We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Inclusive at it's best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Susesi Luxury Resort
Ranked #36 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2014

This review is based on a visit to the Susesi a few years ago. Prior to going here my wife and I had been all inclusive to Cuba, Egypt and Icmeler (also in Turkey) and while we enjoyed the destinations, they were all underwhelming in terms of service, drink choices and food. After spending two weeks in the Susesi however, our opinions of going all inclusive changed dramatically!

It's a massive resort with a huge range of swimmings pools, activities bars and restaurants. We were based on a high floor on the same level as club mor which was an excellent cocktail bar. There is a massive buffet restaurant combined with an adults only bistro which we visited on a few occasions. There was a choice of 6 a la carte restaurants on offer and we tried the steak, mexican, turkish and italian. There was also a chinese and fish restaurant. The food was delicious and was a nice alternative to the sometimes frantic buffet!

The hotel puts on a party every week and while we were there they did a white night and pier party - both were fantastic with singers, DJ's and fireworks!

This was an amazing holiday and would love to go back although some of the others in Belek equally look good as well such as the cornelia diamond, gloria serenity and rixos premium.

Would high recommend this one!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank JimL32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,085)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

284 - 290 of 2,085 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2014

Visited Susesi twice now and would happily go back!

The food has so much variety!! pancake hut, fruit stand, late night pattisere, ice cream!!! The a la carte restaurants are lovely for a quite evening! The buffet has everything you can desire, recommend sitting outside for buffet as much calmer.

Amazing rooms and service! we had 1 room for two adults and 2 14 year olds and there was plenty of room. We had a room/villa where the room went down 1 flight of stairs from the balcony to a pool where you could swim all the way down to the main pool!

Pools were brilliant! there was 1 main pool which was huge and went all around the resort as well as a few more large pools and an indoor pool. Amazing slides for all ages!

Great atmosphere with still quite a lot of english families. Several bars open all night will a light up indoor bar!

Honestly cannot fault it!!!

Room Tip: Go for the rooms near the back that lead into the pool!!! Tip, don't pick ground level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ba0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

Currently staying at this resort and thoroughly enjoying it. Everything so far has been amazing, especially the service at the Sandal Bar at night from Evren, who provides not only fabulous and efficient service but fun too. He is always available and on his day off at least 3 other waiters are required to cover him! We still have a week left and are yet to discover any noticeable disadvantages, other than the manic search for a table at the buffet! The triplex room we are staying in has incredible amounts of space for the whole family. Would highly recommend this hotel and is definitely worth the money spent.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawntrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Having stayed at other 5 star all inclusive hotels in Belek our stay at the Susesi was very disappointing. The hotel is definitely not five star quality. The food is decidedly average and the buffet is overcrowded and very noisy. The a la carte restaurants are much calmer but fail to serve food one would expect from a 5 star hotel's restaurant. No attention to detail is given to cleanliness throughout the hotel.
If you like getting up at 7.30am the Susesi will suit you because you will need to to get a deckchair. Very few staff speak English as the hotel is set up to cater for the Russian guests. The entertainment is poor and definitely not suited to children. The WiFi reminded me of the good old 56k dial up days, on the occasions where it worked.
However on a positive note, the weather was as expected.
All in all if you want Luxury, the Susesi Luxury Resort fails to deliver.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Petro0306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We have on many occasions traveled to Turkey, but this hotel exceeded all our expectations in a positive sense, we are not left with a negative experience.Hotel was clean and neat at all times toilets were continuously washed and it was not a time we entered and it was not clean.The food was very varied in terms of what we are used to from other hotel in Turkey so this was fabulous !! otherwise the beach and swimming pool was awesome for the kids , so our family was this is the best holiday we have had in Turkey.We already planning next year's vacation to Susesi.And last but not least, they made ​​sure we had a great stay there,it was the staff and I must especially commend Evren Sönmez and Güneykan Gokusen always smiling and helpful,we really hope to meet these guys next year.
So for our part,Susesi is highly recommended !!

Room Tip: Choose a room with pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Roy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

We have visited susesi luxury resort for four years on the trot. This year is the final year due to family ages and other issues. Over the years, this place has become a haven and a home from home. The ages of my sisters and I are 18,16 and 14. With regards activities for children, you will not be let down. There is a fully functioning kids club and sports on every day.

If you are wanting an adults only holiday however, this is also ideal and I think this is what makes susesi extra special. If you are wanting a quiet break, get your beds by the free form pool opposite sandals bar.

With regards food, there is an adults only restaurant by the fresh juice bar near the gym (open 8-7) and they serve tapas, soup, mains and afters. If you are wanting something more silver service, book an a le carte. The Mexican is by far the best and also free!! You can book on the day before or on the day of your reservation for the free a le cartes. The fish and the Turkish are outside so bare that in mind. The a le cartes to be paid for are €15 per person.

The animation team this year were amazing. Look out for Roxanne and Sasha, they are both amazing girls with a lot of personality. Nazmi, the head entertainer has come up with some genius parties in the evening which happen every other night between live music and the parties themselves. The parties are held JB various different venues, the best one by far is the silent disco. I can tell you now that even if you are not a party person, it is worth going to. My mother loved it.

There is no noise pollution in the hotel as the parties have a curfew of 12:00pm.

Any questions, just ask. I'm an expert now!

Stayed: August 2014
3  Thank Jasmine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Just back from a 12 day break travelled as a family with a 15yr old daughter. Hotel is very large but we still managed to get sunbeds every day. The hotel is spotless and the all staff are very attentive, the language barrier was never really an issue for the majority of staff. Food was excellent and always plenty to choose from in a variety of areas. The entertainment was first class, we especially loved the foam party and the silent disco. Bingo was right up our street too. A special thanks to two entertainers who made it a special time for our daughter Senol and Roxanne work like Trojans day and night with bundles of energy and humour.

We will definetely look at going again next year with a possible upgrade of room.

We also travelled into Belek a couple of times for a change of scenery and took the bus to Antayla which was a pleasant change.

As previous reviews state Russian dominated, but this was never an issue for us as our daughter made plenty of new friends and was rarely seen wih us !

Branded drinks 24 hours a day and premerirship football in the English lounge amazing !

Free Wifi is a must for any teenager these days and was even available on the beach. Thanks for a great time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LizRochdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Ela Quality Resort Belek
3.7 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#31 of 89 in Belek
2,576 reviews
2.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
1.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.4 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Susesi Luxury Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Susesi Luxury Resort

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07450, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Belek
#14 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#24 Family Hotel in Belek
#27 Spa Hotel in Belek
#36 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: £92 - £514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Susesi Luxury Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Prestigia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Expedia, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Susesi Luxury Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Susesi De Luxe Hotel Belek
Susesi De Luxe Resort And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing