We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent, clean value for money staff fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Perdikia Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 54 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Cheshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent, clean value for money staff fantastic”
Reviewed 18 October 2009

Just come back from 7 days, and nothing bad can be said, staff are fantastic, rooms are small side, but clean, not just clean but ocd clean, bedding and towels changed everyday. Rooms are cleaned every day. Travelled with partner and other family, would say location is brilliant as close to everything. Plenty of sun loungers and plenty are in the shade. Pool is great for fun. faultless!

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank emerites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

401 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    187
    141
    50
    12
    11
See reviews for
116
180
13
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2009

First time in over 20 years we have stayed in a hotel for 2 weeks, we reviewed tirelessly hotels and resorts and decided on this small hotel. Everything about the place was great, the staff are wonderful, (Oscar, Tuba and the rest). We took up the restaurant managers offer (plus wine) for both weeks, but the resort as enough restaurants to choose from and the prices are reasonable. Having no children with us it was a delight to hear them playing and having fun in the pool. Only one problem, like others have mentioned, some rooms are old so beware. We had rooms 106 and 107 in the newer part. Finally you must try the Paragliding and the Mud Baths. Will be returning to the hotel in the near future.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cadburyfootball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenage
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 October 2009

Go to this hotel if you want a great peacefull holiday. Perfect for older couples or groups of friends or younger couples looking to be left alone.
The only critisism is it was so perfect that we only went out 1 day of the 14 we were there.
We just could not tear our selves away from the lovely pool area where the staff are always available to get you drinks and snacks and bring thrm to your sun bed.
The staff were always helpfull but never pushy.
The rooms are small and what you would expect from a 3 star hotel, but spotlessley clean and well maintained. The maintenance man came out within an hour when we had a problem with our shower. The chef does a wonderfull job we were half board and there was always plenty of choice.
I have already booked to go back next year.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank susansh47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ecuires France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2009

This was a fist class hotel ideally situated. The staff were very friendly & helpful. The food was pretty good. The room was a little on the small side but always clean. The hotel was very close to the beach, shops & restaurants. Oludeniz had unfortunately changed dramatically since our last visit 11 years ago & was now too commercialized. Shame. But we still thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisEcuiresFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2009

Have just returned from a week's holiday at the Perdikia Hotel and what a great week it was!

The location is great - 10mins max from the main part of town and all down well lit streets. Pool is lovely. Long enough to tire you out, and there's plenty of sunbeds and shade around.

The hotel and its staff were brilliant. We asked to move to another room on the top floor when we arrived, as our room was on ground floor. "No problem" they said, despite being fully booked!

Room was big enough for 2 of us - 2 female friends, with plenty of storage/wardrobe space. The shower was more than adequate and better than some I have experienced back in the UK!

The bar and restaurant staff greeted us every morning/evening by name and the entertainment put on by the staff was great. The food was pretty good too, though breakfast was the same most mornings but was more than enough to keep you going until lunchtime.

They also had a very small fitness room with a very small pool and a few bits of equipment, plus a sauna. We didn't use it but if you wanted to get out of the sun.....

Note: Your drinks and food are put onto your room bill and not paid in cash at the time of ordering, so if you are not careful, you can have a shock when you come to checking out!! We part paid as we went along so the shock wasn't too great!!

Will be back definitely next year!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charleyfarley1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leyland lancashire
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 September 2009

As this was our first time to Turkey, we were a bit apprehensive. But things just got better and better. After our first night in the hotel, all the staff knew us by our by first names and as the 2 weeks went by they became friends not staff. Nothing was too much trouble. From the restaurant manager ( Ozcan ) who made sure the food was excellent as well as the service provided by Ugar and Mustafa. The bar round the pool served food and drink during the day, as well as afternoon tea at 5pm with cakes to die for. Tuba and Esref gave us there full attention chatting to all guests. The prices were reasonable. Some nights they had entertainment, from Turkish nights ( Salsa & local dancing and Belly dancing) to Hip hop break dancing. All other staff made this stay a pleasure from the cleaners doing their magic with the towels and flowers on the bed, to the reception staff with their local knowledge and always smiling.

The hotel is well located, only 5 mins from the center and beach with plenty of bars and restaurants. We enjoyed N-joy karoke and Buzz bar cocktail and restuarant.

The Blue Lagoon is a beautiful beach for a small charge, located 10 mins from the hotel. We would recommend beach shoes as some parts are stoney.

We would return here to this hotel and Oludeniz without hesitation.

Many thanks to all staff at Perdikia Beach Hotel for a great holiday.

Kev & Kim ( Room 316 )


The hotel

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimkev4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds/Bradford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2009

Absolutley amazing, never been to Turkey before but will definatley be returning. We are a family of 4 with 2 teenage boys, lots to do and spoilt for choice. The hotel was very clean and tidy and the staff were so friendly, they couldnt do enough for you. We stayed half board and the food was lovely. We couldnt fault the hotel in any way at all. We did eat out a couple of times, recommendations for eating out were The Cherry Chow, a wide selection of variation in food and also Bella & Gusto an Italian resturant, we also recommend the Buzz Bar for meals and drinks, all these are located in central Olu Deniz and are a must!! As far as activities are concerned we did the 12 Island boat trip, great for snorkling, Horse Riding, Truck Safari and Paragliding (not for the feint hearted) but absolutley fantastic, highly recommended. Overall holiday was brilliant and would recommend this for all ages. This is a peacefull hotel with excellent relaxing suroundings. We met so many people there of all ages and were all extremely friendly. Cant wait to visit again. Only been back 4 days and we miss it so very much, a credit to the hotel, staff, location and Tomson's.

From Claire, Jason, Daniel & Jake Stebbens - Leeds West Yorkshire

Please feel free to contact us if your unsure about anything or just require further info on the hotel or other area’s.

[--]

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hair-bare1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#16 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,427 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#10 of 103 in Oludeniz
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
#13 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,172 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
581 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#69 of 103 in Oludeniz
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perdikia Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perdikia Beach Hotel

Property: Perdikia Beach Hotel
Address: Belcegiz Mevkii 5 Street, Oludeniz 48330, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Perdikia Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Perdikia Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perdikia Beach Oludeniz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing