We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our perfect holiday at the Susesi Luxury Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Susesi Luxury Resort
Ranked #35 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Holidaying with our two granddaughters we were amazed at the size of the room that we shared, it had a sliding partition for privacy. The mini bar was restocked every day and the children had chocolate, crisps, and jelly sweets. The bathroom was large with shampoo, conditioner, body wash, bubble bath, and body lotion, all beautifully presented. The drinks were all international brands with a choice of bottled beer. Around the pool was very relaxing even though there were lots of children about there are plenty of individual sun bathing areas separated by well manicured hedges. There are clubs for the children; the evening entertainment was exactly that entertaining. The food was good and the Patisserie even better, an excellent spot for afternoon tea. Mr Doganay Serdal on reception was fantastic although we did not experience any problems but regularly spoke to him and found him to be exceptionally polite and helpful .We look forward to returning to this hotel in the near future and would not hesitate recommending it, a big thumbs up to Hotel Susesi.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Loculus2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

334 - 340 of 2,128 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed for one week mid May for a break with two friends, We shared a triple room and were really pleased with the space of the room. It was clean and had a luxurious bathroom, including lovely toiletries. The mini bar was stocked daily with beer, soft drinks, water and gummi bears and crisps, n
The resort grounds are beautiful. There are two pools and plenty of space for sun beds. We didnt struggle to find sunbeds in the morning. The beach and pier are a great place but I am not fond of sand so stayed away. The pool area is kept womderfully clean and it looks wonderful at night all lit up.
The food choice was superb and most dishes were excellent, the all inclusive by the end of the week gets a bit boring but the food was always good, the choice of drinks is great. There is a variety of snacks in the afternoon, including traditional turkish breads, crepes, waffles, ice cream.
The staff and animation team were excellent, especially Sasha on the entertainment team.
The only bad point on the trip was thr Herbalife convention taking place, I knew the hotel had a big convention centre but had no idea how much of an imposition this would be, we were constantly bombarded with Herbalife propaganda, especially at meal times. The convention members were rude, obnoxious and discourteous to hotel guests, Herbalife took over thr evening entertainment, half the hotel grounds with their morning chanting and banners everywhere, nThe hotel should have had tried to keep them seperate,
I would return to the hotel but NEVER when there is an Herbalife convention!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caligirlinUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

8 of us stayed here while playing golf at the numerous courses. Didnt want to stay at golf hotels as they were just full of other golfers !!!!!!!!! The rooms are adequate, the pools are massive, the food plentiful and the cocktails strong. We ate at 4 of the a la carte restaurants and enjoyed all but the Turkish one, two much bread. The evening entertainment is enjoyable but their interpretation of golden oldie music leaves a lot to be desired.
Recommended for families, couples and groups

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nabbious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is the second time I have been to this luxurious hotel. First time with children and grandchildren and this time with friends. I cannot think of one negative comment I could say. The staff are very professional and willing to wait on you hand and foot I must give a special mention to Ilhan ala who works in the salad pool bar service was impeccable and good English spoken. The food was presented wonderfully and plenty of choice. We were there and it was only the beginning of the summer season and everything was just getting prepared. There was a convention there for Herbalife who apparently upset a few customers, as some main areas were not available certain times for the general paying guests. I must say this didn't affect me
The pools and lakes have plenty of sun beds around and all areas are immaculately clean, staff are cleaning and sweeping areas day and night. There is also a water park which is well away from the main pools
I will always return to this fantastic hotel

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
5  Thank Elaine4939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We have been to Susesi for three years on the trot and we are looking forward to revisiting this summer! The pools are incredibly spacious and cleanliness is something that Susesi is proud of. It has marble floors, elegant cocktails and a Club tucked away so that it doesn't disturb the other guests. This really is 5* Luxury, and as a Travel Agent, I would highly recommend. The food is perfectly presented and the drinks are always cooling.

Entertainment team are fantastic - they have parties on the Pier and in the Gardens every night suitable for all ages.

We look forward to seeing you this summer 10 Aug 14!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jasmine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This hotel is gorgeous, it is super clean, very well staffed and ideally located just a 40 minute stroll into Belek City Centre. As it was early in the season it was very quiet which meant we had no problem finding the perfect place to sunbathe so we did so on the pier which was perfect.
The buffet is good quality and varied for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We visited three al a carte restaurants, Mexican (excellent and no additional cost), Chinese (also excellent with a 10€ cover charge) then the Italian (bit disappointing and had a 10€ cover charge). There are plenty of bars for a cocktail (or five) and in the afternoon they have a patisserie which was lovely.
The room we stayed in was lovely (1401) it was located in the main building and had a side view of the sea (bonus). The beds appeared comfortable however the sofa bed (mine as I was away with my Mam and her Friend) was a bit hard but I slept well so not a complaint really.
All in all I would definitely recommend the Susesi, lovely clean hotel with enough staff to help you have a thoroughly relaxing holiday.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank RebeccaCoDurham_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

A very good hotel, very good conditions, nice staff. The food was always fresh and very good! Everything was perfect. The children were very happy and all their dreams come true in Susesi!!! The beach is very clean and everything is very well organized.

Room Tip: Sea view is always welcome!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steluta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
3.7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#30 of 93 in Belek
2,705 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#26 of 93 in Belek
1,654 reviews
1.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.5 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Susesi Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Susesi Luxury Resort

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07450, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Belek
#14 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#24 Family Hotel in Belek
#26 Spa Hotel in Belek
#35 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £87 - £538 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Susesi Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Southall Travel, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Expedia, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Susesi Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Susesi De Luxe Resort And Spa
Susesi De Luxe Hotel Belek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing