We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa + good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge. Sun deck to die for
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge.
Sun deck to die for
Covered veranda ideal for outside dining and pool deck access.
Site entrance with 24hr gated security.Taurus mountain backdrop
Villa at night
Well lit estate road.
Family bathroom with jaccusi bath/shower
Twin beds in 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor
Similar bedroom with extra bed
Master bedroom
Large Master bedroom
Twin bedroom with ensuite wet room and access to balcony sitting area
second floor ensuite wet room
Landing area
View over tennis court.
site tennis court, we have equipment in the villa
Large site pool
white water rafting at Manavgat
Aspendos, worth a visit
belek shopping, superb saturday market
kadriye an alternative for shopping/dining.
long beaches
Kaddie Bar beach loungers for general use on Kadriye beach
Kaddie bar loungers on Kadriye beach for general use.
Belek for great shopping
18th at National, one of 14 courses in Belek
New Land of Legends water park in Kadriye
One of many restaurants  in Belek and Kadriye
Hadrians gate in Antalya part of many historic ruins from Roman times
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
FloatingS...
UK
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent villa + good location”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for a week this month and it was a gorgeous place both inside and out. The living room was cosy and there was a dining area as well which we hardly used because we had most of our meals out on the porch.
The kitchen had almost all the utensils and equipment you would need. There was a barbeque on the porch too.

There were plenty of bathrooms. A wc on the ground floor, two bathrooms on the 1st floor and a wet room on the 3rd floor.
The large bathroom on the 2nd floor had a Jacuzzi in it.

There was a terrace on the third floor which was nice to be on during the day or at night.

The outside was our favourite though with the loungers and the pool.

I have to say that dealing with Bill (owner) during the inquiry stages and right up until we were leaving for the airport, he was great. Very helpful and willing to accommodate. Thoughtful with offering to arrange the airport transfers and offering to arrange a basic shop to be in the house before e arrived. He was very quick with email responses. I was coordinating a holiday for a group of girls arriving from within Turkey and the UK so I had to keep going back and forth with questions and requests until all was settled and he never got annoyed with all the communication and questions.

I’d highly recommend it. In fact, a friend of mine is booking he villa for later in the summer after seeing my pictures of the villa.

The location is great too. In the middle of Kadriye and Belek to taxis are cheap. The neighbourhood is very quiet and peaceful. Definitely a place for relaxation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Th pool and the peaceful surroundings
Liked least: If I had to say something then it would be the beach wasn't walking distance, but its only a short taxis ride away.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2013
Thanks Salaha We do try hard to sort out everything for our guests to make their stay as memorable as we can. We do however accept any comments to improve both what I do before you arrive and obviously the quality of the villa.Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary A
Gosport, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise Villa holiday”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 2 week family holiday at this villa. We were two families with combined number of 7. We had a fantastic holiday and villa was as described. Beautiful, cool and spacious. For sightseeing a car was necessary. We would recommend visiting Aspendos, Manavgat, Perge and the Duden waterfalls. Bill was extremely helpful with organising transfers and advising us, as was Suat at the other end. We would definately recommend this villa to friends and would love to return as there is more to see.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: property was spacious and cool. every need was catered for..
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2012
It is always great to get such comments as we do try very hard to make people's holiday a bit special. Whether it is what we do in England prior to the dates or the transfers and customer care we give in Belek we try to ensure that everything is done as we ourselves would like.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kaits5
wales
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Peace and quiet with a lovely pool ideal for families”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We had good communication from the rental company answered all our questions, and on arrival in Turkey we were met at the airport and taken to direct to our villa which was very smooth no waiting around, this was free as we had arranged car hire for our stay.
The villa was excellent plenty of room for us all, we have 3 boys and our teenage son had the top floor all to himself balcony and his own bathroom.
The pool was a good size plenty of room to swim and play, however no shallow end which may not suite everybody but was ideal for us. The kitchen was well equipt and the kids loved the sky t.v Olympics was on which they loved watching!
The gem was having Suret who lived nearby who was excellent he advised us on places to go, where to eat and any problems he helped.
I would recommed this villa to people wanting a relaxing holiday, a car is useful but f you want to chill then you could get away with using the local bus to either Belek or Kadriye both around 10min away from villa by car/bus. The driving is bad, very dangerous at times be warned! some nail biting moments.
The best place we found to eat was the Titanic in Kadriye and also the Roman Bar and the people were far more friendly here where in Belek they were very pushy with their selling at the shops.
The main thing that we would say to people with young children is to be vary careful, a family across the road from us had a young toddler who walked into our pool area which is open ( no fence around pool or around the garden only shrubs) and lucky we saw her in time. However when you are in the villa to gain access to the pool you go onto the verhanda and there is a gate to open and a few steps down to get onto the pool area which is good for young children, just make sure they dont play in the street as you can access the pool from the road.
We would go again, our boys loved the tennis court in the evenings and being able to have plenty of room to play and swim in the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and villa
Liked least: two days our pool did not get cleaned which was rectified but did ment we could not use for around 36hours
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nottngham
Reviewed 28 November 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Villa, location, Golf, Tennis and Swimming.
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
meandmart
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“wonderful villa holiday”
Reviewed 14 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

just returned from 10 wonderful relaxing days at Orchard Villa. The booking process was faultless and Suat came to check everything was ok whilst we were staying, he was very helpful. We hired a car from Eurocar/Deniz via Bill and Suat at the booking stage, again a faultless service. The villa was spacious, clean with a lovely private pool and had everything and more we required. We would definately stay again and cannot recommend it enough.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing