gone back this year if it wasn't for the fact that we had already booked out holidays for this year. The beach snack bar was also amazing what a nice end to the day after a round of golf, the golf courses were brilliant, love love love this place cannot wait till next may, (hopefully get the golf course view)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tinamac1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Tina,

first of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about out hotel. We are happy to see that you had a really nice time here and enjoyed the golf courses. We hope to see you here again next year. We would love to welcome you here once again!

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Been back about 2 weeks from Sueno with a nice tan having had a weeks golf there, 5 rounds and no complaints what so ever. Hotel and staff up to their usual high standard and food continues to be a wonderful gastronomic experience. The hotel management are on top of everything with the exception of the evening entertainment, a little dated to say the least. Our group are now working on dates/details for our 3rd trip to Sueno in November 14. Can't wait. See you all again then. Tony Steer ( Karl Anthony)

Room Tip: 3rd/4th/5th Floor facing the 18th of the Dunes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KarlAnthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Tony,

İt's great to see that you had a good time here at our hotel and also that you are thinking about coming back at the end of the year! We will be looking forward to that time and hope that we can prepare you a wonderful holiday once again.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014

Just had an all inclusive week at sueno again our third stay at this particular hotel in Belek. The golf, hotel, food are all excellent and great value for noney :-) we will be back again hopefully next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kaz_herbert17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Herbert,

we want to thank you for your nice words about our hotel! İt is nice to see that we could make you have an enjoyable time once again! We are really looking forward to welcome you here again next year and to prepare you another wonderful holiday.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Had a magical week at Sueno golf resort in May. The staff at the hotel is super nice and eager to help. Cleaning personnel, the chefs, waiters, bartenders and receptionists are all very nice. Both courts, Pines and Dunes are in good condition thanks to the people who take care of it. I can recommend this place to anyone! :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Fibula77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 23 May 2014
Dear guest,

we would like to thank you for writing a review about our holiday and we are happy to see that you emjoyed your time here with us. Maybe you will think about us again when you are about to book your next gold vacation! We hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Our group of six players stayed at the Sueno Golf Resort in Belek in May 2014. We stayed for five nights and played five rounds of golf on the Hotel's two integral courses, Pines and Dunes. We enjoyed an 'All-Inclusive' package.

The Hotel itself is located in a delightful setting and rooms on one side overlook the lake which surrounds the 18th hole of the Dunes course and the 9th and 18th hole of the Pines course. Rooms on the other side overlook the driving range and teaching academy so a great view wherever you are.

The golf courses themselves were in immaculate condition. Although they may be considered short by very long hitters, they remain challenging and difficult to navigate because of highly strategic placement of trees, bunkers and water hazards which means that shots always need to be accurately placed as well as long in some cases.

We were quite surprised at the standard of both food and drink at the Hotel. Everything was of good quality on the main buffet and there was sufficient variety so that everyone always found something to suit. There was also a grill which was open during the afternoon providing hot snacks. There were also an 'A La Carte' dining option available at extra cost.

The Hotel bar is open on a 24-hour basis so it was very welcome to be served a beer on our late arrival at 1.30am.

The Sueno is a resort that we would recommend to anyone and we will, no doubt, be returning there at the earliest opportunity.

Room Tip: Ask to overlook the 18th hole. Higher floors were very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddiep2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Eddie,

first of all we want to thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your stay here. We are happy to see that you enjoyed playing golf here and also like the variety of food. We are waiting to see you here again and will prepare you another wonderful holiday with us.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

Hi All,
I would like to start by thanking each and every member of staff at the hotel who helped to make our stay a truly remarkable one. Each and every one were courteous and helpful, nothing was ever to much trouble with prompt unobtrusive service with a smile they are a great credit to the hotel and I really can not praise them enough.

I have highlighted my main thoughts below, there is sure to be something I have missed out reporting on but as a seasoned traveller with over 15 years experience in the travel industry the main areas are covered and I hope you find it informative and it aids your decision in choosing which hotel to stay in when travelling to Turkey.

Reception
A Large open area we were greeted by staff who showed us to a comfortable seating area and offered a cool drink whilst the paperwork was sorted out and check in registration forms completed. A smooth and easy transition from hotel entrance to our rooms, the bags where taken to our room and our golf trip could begin.

Rooms
As a group of 8 we had 4 rooms which were all large, comfortable and overlooked the finishing holes of both courses, each had a decent sized bathroom with bath and shower, hairdryer along with the usual toiletries. Other facilities include a seating area with sofa bed (only in the larger rooms) a safe, flat screen TV and mini bar stocked daily which is included in the all inclusive concept. The rooms were cleaned to a high standard each day and with the fantastic vistas they offer a lovely area to relax in.

Food
The hotel offers several outlets in which to gorge yourself on throughout the day with a great selection offered for breakfast lunch and dinner all offering buffet service and a show grill which had a different theme each night, A real show stopper has to be the desserts on offer which were colourful, impressive and plentiful. Afternoon tea with biscuits and cakes in the main bar area and snacks at the beach bar. All in all a massive selection of freshly prepared food to cater for all tastes with great variety you will not go hungry.

Main Bar
This is set overlooking the 9th & 18th greens of each course helping to set a stunning back drop to enjoy a pre or post game drink, again the staff are atentative to your every need and offer table service saving the normal rush and queuing to get to the bar a real plus. The all inclusive concept in this bar is 24 Hours and offers a wide variety of beverages, Efes the local beer is more than acceptable and a great selection of cocktails with international brands not the normal muck you get at lesser hotels, couple this with the usual fizzy drinks along with tea, coffee and bottled water again this will cater for all tastes in a great setting.

Beach Bar
The beach bar is about a 10 minute walk from the main hotel but for those not wishing to walk you can catch the frequent shuttle service that ferries guests to and from the beach. The beach bar area again is in a stunning setting with a large section of private beach to relax on. Two large jetty’s sprawl out in to the sea each with a little bar, plenty of seating/sun beds and some lovely hammocks to unwind in, the beach bar also has a great selection of snacks and light bites on offer.

Golf
Set rolling through a lush forest of eucalyptus trees each course is set up to challenge all standard of golfers and each ends with a daunting but breathtaking 18th hole firing your final approach of the day over water towards the club house, each golfer will be keen to avoid the dreaded water set just in front of the main bar an audience waiting with bated breath to see if you make the grade or not.

Spa
A super little area with indoor and outdoor pool, pool bar, Haman, sauna and steam room all included in the price, a good selection of treatments available all priced reasonably and inline with a hotel of this quality. The staff again tend to your every need and are well trained and informative to which treatment will best suit you, personally I think the Turkish bath and full body massage offered great value and helped to wash away the stresses and strains of everyday life and tune the body ready for a day on the course.

In closing, I would say the Sueno hotel Belek is suited to couples, groups and single travellers wishing to stay in a top grade hotel with superb facilities in a stunning setting. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel and we will all be returning in the not to distant future.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the golf course offer fantstic views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Sam,

we want to thank you very much for the commendation of our staff. Each nice word is an incentive for us to make our guest even more happy. We also would like to thank you for the detailed review you wrote us. As we can see we were able to satisfie all your wishes here and we are waiting to see you here soon again!

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.7 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
1.3 mi away
Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek
1.1 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,529 reviews
3.7 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
3.5 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Property: Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Address: Tasliburun Mevki Kadriye | Serik, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#18 Family Hotel in Belek
#18 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sueno Hotels Golf Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Sueno Hotels Golf Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Hotel Belek
Sueno Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing