We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try the anfora....”

Sultan Ahmet Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 111 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Leeds
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Try the anfora....”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

to add a little spectacle to your evening meal. It's accompanied by music and fireworks as it makes it's way to your table. It's a meal for 2 in a clay pot and an experience all in one. The rest of the menu is good and it came recommended by the staff at our hotel and even a bartender as a place they would eat. Service good (Turkish) and the food is good value for money. 6 of us mains drinks and a few puds less than £100

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank NWKTJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,703 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,180
    322
    111
    48
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

This restaurant has lovely food and staff although while we were having our meal the Belly dancer was peforming which was good but a little too loud and she also disturbed our meal when she came over asking for money. Apart from that this wa sone of our favourite restaurants.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank mras123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lanarkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lunch”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Went here for lunch a couple of times and it was delicious!! Very reasonably priced as well. Only reason we didn't have dinner there was we ran out of time but it was always very busy!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank chip79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“restaurant visit”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

this is a superb place to eat....the welcome you get from ahmet the owner..the service from the waiters..and the food is superb....brill time when we visited and would highly recommend....thanks to all of you...

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank toshack08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Average ”
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

We went here on our last evening in olu deniz and I have to say was disappointed, I went for one of the lamb shanks which is one of the more expensive meals and really was not very impressed there are far better restaurants in olu deniz and at a better price

Helpful?
Thank Selma45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sultan Ahmet Restaurant also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Sultan Ahmet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing