We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Han Deluxe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Han Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #43 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Burnley, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“excellent hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

Me and my girlfriend stayed at the Destina Hotel up the road from here, and although our hotel was great we still found ourselves walking down to the Han Deluxe Hotel every day. Just out of interest we asked to look around the rooms as we loved the rest of the hotel, and they are beautiful and very spacious. The hotel is very new and it shows, it is very clean and modern and much more stylish than anywhere i have ever stayed. The pool is spotless and very refreshing when the sunshine gets to much.
The staff are brilliant, they will do anything to help you and Luke behind the bar is very entertaining and can make a mean cocktail. The bar is excellent value as is the restaurant, the food is very cheap but very good with lots of choice, and the bar is excellent value too.
We have decided to book this hotel for next year as we really can't fault it and the location is perfect for us, there are bars and restaurants right on the doorstep yet the people who stayed there said they couldn't hear a thing at night. We have only been back in England for four days and we miss it already. Stay here and you wont regret it.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    190
    17
    3
    3
    1
See reviews for
53
92
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

We go to Hisaronu twice a year, staying at varying hotels,, we was shown around this new built hotel last month we was there, The staff are absolutely attentive to all your needs. We are going there for 2 weeks on Sunday. 28th July 13. Can't wait. The bar and restaurant on the front street is called English restaurant. This is the entrance to the hotel. We have eaten there on numerous occasions and the food is really gorgeous. looking forward to a really top holiday.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rayarmstr0ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marmaris
Level Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

The Han Deluxe Hotel appears to be some new rooms added to an old hotel and English Restaurant. It is surrounded by hotels which are considerably cheaper. I don't think it represents value for money in anyway, although I would say that the room that we occupied was af a good standard except that the bed was made without a top sheet, only a blanket. I found this very odd. However this was not as odd as the situation at breakfast when we asked for an English breakfast as part of our B&B deal. Bearing in mind that the hotel restaurant is called the English restaurant and there was a touter encouraging people to come in for an English breakfast and the English breakfast was cheaper on the menu than the Turkish breakfast, we were not allowed this on our B&B deal. This was made worse by the Turkish Breakfast that was served being very poor quality. To sum up, odd bedding, odd breakfast, odd all round, Will not go back again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisandTitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2013

Not only are the rooms perfect, the food at the English Restaurant attached to the hotel is lovely and the staff are fab.
The staff made our holiday really. They'll go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect. Wish I could move in!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Booshtastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
east coast scotland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

just home after a week in the han deluxe.visited this hotel in july for a look around,and my wife and i agreed to try it .we arrived around 1 a.m and were greeted by luke,who showed us to our lovely room.plenty of room to move around in,a massive toilet/shower room.free air con and a free safe in the room.the room was kept spotless and towels changed regularly.the hotel itself was very quiet with only another 3 or 4 couples and we had the pool and sunbeds more or less to ourselves everyday.breakfast was lovely with a choice of fried,poached or scrambled eggs.also cereal was available as was a turkish breakfast.snacks and dinner is available in the english restuarant and was fantastic value for money.altho the hotel is right on the main street through hisaronu,we heard very little noise in the evening and enjoyed a very relaxing/peaceful break.i made the mistake of using booking.com to book the hotel(book direct with the hotel for the best deals),and was horrified to be charged about £100 for using them.AVOID THEM.the staff at the hotel couldnt do enough for us and were very helpful when i needed treatment for a hernia.many thanks to donni,zarife,mustapha and all the others whos names i have forgotten.all in all a fantastic holiday.they say you get what you pay for,and although we paid more than we usually do for our hoilday in hisaronu,i must say we had value for our money. a classy establishment. recommended.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank davymcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012 via mobile

Han deluxe hotel has everything you could possibly want all in one place. Luxurious rooms, excellent food, helpful friendly staff, situated in excellent area but at the same time very private as it is located behind its own restaurant. If you are thinking of staying around fetiyhe you can not go wrong booking this hotel. I am sure you will be as delighted as I was.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iceni1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2012

Stayed at the han from the 14-17th September for a long weekend. Been to the hotel for many years but Wow! This year the hotel is literally a brand new hotel after its refit in the summer! Rooms spotless and pool area as lovely as ever! We stayed in the king suite and it was amazing, especially the jacuzzi bath!!! :D Obviously with a new hotel comes new prices - this was one of the only problems. As many regulars come to the hotel due to it being so reasonably priced some were slightly shocked at the price change for next year! But i suppose it has to be done!! Food in the English restaurant was amazingggg as always and had no problems with that side of things! Do not take food into the rooms!! cleaners will get rid of it if you do! Some people were told not to take any drink aswell but we did and no one said anything to us! Overall a brilliant hotel and all the staff were as brilliant and entertaining as usual!! Big thank you to Haluk at the pool bar! Wouldn't be the same without him there, making the FISHBOWLS AND SPECIAL COCKTAILS! Also met some lovely people whilst we were there aswell :)

Will be back in October and cant wait to see you all!!

Emmily xxxxx

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank emmxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.3 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#18 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
1.2 mi away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#25 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 705 reviews
1.4 mi away
Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Han Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Deluxe Hotel

Property: Han Deluxe Hotel
Address: Hisaronu Cumhuriyet Cad. No:1 Oludeniz/Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Han Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Han Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing