We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we spend our days there”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Sugar Beach Club
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2009

Me and the wife spend most of our days at shugar beach we get picked up from our hotel take us to the beach then take us back to the hotel at 5ish food the best the staff there is nothing they will not do for you we go in september and june every year cant wate till june 12 th 2010 i will be there bed 3
Martin & Cheryl

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dragstar8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (330)
There are newer reviews for The Sugar Beach Club
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2009

Recommended this beach by friends we met on holiday, spent 2 days on the gorgeousSugar Beach, liked it so much we decided to spend the last night of our holiday in a cabin.
Beach..more of a lake side thing but we loved it.
Food..fabulous, great choice, fantastic value ans everything tasted grand.
Cocktails...MMMMM pure yummyness.
Facilities....remember you are on the beach.
Staff...What a great bunch of lovely people. friendly and so helpfull, how nice to have table service from your beach lounger!!???
Beach huts....We loved the quirkeyness...basic huts are very much like English beach huts, however spend a few quid more and you will have bliss!
Huts...clean, enough space, great bathroom with a good shower. air con and lovely comfy clean white bedding and towels.
Breakfast..included, this was a Turkish one, and for those who don't like I'm sure other arrangements can be requested to suit (we loved it). Price for B&B includes 2 loungers and a brolly for the day.
This is a fabulous way to spend a night or two in paradise. we are returning to Oludeniz next year and plan to stay the last few nights here.
Thank you to all staff, pure bliss,Zippy loved it too!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali2inwonderland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2009

My darling hubby and I had become incredibly disappointed in our original hotel during this, our first holiday in Olu Deniz, and were referred to the Sugar Beach Club by friends at the wonderful Sky Cafe (next to the underground Azda!). The welcome by Leah at reception was not just a perfect textbook introduction to a well-organised laid-back holiday destination, which in itself was a relief, but immediately gave us the impression that our beaurocratic problems regarding swapping hotels/reorganising transfers etc would be effectively take in hand and from our shoulders by the talented Leah. Choosing the super-luxury cabin was easy; squeaky clean, minimalist, calming, modern, relaxing, with a fabulous super-powerful walk-in shower. We wondered how we could possibly holiday anywhere else after a mere night of peace by the Blue Lagoon. Add to this bliss the best menu I could have wished for at very reasonable prices, and complimentary access to the 'National Park' Lagoon beach, and holiday in bkini paradise was at our fingertips. The staff are a clever, quirky, and quietly effective mix of sassy intelligent British girls and mostly young Turkish men who work together as a large family of brothers and sisters, so the atmosphere is very friendly and cooperative. We were only here for 2 nights but have found our home and will return as often as we can, we believe.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Effleurage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank belmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Cheekyberd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TottyT1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2009

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank deedeeGrimsby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.7 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,860 reviews
0.6 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
484 reviews
0.7 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,535 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Meri
Hotel Meri
#77 of 102 in Oludeniz
179 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#39 of 102 in Oludeniz
597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Sugar Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Sugar Beach Club

Address: Oludeniz Mahallesi No: 63, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 46 Speciality Lodging in Oludeniz
Price Range: £33 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sugar Beach Club is located in the South Western coast of Turkey on the shores of the stunningly picturesque & famous Blue Lagoon in Oludeniz, Fethiye. At Sugar Beach Club we offer you a variety of cosy wooden bungalows for your accomodation. Our funky restaurant is serving a Mediterranean menu and you can also taste our luscious cocktails and superb coffees at our fabolous bar. Get ready for unforgettable times while enjoying the chill out music and breathing the refresing smell of nature that surrounds you. Our Professional and cheerful staff will be ready for your comfort and pleasure. We are open all year around, that means you can enjoy our bungalows, restaurant and beach at the winter times as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your The Sugar Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Sugar Beach Club Hotel Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing