We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXcellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Excellent hotel!It waz amazing.Ther was breakfast,lunch and dinner.The food was delicious.The entertainment was very good.There were waterslides,music,drinks...The staff was kind and helpful.There was also the Amphitheatre.The rooms are nice and clean.However,this hotel is worth visiting.The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that it was in the middle of nowhere.It was far far away from the Antalya airport.But,excellent hotel.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
2  Thank Elvir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2013

We stayed for a couple of nights and booked a Junior Suite. Hotel is not anywhere near much, just off the main D400 road outside of Finike. We picked this hotel as being 5 * and being all inclusive. Hotel is impressive from the outside, but has poor facilities. Nice pool, grounds and tennis courts, but apart from that, no games room, evening or daytime entertainment and staff were quite surly.
The food was not that good in the main restaurant, poor choice, nothing on the grille and the outside bars which were serving food were extremely poor. The food was not covered, had flies on it and cold.
What made this holiday even worse was the Russian guests. They seem to have no manners, pushed in at the restaurant, no please or thankyou or even gestures if they couldn't communicate with you and the Turkish waiters hated them. They filled their tables with mountains of food and left half of it, treated the waiters discourteously and had table manners i have never witnessed.
The hotel had an abundance of young children who ran around the hotel lounges and stairways, kicking footballs off the balconies and the parents just let them do it.
I am so glad we were there only two nights, will never return and I would suggest careful consideration if you are expecting a 5* holiday, it is certainly not..
It seems that we are not the only guests to comment on the 'Russian' theme, so beware comrades..

Room Tip: We ended up in a Junior suite facing the mountains which was great, but never had any sun at all. P...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rover150861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Rover150861,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback and proceeded to improve our services immediately.I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Pres adi Finica Hotel &Suites,in order to do our best and show our hospitality.

Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Hotel is located next to the Finike bay. There is a road between the beach and hotel but it is connected with the underground tunnel.
Hotel has a big pool, also the beach is good. But the rooms and the whole hotel is old and need a restoration...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank baybaycuneyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We are still at Presa di Finika hotel for few more days but i had to post this review because I'm so angry with the agency Fibula that has sent us here with highest recommendations of this place. This was supose to be an excellent family resort with great children's animation and fun for all family. NOTHING OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED. Don't go to this hotel unless you are from Russia. 99% of the guests are Russian, loud and unpleasent. Therefor 99% of the staff speaks only Russian. For those non-Russian good luck getting some service. About facilities this hotel has potential but apparantly bad management. Food is typical Tyrkish, spicy and tables were not clean in time for next guests. Animation team is poor almost non-existing. Overall, very bad choise to visit this hotel. Very bad choise to visit this hotel and very big unlike to Fibula to recomment this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Natasa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Natasa N,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback and proceeded to improve our services immediately.I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Pres adi Finica Hotel &Suites,in order to do our best and show our hospitality.

Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Yes 11 years ago that I stayed for 4 nights/5 days in this hotel.. had a nice view to the ocean, hearing the sound of chirping bird every morning everytime the balcony is opened and let the fresh morning breeze with freshness of ocean/mountain air and orange farms behind the hotel.. and the breakfast were great too plenty of choises and buffet in the evening also fresh salad and bbq! all professional staff, they knew me by name :) I love it! after 11 years i'm thinking to return here soon.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rizferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2013

The big problem was the noise produced day and night by the cleaning personel that is working in roooms and lobby 24/7, among russian tourists who are with no minimal respect for others.
The food was ok but the tables were not clean in time for the next costumer.
Entertaiment team was average and the evening shows were poor in ideas and mainly with sexual conotations ( in the presence of children ).
I feel there was not enough personel, and that the resort is oriented for russian tourists ( always when I tried to ask something they speaked in russian ).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Gabriel G

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us.

Your opinions matter us very much, and we'll take in consideration all of the impressions you shared here, precisely and with pleasure.

With the wishes of welcoming you again and providing you better vacation memories.



Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We spent 1 week in this hotel and I can say it was really the best vacation we had so far. with a acception that hotel is a bit far from Antalya airport, most likely 3 hrs, everything else is the best choice. Hotel is very very clean, and the rooms are very comfortable, restaurant is very rich with a variaty of foods, the best of all are the personnel, all of them, specialy the personnel at the reception, they are so friendly, helpfull and all the time smiley. My best greetings and thanks to Miss Azra and her crew,keep up a great job, you are the best :)

most definitely I will recomend this hotel to all, who really want a great vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank XheS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Xhes,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us.
I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review with great comments.
We have shared your comments with the rest of our team as well.
I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards from Turkey to Ferizaj

Azra Ulu

Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Finike
2.5 mi away
Hotel Finike Marina
Hotel Finike Marina
#1 of 3 in Finike
19 reviews
17 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
17.3 mi away
Olympos Lodge
Olympos Lodge
#10 of 19 in Cirali
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.5 mi away
Adrasan Klados Hotel
Adrasan Klados Hotel
#11 of 21 in Adrasan
102 reviews
17.7 mi away
Kimera Hotel
Kimera Hotel
#1 of 19 in Cirali
194 reviews
17.4 mi away
Aida Hotel
Aida Hotel
#6 of 19 in Cirali
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Address: Akdeniz Cad. 2046 Sk. No:1 | Sahilkent, Finike 07740, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Finike
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Price Range: £74 - £287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Presa Di Finica Hotel And Suites
Presa Di Finica Hotel Finike
Presa Di Finica Hotel & Suites Finike, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing