We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #6 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Stayed at the Perdikia early June 13.
There was 5 of us spread across 3 rooms, the rooms are a little small but clean and adequate, just big enough for 2 adults sharing.
Overall the hotel is very clean, staff attentive and friendly, short walk from the main strip though far enough away so the the noise could not be heard, bar prices are reasonable compared to everywhere else, took the 4 nights half board option on arrival, not sure that I would do this again.

Would like to go back, I think that B/B in Olu is a better option than AI, had some great meals out in both Oul, Hisaronu and if you like fish the market in Fethiye.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosie246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2013

When first arriving at this hotel it was lovely, staff couldn't do enough to help, however after a few days they treat you as part of the furniture and are not really that bothered, if you don't spend enough money at the hotel you will get funny looks from staff especially the restaurant manager Oscar. the room was nice enough the only thing wrong was the phone didn't work in the room which I was disappointed by as my mobile wouldn't work. As the week progressed the staff are mainly interested in the new comers. Please be careful on paying your bill at reception always ask for a receipt printout of what you have paid for as more than once I paid and it wasn't noted on the computer so I paid twice the first time then caught on to it. There are lack of communication between reception staff. The food was the same salad items every night and the same breakfast items in the morning, they did try to do something different for the main evening meals but it wasn't the best, and portions are small so top up and have a big starter (if you can handle the same salad everyday) and have a big dessert as these you can help your self. do not be fooled by what they call roast beef and mash potato it was not roast beef and not sure what sauce it was drenched in but it wasn't gravy, and the mash potato was like baby food it was so sloppy not good at all. If you have a complaint while you are there or a problem speak to the reception manager and not the other reception staff as there is a strong language barrier, and if the manager doesn't like what your saying she will pretend not to understand you too. I wouldn't advise to go to this hotel half board as I think it is a waste of money, you can eat cheap enough outside the hotel and it is better value for money outside the hotel too. The entertainment they have is good but it lasts about 45-60 mins then that's it and they only do this twice a week.

Room Tip: ask for the newer part of the complex as the older part is prehistoric
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TraceyC143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Hello/Merhaba,

Thank you very much for writing this review.We feeling very sadly when we received this kind of negative comments that you have done about our hotel.We will consider this reviews you can believe us.We will try to please everyone and improve the quality of the facts you mentioned here.

Looking forward to seeing you again here.

Kindly warm regards,

Yusuf Özbudak
Perdikia Hotels
G.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

My boyfriend and I visited Perdikia Beach in May 2013 for a week.

The hotel rooms and pool area were always clean. Fresh towels were given to us everyday and sheets were changed every other day. The pool was a really good size and there were plenty of sun loungers.

Rooms are a good size and even though we couldn't quite see the pool from our room we had a nice view of the mountains and the para-gliders.

If you are looking for a relaxing holiday in the sun with a few drinks in the evening and some nice food and a clean and simple place to stay this hotel and Oludeniz is for you.

Make sure you visit the hangout bar, best food in Oludeniz by far and they don't hassle you.

Special thanks to Yetkin who was extremely helpful all week, especially when when our airport transfer came early and left without us!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura_BrightonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Enjoyed our stay here, we used it as a base to travel to ancient sites. Parking the car cost 6tl a day (24 hrs) outside hotel. Good clean hotel and breakfast
Close to the 'main drag' useful in evening for restaurants of which there are many, we found the kebab places as good as any, and cheap. (6tl for a chicken kebab). However the hotel was quiet in the evening, just far away enough from the noise to be comfortable. Lots of tat to be had on main drag if thats your thing. Big into paragliding which looked fun (there is a live website you can find on olu denize worth looking at) Dolmus to Fetiye regular and cheap.

Room Tip: We were at the back over looking pool and a bit of garden and it was quiet
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank joy14607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for a week. We had a lovely time. The season was ending so the hotel was a little quiet which was actually quite nice. The service was great and it had everything we needed. The rooms are basic but clean and tidy. The breakfast was great and we even enjoyed a belly dancing show in the hotel.
Overall we had a fantastic holiday and a nice stay. We would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShubBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Loved this hotel. Stayed after graduation here with the girlies back in July 2011 and we'd all still love to return! The restaurant team and the chef were all so accommodating and friendly.
We had bbqs and brilliant entertainment from belly dancers and street dancers who dragged us all up and got us involved.
The rooms were nice too, our overlooked the pool and they gave us 2 rooms together which was nice. REally close to the beach and night life.
The turkish bath was excellent, first time experience and would go again.
The mud baths weren't to everyone's taste but it was a nice trip. Also the jeep safari trip with the water guns was brilliant. The local got involved soaking us with hosepipes. It was just fantastic.
It was such a good holiday!

Thanks to all the team.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jess H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2013

I stayed at the perdikia last june- and have just booked to go again. Really good location- short walk to the pebble beach & national park beach. Staff were very helpful & friendly. the rooms are a little small - but didnt matter as we were barely in the room as so much to see and many trips to go on. The food was good- especially breakfast- we didnt eat the evening meal much- only because it is so cheap to eat out- especially at an open top bar called buzz bar next to the beach- with lovely food & views. You have to try a paraglide too!! the hotel is really good value for money and the pool area is really pretty- but we didnt spend much time there as went to the blue lagoon national park beach which was stunning and only about £1.00 to get in :o)

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Katie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
0 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,081 reviews
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
614 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#40 of 102 in Oludeniz
603 reviews
2 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: £25 - £439 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing