We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$388/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$401
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$363
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$405
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$696
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$453
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$508
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$538
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
US$532
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort(Belek)
US$8,510
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$8,071
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$11,644
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,244)
Filter reviews
2,244 results
Traveller rating
1,874
242
89
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,874
242
89
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe hotelpro shoptwo coursesnext yearbirdie barin excellent conditionturkeycengiz gulmeztee timesdriving rangegreat coursessister hotelguest relationsputting greengreat weekall inclusive packagebar staff
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,244 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

An excellent week. Great service throughout the week. Good food! Golf course in excellent condition. The rooms are spacious and clean. All facilities were available at the Sueno Deluxe Hotel!
Friendly and helpful staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marc L

We are pleased to read that you choose our hotel and that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your compliments, we always try to give our best to make you have a wonderful and enjoyable holiday. We hope to see you again soon!

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would highly recommend staying at either of the sueno hotels. All staff members are excellent at their jobs, and very friendly! Both resorts are beautiful, this one with a great golf course, and the other with a modern outside full of everything from pools to food to a private beach. With staying at the golf resort this year, you get the perks of having breakfast with the view of the golf course, but are allowed to move freely around both hotels for a cheaper price! Overall would highly recommend staying at either of the sueno hotels, with many facilities such as golf, football, tennis to swimming by the pool or the beach! My second time here and there will be a third.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tylerldodds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tylerldodds,

We want to thank you for making such a nice review about our hotel! İt's making us very happy to see that you enjoyed your time here with us and maybe you will think about us again when you are going to book your next golf holiday. We would love to welcome you once again and prepare you an unforgettable holiday.

Kind regards,

Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful hotel with elegant features. The hotel offers both an amazing choice of food and drinks with beautiful facilities including a stunning golf course and pools. Great night time entertainment for both adults and children with a wide variety of performances.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Charlotte B,

First of all thank you so much for leaving a review for our hotel, it really is very much appreciated. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope very much, that, in the future you will consider our hotel for your holidays again.

Thank you again for your reveiw.

Kind regards,
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My 13th tome at this hotel, 17 of us this year to celebrate my 50th birthday. As always, the room was fantastic facing Rutherford 18th green , beautiful, outdoor breakfast was fab. Food great, the chocolate treats even better. Had 3 games of golf on the dunes( which was in fab condition) and even had a trip to the market what Cengiz (guest relations manager)sorted for us. He and his staff were fab. Always look after us, Were back in November and next Easter, My favourite place to visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Steve D,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. Its great to hear that you have visited us on many occassions and that you enjoyed great service from our staff. All our employees work really hard to ensure our guests have a happy holiday. We will certainly pass on your regards to our guest relations manager, Cengiz.
We shall look forward to seeing you again on one of your many visits, and can't wait to Show you our wonderfull hospitality once more.
Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ive been to Turkey twice and stayed at both Sueno hotels. The Golf resort is amazing and as we were upgraded to a king suite, the views were 5*, the layout and decor were stunning too. All the staff are very helpful and with enough food and fully branded bars, this hotel is the place to stay whether you like golf or not. You can spend the day over at the deluxe with all its facilities and beach access with a short golf cart buggy every 2 mins.

I love this place and im already booking my next ( 3rd ) trip in April 2019

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cengiz G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sueno Hotels Golf Belek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ian J,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We are happy to learn that your friends are fully refreshed after their stay at our wonderful establishment. Its great that you were able to take advantage of all of our amenities, to fully enjoy and relax on your holiday.
We will look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you again for your review.

Kind regards,
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews