We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing holiday!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing holiday!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I am really happy we decided to spend our summer holiday in this hotel. The hotel staff was so kind, always with a smile on their faces, the animators were exceptional and made our holiday the best one so far.
The rooms were great, we got a room with sea view and it was mesmerizing. Also, it got cleaned every day and we got clean towels every day not later than 1 p.m
The food was excellent, you always have something to eat and drink. I loved the cocktails the barmen kept on making.
Every night there was something interesting happening either by the pool bar, or in the Odeon cinema, or in the amphitheater. Every morning there was morning gym by the pool, aqua gym, darts, water polo, zumba lessons, belly dance lessons or step aerobic.There was so much to do. In the afternoons we played mini golf, tennis, table tennis or enjoyed long walks in the perfect gardens of the resort.
The hotel is almost 3 hours from the airport but it is worth visiting. We had so much fun and met lots of people.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Ivana_J60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    48
    48
    34
    23
    9
See reviews for
81
39
5
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

very nice place, excellent service and very friendly staff.
clean and tidy rooms that are cleaned regularly and maintain.
excellent food
nice sea, beach could be better regulated.
a great many Russians with a very bad habit and lack of culture

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Dzenan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel!It waz amazing.Ther was breakfast,lunch and dinner.The food was delicious.The entertainment was very good.There were waterslides,music,drinks...The staff was kind and helpful.There was also the Amphitheatre.The rooms are nice and clean.However,this hotel is worth visiting.The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that it was in the middle of nowhere.It was far far away from the Antalya airport.But,excellent hotel.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Elvir N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

We stayed for a couple of nights and booked a Junior Suite. Hotel is not anywhere near much, just off the main D400 road outside of Finike. We picked this hotel as being 5 * and being all inclusive. Hotel is impressive from the outside, but has poor facilities. Nice pool, grounds and tennis courts, but apart from that, no games room, evening or daytime entertainment and staff were quite surly.
The food was not that good in the main restaurant, poor choice, nothing on the grille and the outside bars which were serving food were extremely poor. The food was not covered, had flies on it and cold.
What made this holiday even worse was the Russian guests. They seem to have no manners, pushed in at the restaurant, no please or thankyou or even gestures if they couldn't communicate with you and the Turkish waiters hated them. They filled their tables with mountains of food and left half of it, treated the waiters discourteously and had table manners i have never witnessed.
The hotel had an abundance of young children who ran around the hotel lounges and stairways, kicking footballs off the balconies and the parents just let them do it.
I am so glad we were there only two nights, will never return and I would suggest careful consideration if you are expecting a 5* holiday, it is certainly not..
It seems that we are not the only guests to comment on the 'Russian' theme, so beware comrades..

Room Tip: We ended up in a Junior suite facing the mountains which was great, but never had any sun at all. P...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rover150861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Dear Rover150861,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback and proceeded to improve our services immediately.I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Pres adi Finica Hotel &Suites,in order to do our best and show our hospitality.

Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Türkiye
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Hotel is located next to the Finike bay. There is a road between the beach and hotel but it is connected with the underground tunnel.
Hotel has a big pool, also the beach is good. But the rooms and the whole hotel is old and need a restoration...

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank baybaycuneyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finike, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

We are still at Presa di Finika hotel for few more days but i had to post this review because I'm so angry with the agency Fibula that has sent us here with highest recommendations of this place. This was supose to be an excellent family resort with great children's animation and fun for all family. NOTHING OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED. Don't go to this hotel unless you are from Russia. 99% of the guests are Russian, loud and unpleasent. Therefor 99% of the staff speaks only Russian. For those non-Russian good luck getting some service. About facilities this hotel has potential but apparantly bad management. Food is typical Tyrkish, spicy and tables were not clean in time for next guests. Animation team is poor almost non-existing. Overall, very bad choise to visit this hotel. Very bad choise to visit this hotel and very big unlike to Fibula to recomment this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Natasa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 14 February 2014
Dear Natasa N,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback and proceeded to improve our services immediately.I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Pres adi Finica Hotel &Suites,in order to do our best and show our hospitality.

Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Finike hotels

Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Yes 11 years ago that I stayed for 4 nights/5 days in this hotel.. had a nice view to the ocean, hearing the sound of chirping bird every morning everytime the balcony is opened and let the fresh morning breeze with freshness of ocean/mountain air and orange farms behind the hotel.. and the breakfast were great too plenty of choises and buffet in the evening also fresh salad and bbq! all professional staff, they knew me by name :) I love it! after 11 years i'm thinking to return here soon.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rizferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Finike
22.8 mi away
Zen Phaselis Princess Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Hotel Finike Marina
Hotel Finike Marina
#1 of 3 in Finike
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
16.9 mi away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Park Kemer
Grand Park Kemer
#19 of 63 in Beldibi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 113 reviews
22.2 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,021 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rubi Hotel
Rubi Hotel
#20 of 28 in Avsallar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Property: Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Address: Akdeniz Cad. 2046 Sk. No:1 | Sahilkent, Finike 07740, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Finike
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Presa Di Finica Hotel And Suites
Presa Di Finica Hotel Finike
Presa Di Finica Hotel & Suites Finike, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing