We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best food so far!!”
Review of Anfora

Anfora
Ranked #44 of 105 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$14
Cuisines: Turkish, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best food so far!!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We've only been here 3 nights and have eaten in there twice! The food is amazing and the staff are so welcoming and brilliant

Helpful?
1 Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    69
    25
    13
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic from barry and elise essex”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

The food and the staff were both fantastic,
They made us so welcome and service was excellent, and the food so good we ate there every night after having days out all over the place for 16 days

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 117baz62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food and entertainment”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Food was very good and we were looked after by the friendly staff which we had a bit of banter and a giggle with. Entertainment was also very good with live music (excellent singer) singing all sorts of music and a bit of dancing. We would like to thank the lads and hope they have a good summer from the Oxford girls.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Michele W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and friendly staff”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

First time in Oludeniz found Anfora after a couple of days and have been here for just about every evening meal. Great tasting food great atmosphere and very friendly helpful staff. Would recommend that if your in Oludeniz you visit Anfora at least once.

Helpful?
4 Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romford
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Disappointed this time”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Having been to Anfora Restaurant many times in the past, I was disappointed this year. We were led to an indoor table and requested an outside table so we could smoke without disturbing the other diners but were told the back area (outside) was reserved for a wedding party. We then requested one of the empty tables outside at the front but were told they were not available. We then witnessed other people (not reserved) being given these tables and other people being allowed to smoke inside. The food was OK if a bit pricey and we would think twice about going back. The indecision is not due to the fact that we were unable to smoke but that other people got what we asked for. The main attraction was the hutch of rabbits at the back but these were off limits due to the wedding which we completely understood. A real shame!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank PickleRomford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anfora also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Anfora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing