We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“magic waterworld”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Ranked #28 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2014

I was there with my family. It is a good hotel if you plan to stay there with your family. They have a lot of sport activities during the day such as tennis, basketball, zumba.
The hotel does not have a wifi. You have to pay around 15 euros per week.
We had no problem in checking in and out.
The hotel is clean. We had a swimming pool in our residence. So we don't have to walk to a crowded central pool.
Sea and beach are excellent.
The service is quick and pleasant.
There are plenty of food during the day.
I would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: you can find free wifi in the reception and wunderbar. Don't forget to order a taxi transfer a...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daulet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,321)
There are newer reviews for TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 1,321 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

I strongly recommend Magiclife waterworld imperial hotel ! We are serial clients in this hotel , and would like to share with you the following notes : The hotel location is superb , very clean swimming pools and all sport activities are available , lot of good food varieties , drinks etc.. very friendly staff,and great service working 24 hours a day.The managers are always operational following up every single detail and satisfaction of every client.
The beach is pretty clean and the rooms are quite big enaugh for feeling complete relaxation.
Every night there is entertaining show , and bar is opened all time.
If you want to spend the greatest vacation in your life , dont hesitate to pick Magiclife waterworld imperial , because really each moment you spend it there is full of magic !!!

Room Tip: Choose a room in the palace , wonderful location and easy access to all areas.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Charbel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We were two adults and two kids and had a wonderful holiday which we will be pleased to remember in Club Magic Life Waterworld Imperial Belek-Antalya during our stay from 9th to 16th June 2014. It is the place where beautiful nature and sea meet, dedication, friendliness and thoroughness of the personnel is conspicuous. We enjoyed the excellent food, clean rooms and very beautiful environment. The facilities, day and night animations and entertainment were perfect. Special thanks to director of operations VASFİ UĞUN and to all his team members!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ozgen_akman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Everything was very nice.
We came to a lot other magic life hotels also but waterworld is the best.
The staff was very friendly?
The enviroment was so good.
The entertainment was perfect!
Special thanx to our friends orhun,ümit,martin,jhone,andrej and from the bar osman!
We will definatly come again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Nikola K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

PLUS: - very good food, many different restaurants and snack bars with great variety. In addition, there are also 5 different a la carte restaurants.
- so much to do you literally can't be bored, a large list of activities
- good animation program during whole day, with great evening performances
- clean rooms
- wonderful surroundings in the complex
- great animation and many activities for kids

MINUS: - staff members usually know only most frequent foreign phrases (like beer), but they fail when you try to have a more specific dialogue. I understand that for waiters, however I find it most annoying when receptionists (!) speak foreign languages very bad.


Overall, as of this moment, this is the best hotel I've ever been to.

Room Tip: If you dislike crowded areas and don't mind being in rooms with older equipment, choose rooms in...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Imartic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Pros;
1.Meal was excellent, world cuisines (italian, mexican, turkish, sea food) which were presented in main restaurant each evening were good idea
2.As a general cleanness of room and hotel was good
3.Staff was helpful and have a sincerely approaches
4.Hotel is situated in forest and having a excellent environment in terms of trees, flowers, walking paths and very calm pools

Cons;
1.Evening entertainments are not much exciting, different kinds of events would have to be made at nights. Audience's sitting places in anfi-theater was very poor.
2.Breakfast menu is short of fries. Different egg menus would be added to it.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank onur y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

We were three adults and two kinds, visiting the club for the third time, from 28.05.14 till 08.06.14, stayed in Palace double standard rooms #7206 and #7208. The rooms were nice and tidy, the only disappointment in the rooms was the air conditioning which was very loud, so it was pretty annoying during the night. Of course, the Club has plenty of advantages, which were already mentioned in previous reviews, but I would like to mention some weaknesses, which should be improved: 1. The beach was not clean enough, you could find cigarettes, napkins and other rubbish. 2. Food was too salty and spicy, we could not feed the kids properly and had to ask for special meals from time to time, which was provided by restaurant staff. Generally the hotel is worth the money paid.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#40 of 88 in Belek
982 reviews
2.0 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
0.3 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Crystal Paraiso Verde Resort & Spa
3.9 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#5 of 88 in Belek
2,246 reviews
2.1 mi away
TUI Magic Life Club Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld

Address: Iskele Mevkii, PK: 37, Belek 07506, Turkey (Formerly Magic Life Waterworld Imperial)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#29 Family Hotel in Belek
#29 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £114 - £231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld 5*
Number of rooms: 772
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Life Waterworld Imperial Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing