We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“June stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #8 of 64 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Nice quiet hotel- we were lucky to have a family room with twin beds and a double so perhaps a lot bigger than the normal double rooms, great location right near the strip and beach, pool area nice, use a card system to buy drinks and food.
Breakfast very basic we only had it once id recommend to go out and buy it.
The guy from the spa was rude and pushy about trying to get you to use his facilities, I saw them and they were very basic I would recommend going to a different spa if you want a turkish bath.
Overall nice basic hotel great location would go again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chell_o_b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2014

Just back from a weeks holiday - 06/06 to 13/06
what can i say about this hotel good points
1.clean and tidy
2.excellent staff
3.quite pool area most people tended to go out
4.snacks and drinks available all day (prices more or less same as outside )
5.excellent well kept gardens
6 excellent cleaning staff

Bad Points
1. rooms on the small side (but adequate)
2.breakfast great if you like eggs and toast (but this is the same as whats on offer at other hotels) no for me thats why its it a bad point (just)

Over all went with Jet 2
well worth a visit ,excellent area ,fantastic resort plenty to do lots of places to eat (cheaper than expected)
beach pebbles not sand
if you after a great relaxed holiday ....give it a go

Room Tip: ask for room overlooking pool (more sun during day)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank elainejohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for our first family holiday and we were disappointed on arrival. Basically we booked a family room with one seperate bedroom. What we got was a normal hotel room with 2 camp beds. We tried to complain but apparently the staff couldn't understand us, so I showed them there own website. They only have 2 of those room types and both were being used. We didn't get an apology or much sympathy.

The photos of this hotel make it look better than it is.

The hotel is in a brilliant location but the rooms are basic and bathrooms awful. Ours had a broken shower head, a broken shower screen and a toilet which wasnt fixed to the floor.

Luckily we still had a brilliant holiday but that was due to olu deniz not the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank G4RVS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perdikia, General Manager at Perdikia Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Our Valuable Guests,


We are very sorry about your troubles in our hotel.Excuse me please.Our first aim is custumer satisfaction and we are trying to keep this and working all together for this aim but sometimes
we couldn't it.We will hard working to be than better.We are sorry for misunderstanding about room type and blocking.
We would like to see you again in our hotel .We will looking forward to see you here.

Best regards,

Yusuf Özbudak
Gen.manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This is the third time we have stayed here and it has not let us down. This is a lovely hotel with beautiful gardens, good food and excellent staff. Close to shops and the beach but set back from the centre of olu deniz, so not bothered by noise. I am always surprised that this is only classed as a three star hotel, should definitely be three star plus, if not four star. Will definitely be going back next year.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool tend to get more sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank happytraveller209011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Me and my wife stayed in this hotel in may 2014,its a lovely hotel and is close to shops and the beach. The staff at this hotel made us welcome from when we first arrived and was always helpful .we stayed on a b&b basis and was offered the choice to upgrade to half board which was a great deal and the food in the hotel was beautiful ,for breakfast you got a choice of fruit juices ,tea &coffee then the was variety of things to eat from eggs ,beans ,bread,,jams . The evening meals had a beautiful salad bar, then a variety of choices of hot food and then a variety of different puddings and fresh fruit available. The rooms were cleaned daily and we always had fresh towels .We would recommend this hotel to anyone the staff really can't do enough for you .The pool area was lovely and clean and the bar area had a good variety of drinks available. we would like to thank all the staff for making our holiday so enjoyable ,a special thanks to Ozcan who is the restaurant manager,Mustafa who is the main bar man ,Burca ,Yasemin ,Elif who all worked on reception .Oludeniz is a beautiful place to stay and the locals in the shops are very friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Choc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

on our first night we had a small room at the back of the building, but after we spoke to th nice young man he moved us to an upper floor facing the pool. What a lovely room.
food was good room cleaned every day nice clean pool.
And above all very friendly staff, so we are going back this July

Room Tip: best rooms facing pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank david y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed here beginning of October on a B & B basis, so apart from the breakfast we cannot comment of the food, and only had 4 breakfast's anyway because of 'early start' trips. I do not eat much breakfast anyway, but did enjoy the different types of bread available and lovely variety of jams, eggs are cooked to order if required. The location is perfect, quiet and only 2 minutes from Main Street with bars and restaurants, and 5 minutes from beach. The room was on the small side, but was adequate, after all you don't go on holiday to sit in the room! There was a tiny balcony with just enough room for 2 people to sit. Free Wi-Fi is available around the lounge/reception area, but if you are lucky with a room above, like us, you can get it in your room, which was good. We enjoyed our stay here and have no complaints

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank mikey123E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
2 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.2 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#43 of 121 in Oludeniz
605 reviews
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#10 of 121 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
1.6 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 121 in Oludeniz
914 reviews
0 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 64 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range: £22 - £1,314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing