We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, amazing people, great rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cankaya Konaklari Hotel
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Antakya
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We have stayed in this hotel on a weeken trip to Antakya. We arrived at the Hotel on Friday afternoon and left late Sunday. (The staff was more than supportive of our late checkout without an extra cost). It is 5-10 minutes walking to the centre of the town. There are really great restaurats and cafés near by.
Rooms were spacious, decorated very nicely and had very clean and modern bathrooms. The building itself is a renovated villa. You can see the original flooring and doors in every room, which is amazing.
Last but not least, the personnel, were amazing. They helped us every which way they could with always a smile on their faces. Especially Gokmen, who we have met during our check-in at the reception was amazing.
Overall, I would recommend this hotel with all my heart to anyone planning a trip to Antakya.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 16 and 17. Room 17 had a very little window, but other than that they were both gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keryavuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Çankaya K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Cankaya Konaklari Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz;
Çankaya Konakları Boutique Hotel 'de konaklamanız boyunca yaşamış olduğunuz deneyimleri, vakit ayırıp bizlerle paylaştığınız ve olumlu geri dönüşünüz için de ayrıca teşekkür ederiz. Hizmet standartımızı her zaman geliştirmeye devam ettiğimizi bildirmek isteriz.
Sizleri en yakın zamanda tekrar otelimizde ağırlamaktan onur duyacağımızı bilmenizi isteriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alparslan Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank aynisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank S. Ozan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ercan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank z1x1z2x2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Aslihan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antakya hotels
0.1 mi away
The Liwan Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Jasmin Konak
Jasmin Konak
#3 of 21 in Antakya
52 reviews
6.4 mi away
Ottoman Palace Antakya
Ottoman Palace Antakya
#1 of 21 in Antakya
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Savon Hotel
Savon Hotel
#2 of 21 in Antakya
152 reviews
0.1 mi away
Waxwing Hotel
Waxwing Hotel
#4 of 21 in Antakya
41 reviews
2.4 mi away
Anemon Antakya Hotel
Anemon Antakya Hotel
#18 of 21 in Antakya
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cankaya Konaklari Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cankaya Konaklari Hotel

Address: Fevzi Cakmak Mh. Kurtulus Cad. No: 14, Antakya 31000, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Hatay Province > Antakya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 Hotels in Antakya
Price Range: £50 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our building, which has 100 years history, has been renewed with handmade , resulting of very carefully restoration, using thousands of stones ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Cankaya Konaklari Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing