We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent week - great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Ranked #1 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Great value for what we paid one month before travelling.
We stayed w/c 5th July - so a little late on the review- for seven nights - 2 adults and 2 children (age 8&9) We all had a thoroughly great time and were looked after very well by the management - namely Orcun and Harrun. All the staff were great.
We couldn't have asked for a nicer welcome. The golf facilities - as you would expect are superb - i am only an amateur and used the range daily.
The beach for the family is easily accessible by regular buggy - well organised beach facilities - loved the gazebos at extra charge - beach food bar was lovely with daily bbq
The food is of a high quality and varied as much as possible and within reason.
Only feedback from children was they should add sprinkles and sauces as options to go with the ice creams ! Otherwise very happy with the array of desert options - you're in trouble if you have a sweet tooth. There is a gala dinner which is so exciting with live band - we had such a lovely eve to remember.
We will def return again and certainly recommend highly to all.

Room Tip: Go for the rear golf drive views - they are simply spectacular - just like a picture postcard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Jassus,

we want to thank you for your nice words about our hotel! İt is nice to see that we could make you have an enjoyable time! We are really hope to see you and your family here again soon and to prepare you another wonderful holiday.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,921)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

561 - 567 of 1,921 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2014

We were 3 couples that included 3 golfers staying at Sueno in the last week of June. The hotel is due for refurbishment later this year and it is probably due for an upgrade. However, facilities are good and we were upgraded to rooms overlooking the golf courses. Service from staff was excellent, we particularly appreciated the assistance of Suphi (restaurant supervisor) and Emrah (waiter). Both Hakan and Serdar gave very attentive and professional service in the bar. The only negative aspect was the condition of the greens on the Dunes course. They had been worked on in the previous week and were really unplayable.

DHB Cardiff

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DHBa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear guest,

we are very sorry to see that your holiday was not like you expected it to be. We know we had some problems with the greens but this was really an exception and got way better already. We really hope to see you here again to show you that normally the golfers holidays here are going very fine. As you can see in the comments about our hotel of the last months, most of the people spend a wonderful time here and we hope you'll give us a second chance to make you have an unforgetable time.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Recently returned from the Sueno golf resort.
Hotel is due to be refurbished once their beach front hotel is completed 2015.
The food is good always able to find something nice, even for fussy eaters. Had an Indian in the al carte restaurant, different but very good.
The two on site golf courses are very good, we played Pines 3 times & Dunes 4, very good test of all abilities.
They have their own private beach with pier and beach bar/restaurant, shuttle bus to beach.
Night show were good.
All staff very attentive and friendly.
This is our 4th time and will defiantly be back.

Room Tip: Best rooms overlook the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bobbyfarrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear guest,

we are very happy to see that you had such a nice time here with us! Also the fact that you would like to return here is appreciated by us! We want to thank you for taking the time to write review about our hotel and we are waiting to see you again and to prepare you a wonderful and enjoyable holiday with us:

Warm regards;

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

It's the 1st time I have been al inclusive and 5star and the choice to play 2 course was not worth a thousand pound per person only one golf course open unlimited golf I payed for four games was enough to play on a bad course the service was very slow 30 mins waiting then 20 mins to get your order you go to the bar you can wait 10 mins or more to get some service the staff was to busy talking . The food only warm they do not put a big selection of British food on it was nearly the same ever day they just do not cater for the British tourist at all I have looked at the other review I don't think I was in the same hotel the night time entertainment was a joke and mostly for a hour take plenty of money with you the hidden extra can be expensive and why carnt you get ice for your room the room are looking there age . The sueno is not a five star hotel any more more the pith

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Les,

first of all we want to thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on here. As we can see it wasn't such a good holiday for you and we want to apologize for that.
We adopt the opinion that "Every complaint is a gift", and in this sense we see your criticism as a gift and want thank you for that. We take your review very seriously and we have already started taking measures to make the necessary changes.
İn the name of the whole hotel we really hope to see you again here. İf you consider to give us a second chance we would be pleased to prepare you an unforgettable holiday.

Again we want to apologize for any inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just returned from a weeks golfing holiday in the Sueno Hotel. Hotel rooms, food and service very good, what was very disappointing was that the week we had booked happened to coincide with a closure of one course, the Pines, to the Dunes course. Unfortunately the Dunes greens were not fit to play on and were like sand pits.
Would not book again if the holiday coincided with this course changeover, a party of 90 guests checked out of the hotel because of the greens problem!
Feel this should be pointed out when booking as it is advertised as having two courses.

Room Tip: Try and get a room overlooking the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear Greg,

we are very sorry to see that your holiday was not like you expected it to be. We know we had some problems here last week but this was really an exception. We really hope to see you here again to show you that normally the golfers holidays here are going very fine. As you can see in the comments about our hotel of the last months, most of the people spend a wonderful time here and we hope you'll give us a second chance to make you have an unforgetable time.

Again we want to apologize for any inconvenience.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Party of 8 of which 1 was a non golfer. Hotel met our expectations, the facilities were good with plenty for the non golfer to do. We particularly liked the beach area and facilities. The Hotel seems to attract mixed reactions from holiday makers but we found it provided good value for money. The staff were very helpful providing a good service, especially the Guest Relations staff. Unfortunately one of the courses was undergoing maintenance whilst we were there but to be fair we were advised of this at the time of booking and as such were relaxed about the state of the greens. Would recommend it but would suggest if you are serious about your golf that you do check on maintenance timing.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Cheryl,

we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to write a nice review about out hotel. As we can see you had a really nice time here and that makes us very happy. Of course we will share your commendation with our staff. We would love to welcome you here once again and will be waiting for you!

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This is the best holiday myself and my husband have been on and we have been all over the world. We always try a different place/hotel each time we go on holiday which if we can is 3 times per year and have never returned to a hotel, We will definately return to this hotel it was just about perfect. Our room was beautiful very clean and the most amazing view onto the golf course maid cleaned everyday fresh towels etc. The beach was lovely sandy clean and not too cramped plenty of space between you and the next people, the sand was raked every morning. The food at the beach was excellent lots of choice and freshly cooked. There is also a beach bar. The food in the hotel is beautiful I am a very healthy eater there was lots for me to choose from where as my husband does not eat healthily ha ha and there was lots of choice for him too cannot fault the food well presented and freshly prepared. The staff are so so friendly and helpful they cannot do enough for you just to name but a few Nuri on reception the nicest most genuine man you could wish to meet nothing too much trouble. Bar staff serdar ozlem and Harran brilliant all the others good too and the staff waiting on tables in the restraunts one of the ladies so happy and smiling all the time it makes a big diffenrence to you stay if staff nice. Cengiz Gulmez also genuinely a nice helpful caring man making sure you are enjoying your stay nothing too much trouble.
The golf my husband had unlimited golf and played 12 rounds in 14 days (good effort) he loved the golf and the fact you could just go to practice whenever you felf like it. He thoroughly enjoyed the golf although just a minor complaint said the tee boxes were very poor and the greens also not great he also realises it was the end of a long golf season and they were ready and in need of TLC.
The evening entertaiment was absolutely amazing!!! professional acts brought in not amateurs never seen entertainment like it dancers circus acts you name it brilliant just a shame not many people took the time to go down to the beach on the shuttle bus to go and watch it .
The animation staff also very nice we normally like to keep ourselves to ourselves but as they were so nice found ourselves joining in a few activities. I used the gym everyday was quiet and perfect for me maybe aircon in the gym could be cooler?.
I cannot wait for our next trip to sueno golf hotel i have been telling everyone back home how fantastic it was full marks to management and staff we loved itxxxx
We would recommend this hotel to anyone and hope to return in the near future.

Room Tip: golf view amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mchancock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Clare & Mark,

we would like to thank you very much for taking time to write a nice review about our hotel. As we can see you had a great stay here and that makes us very happy! We will let our staff know about your great commendation about them! Hopefully we can make your next holiday here even nicer because we cant wait to see you again at the Sueno Golf Hotel.

Warm regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.4 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.3 mi away
Sueno Hotels Deluxe Belek
1.2 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
0.2 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.6 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sueno Hotels Golf Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sueno Hotels Golf Belek

Address: Tasliburun Mevki Kadriye | Serik, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#1 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#18 Family Hotel in Belek
#18 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £103 - £705 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sueno Hotels Golf Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Prestigia, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sueno Hotels Golf Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Hotel Belek
Sueno Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing