We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Toscana Ristorante Italiano

Toscana Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #7 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View, Local cuisine, Kids, Groups, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Visited this restaurant twice and they have a good variety of foods on the menu which all tasted great! Fab staff - all very friendly with great service!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emmafifema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    465
    111
    34
    16
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“awful food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

there are two toscana retaurants, the one on the main drag close to the seafront is to be avoided, they couldn't scramble an egg !.
the one on the hill is the one to go to, they do decent mexican and italian food, at an affordable price.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank trublue_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We love Toscana”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

We ate here at least 6 times in our 2 week stay. Idris is so lovely & the other staff you have to try it. As we're vegetarian he amended dishes to our taste & remembered my boyfriend from his holiday there 3 years previous as soon as we walked in, he's been listening to his band on YouTube.
From pizzas, pasta, cocktails, pancakes it's all delicious & a lovely romantic setting at night. Until we meet again dostum, thank you

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Unipig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“best resturant in olu deniz”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

we have been to Toscana for many years now excellent service and food we will be going back there next year very friendly staff

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 86davedadrave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh Scotland
Level Contributor
89 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2013

Eat here our first night in Olu Deniz. Could not fault it, lovely staff and good food at a good price.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank guide16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Toscana Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Toscana Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing