We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class”
Review of Anemon Iskenderun

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anemon Iskenderun
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Iskenderun
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Had a brief overnight in the Anemon Iskenderun during a business trip. The room was huge (including living room area, bedroom, bathroom) and spotlessly clean. The facilities were excellent. The Wi-Fi was free and very high quality. Check-in and check-out were both smooth and efficient. The breakfast was of good quality.

My only minor quibble was that the hotel was hard to find, as it is up a minor road and wasn't on my GPS. The best way to find it is via Google Maps, searching for the hotel name rather than the street address.

Would recommend this hotel as it offers very good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank an_spalpeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2014

I was accommodated here for 48 hours with a work colleague prior to transferring to Adana, the staff were very courteous, polite and immaculately presented, the rooms were of superior quality and very quite, this hotel would suit both travelling business personnel and the tourist industry

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinP1314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank yldzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Özgür M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rusenali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Safa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank omama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Iskenderun
3.6 mi away
Ramada Iskenderun Harbour
Ramada Iskenderun Harbour
#2 of 12 in Iskenderun
18 reviews
19.2 mi away
Ottoman Palace Antakya
Ottoman Palace Antakya
#1 of 21 in Antakya
418 reviews
23.9 mi away
The Liwan Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.6 mi away
Anemon Antakya Hotel
Anemon Antakya Hotel
#18 of 21 in Antakya
64 reviews
3.0 mi away
Emin Otel
Emin Otel
#5 of 12 in Iskenderun
10 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hatayli Hotel
Hatayli Hotel
#6 of 12 in Iskenderun
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anemon Iskenderun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anemon Iskenderun

Address: Nesli Mahallesi 216, Iskenderun 31200, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Hatay Province > Iskenderun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Iskenderun
Price Range: £34 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Anemon Iskenderun 5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Anemon Iskenderun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing