We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Charlie and Angels Happy Holiday”
Review of Han Deluxe Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Han Deluxe Hotel
Ranked #48 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Doncaster
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Charlie and Angels Happy Holiday”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A fantastic hotel clean friendly great rooms fantastic location and wonderful staff, Unsal, Jess, Ozer , Barnhan and the boys, and of course Barman Sachel and a cleaning lady who never stopped with a smile on her face all day. Can`t wait to go back, Thank you all for a wonderful holiday would recommend to anyone. Brian (Charlie) and Barbara, Anne and Jean (The Angels)

Room Tip: All rooms around the pool, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DoncasterCaravaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Doncaster,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

220 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    18
    3
    3
    1
See reviews for
54
96
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Great hotel staff very friendly nothing to much trouble . Rooms very nice best we have stayed in in turkey . Nice pool area &. Bar . Restaurant was fine would stay again . It was my first stay but not my last . You want go wrong with this hotel. We were told by staff gym & Turkish bath would be ready soon

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Joseph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Joseph,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

This is an excellent hotel for all. The staff are very friendly. Me and my partner have been to this hotel 6 times in the last 4 years. We are once again returning this year and I would recommend this hotel to all. Our friends and families also use this hotel as it is lovely.The food is delicious and the service is once again brilliant. All rooms have been done out to 5 star quality in the last 2 years and they are beautiful. Before the rooms were done i would still come to this hotel as i just love it and the staff are all good friends now. It is in an ideal location so wherever you need to go is easily done. Cleanliness is a big factor why we still come here as all rooms, pool area and the restaurant area are cleaned regularly.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ZYnChar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Zynchar,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2014

We booked this hotel for one night and stayed for five. I think that speaks for itself! We really enjoyed our stay and were pleasantly surprised by the quality of services provided. Cleanliness is perfect both in the bathrooms and the rooms themselves, the a/c is very good, there is Wifi everywhere, BBC on the TV, breakfast excellent. Situated just two minutes walk from the busy centre, far enough to ensure a quiet and peaceful night's sleep and a pleasant walk home in the evening from the restaurants etc. The hotel is family-run and everybody we met was extremely pleasant and helpful.Many thanks for this great holiday

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank david l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear David,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2014

This is he best hotel we have stayed in. The location was great everything you needed was close by. The staff at this hotel are amazing very helpful and kind, you would think they were all one big family. Fathima on reception was very helpful and even showed me how to make Turkish coffee! Luke was behind the bar and very helpful young man, very good at making cocktails!! The rooms are spotless and towels changed every day. The food is fantastic.Hope to see you in next summer x

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ieremois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Ieremois,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014 via mobile

We were actually staying at another hotel in Hisonaru and stumbled upon this little gem while having a meal. We were invited to look around and loved it so we have booked for 25th Wed Anniversary in July 2014. Staff and managment were fantastic especially Luke see you soon Marie n Joe Petrie

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mariepetrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Marie,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Everything is awesome! Management, service, hospitality, gourmet, and cleanness is five stars. Spectacular sunset at the pool side is a must-see. Rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and peaceful. Voted as the best boutique hotel in the hisaronu, oludeniz area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank davejoe83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haluk B, Yönetici at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, 5 April 2017
Hello Dear Dave,

Firstly thanks for your nice opinion.You are always welcome to us..Hope to see again at your next Turkey trip.Many thank
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.3 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#20 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
1.2 mi away
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
Manaspark Hotel Oludeniz
#25 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
1.4 mi away
Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
#8 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Han Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Deluxe Hotel

Property: Han Deluxe Hotel
Address: Hisaronu Cumhuriyet Cad. No:1 Oludeniz/Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Han Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Han Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing