We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very agreeable villa in good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge. Sun deck to die for
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge.
Sun deck to die for
Covered veranda ideal for outside dining and pool deck access.
Site entrance with 24hr gated security.Taurus mountain backdrop
Villa at night
Well lit estate road.
Family bathroom with jaccusi bath/shower
Twin beds in 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor
Similar bedroom with extra bed
Master bedroom
Large Master bedroom
Twin bedroom with ensuite wet room and access to balcony sitting area
second floor ensuite wet room
Landing area
View over tennis court.
site tennis court, we have equipment in the villa
Large site pool
white water rafting at Manavgat
Aspendos, worth a visit
belek shopping, superb saturday market
kadriye an alternative for shopping/dining.
long beaches
Kaddie Bar beach loungers for general use on Kadriye beach
Kaddie bar loungers on Kadriye beach for general use.
Belek for great shopping
18th at National, one of 14 courses in Belek
New Land of Legends water park in Kadriye
One of many restaurants  in Belek and Kadriye
Hadrians gate in Antalya part of many historic ruins from Roman times
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ian D
St Peter Port, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very agreeable villa in good location”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed a 10 day stay in this villa, handily placed for both Belek and Kadriye - would recommend the latter for eating out and shopping, as Belek is a bit of a tourist trap. Only about 45 -50 minutes to Antalya, which is definitely worth a visit (Old Town).
Villa is very roomy and could sleep 8 easily. Only negative is that the kitchen is not that well equipped, so full self-catering is not that straightforward (e.g. No coffee filter machine; no juicer; no grill pan in oven). On the plus side, the pool area gets the sun nearly all day and there is a roomy covered patio when it gets too hot !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and veranda
Liked least: Kitchen equipment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thanks Ian for the review. The Kitchen is an area we are not totally happy about but it is difficult to know how much actual cooking people will do. I am in the villa next week and will take on board what you said and address it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tenes2
Paris
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful !!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

All I need to say is that we spent a very nice time in this villa. We had all enjoyed it and the pool too. The bedrooms and the living room are all spacy and well furnished . Bill described the villa perfectly well. Whenever we had a question, Bill is always there to give an answer very rapidly Too, Suat, the person in charge of the villa, is very welcoming and eager to helping as fast as possible. Deniz, the driver of the van we rented too, is very nice. As a whole, we had great time over there and wish to return as soon as possible ! Thanks to all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The team professionalism
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShahradA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Well equipped villa located in a quiet area”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great time in this large villa with a great pool. The service provided was good through our whole stay.
I really recommend this villa for larger families or two families.
There are two supermarkets only 5 min walk from the villa.
There is also a larger supermarket in Kadriye (5 min by car). The shopping in Belek is very expensive with no price marks. Antalya is better choice with several shopping malls with resonable prices and Antalya old town is a must.
There are also several tourist attractions close to Belek which requirs a car (20-30 min).

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali A
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Definitely Worth It”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Hi Everyone,

Before the trip I was skeptical of the reviews and worried about the area, the house, the whole idea of renting in Belek. Everything turned out to be awesome, Bill was beyond helpful and Suat, I can't say enough about him. This place is the real deal, coming from California we all had high expectations and they met everyone of them. I would highly recommend the place and I would stay here again. There were 7 of us and the house had more than enough room to accommodate. Quick advice for fellow tourists, a car is a must. We rented from Bill's guy our car broke down and he had it fixed in a few hours at no cost to us. Make sure to visit the waterfall that starts with Kul, (can't remember the name), but it is north of the airport on the way to Isparta about 10 min north of Antalya airport. We enjoyed the stay and definitely enjoyed the stay. Thanks Bill and Suat

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Suat was Johnny on the spot
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FloatingS...
UK
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Excellent villa + good location”
Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for a week this month and it was a gorgeous place both inside and out. The living room was cosy and there was a dining area as well which we hardly used because we had most of our meals out on the porch.
The kitchen had almost all the utensils and equipment you would need. There was a barbeque on the porch too.

There were plenty of bathrooms. A wc on the ground floor, two bathrooms on the 1st floor and a wet room on the 3rd floor.
The large bathroom on the 2nd floor had a Jacuzzi in it.

There was a terrace on the third floor which was nice to be on during the day or at night.

The outside was our favourite though with the loungers and the pool.

I have to say that dealing with Bill (owner) during the inquiry stages and right up until we were leaving for the airport, he was great. Very helpful and willing to accommodate. Thoughtful with offering to arrange the airport transfers and offering to arrange a basic shop to be in the house before e arrived. He was very quick with email responses. I was coordinating a holiday for a group of girls arriving from within Turkey and the UK so I had to keep going back and forth with questions and requests until all was settled and he never got annoyed with all the communication and questions.

I’d highly recommend it. In fact, a friend of mine is booking he villa for later in the summer after seeing my pictures of the villa.

The location is great too. In the middle of Kadriye and Belek to taxis are cheap. The neighbourhood is very quiet and peaceful. Definitely a place for relaxation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Th pool and the peaceful surroundings
Liked least: If I had to say something then it would be the beach wasn't walking distance, but its only a short taxis ride away.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2013
Thanks Salaha We do try hard to sort out everything for our guests to make their stay as memorable as we can. We do however accept any comments to improve both what I do before you arrive and obviously the quality of the villa.Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary A
Gosport, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise Villa holiday”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a 2 week family holiday at this villa. We were two families with combined number of 7. We had a fantastic holiday and villa was as described. Beautiful, cool and spacious. For sightseeing a car was necessary. We would recommend visiting Aspendos, Manavgat, Perge and the Duden waterfalls. Bill was extremely helpful with organising transfers and advising us, as was Suat at the other end. We would definately recommend this villa to friends and would love to return as there is more to see.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: property was spacious and cool. every need was catered for..
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 December 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Dec 2012
It is always great to get such comments as we do try very hard to make people's holiday a bit special. Whether it is what we do in England prior to the dates or the transfers and customer care we give in Belek we try to ensure that everything is done as we ourselves would like.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing