We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect with children”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Sugar Beach Club
Ranked #3 of 64 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

we visited sugar beach a couple of times while staying in Hisaronu. The warm shallow water, teeming with fish, was perfect for the children to splash and swim in. We hired one of the raised decks which provided plenty of shade during the heat of the day and was extremely comfortable. The service of the staff was excellent, no hassle but there when you need anything. The food is of good quality and the smoothies delicious. Perhaps slightly on the pricey side compared to other areas of Turkey but considering the location, totally worth it. All in all we would totally recommend Sugar Beach to everyone but especially to families with young children. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ben b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Ben hi,

We are glad that you had enjoyed Sugarbeach Club that much.
Hope to see you again as a BUngalow guest too.

Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

166 - 172 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

great little beach club plenty of sunbeds set out with loads of space inbetween. the staff helpfull and freindly bringing food and drink to your sunbeds all day if you want or the very good restaurant well worth a visit.only 18 tlr for 2 sunbeds and parasol. and free transfer to and from your hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michael50manchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Many thanks for your good comments Michael,
We as Sugarbeach team are always trying to do our best for your comfort.
Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

So friendly hotel, amazing blue lagoon, perfect panoramic. I'm recommend, so natural holiday :) breakfast nice, natural turkish tea, fresh food. In blue lagoon beach can see tortilla. Evening we watch fire dance and show. Have a nice experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank O L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Many thanks for your good comments, Then I guess we will see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Walked through teh water to that beach from Blue Lagoon!
coctails were amazing, free entry which is good! staff is polite and professional

had agreat time, very nice design too
maybe the drinks are expensive but they were worth it and the bus can pick you up and take you there free too!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

We are glad that you had enjoyed our beach, thank you for all comments.
Hope to see you as a Bungalow guest for the next time.
Greetings from Sugarbeach Club team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Lovely views of this beautiful beach. Clean covers on sun loungers each day, huge parasol. Sun loungers this year 6 lira and parasols 6 lira. They have changed the eating area but there are now individual eating huts for families to sit in with big cushions. Shallow water for children. A little bit of heaven!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marion R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Thank you Marion,
Our sun loungers and cushions will be waiting for you for next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Just wanted to say a few words about Sugar Beach Club. Absolutely brilliant place...free transport to and from our Hotel in Olu Deniz each hour, lovely shallow warm water teeming with little fish and great sandy safe beach for the children. Great restaurant serving a varied and cheap menu in lovely sheltered areas. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, you really felt they wanted you there. We visited about 4 times in our two week stay and would love to stay there sometime in their bungalows. So relaxing and chilling, they will come to your sunbed and serve you drink and food if you wish...just cannot fault the place. Much better than paying to get into the Lagoon on the other beach...roll on next year!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steelebeardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Hello Steelebeardy,
We are really glad for your comments, thanks.
We wish to see you here for accomodation also next year.
Best wishes & Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Great location with own beach next to the laguna. Take a water bycicle and explore the laguna. Quiet. Find and try all the adventures available on the area, like Boat trips, Safari, Diving, paragliding. It was a lot of fun. Good food, nice people. I'll be back one day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SugarbeachC, Yönetici at The Sugar Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Hi Cristi,
We are happy that you have enjoyed all the region.
Yes, back to here one day, we are here to wellcome you .
Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
1.9 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.6 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#44 of 121 in Oludeniz
605 reviews
0.7 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,596 reviews
0.7 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
#55 of 121 in Oludeniz
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sugar Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sugar Beach Club

Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi No: 63, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: £15 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sugar Beach Club is located in the South Western coast of Turkey on the shores of the stunningly picturesque & famous Blue Lagoon in Oludeniz, Fethiye. At Sugar Beach Club we offer you a variety of cosy wooden bungalows for your accomodation. Our funky restaurant is serving a Mediterranean menu and you can also taste our luscious cocktails and superb coffees at our fabolous bar. Get ready for unforgettable times while enjoying the chill out music and breathing the refresing smell of nature that surrounds you. Our Professional and cheerful staff will be ready for your comfort and pleasure. We are open all year around, that means you can enjoy our bungalows, restaurant and beach at the winter times as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your The Sugar Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sugar Beach Club Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing