We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved it :)”

Toscana Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #6 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Local cuisine, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved it :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Had a lovely meal here with great service as usual, hubby had a chicken and steak dish with the most amazing mashed potato, daughter had spaghetti bolognese and I had steak fajitas, it was all so nice, well worth a visit :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    465
    111
    34
    16
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Essex
Level Contributor
85 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best Meals in Olu Deniz”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

Just returned from a 10 night stay in Olu Deniz and Toscana is one of the best places to eat, we ate here 4 times, fab service, friendly staff & great value food, will definitely be returning in the near future!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank EssexHeather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A really good steak”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

We went here after it being recommended by some local people. We alll, being British , prompted for steak . None of us were disappointed , all starters came out on time , the mains came out on time , I opted for the tournedos Rossini , it was delicious on the whole this place to eat is on our agenda when we return

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank desneo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Toscana Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

The Restaurant is on the main strip of Olu Deniz, and is always full at night , we had Chicken Fajitas and they were beautiful, plenty of Chicken and side dishes to put on the wrap, staff are verty efficiant & polite, we return back to Toscana,

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kath L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Great food, friendly staff and a great atmosphere what more could you want! Me an my girlfriend stayed in olu deniz for 10 days an must if eaten here at least 6 times!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chesterd92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Toscana Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Toscana Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing