We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Harry's Restaurant

The Harry's Restaurant
Reserve with
The Harry's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #14 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly, View, Kids, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

my husband and I sat upstairs looking over the sea, staff were very efficient and friendly, could not fault the food or service.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    639
    292
    115
    46
    48
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Letchworth Gdn CIty
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely setting & great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We went into Harry's for breakfast on our first morning and sat upstairs watching the paragliders land by the beach, breakfast was lovely and the setting fantastic so we decided to try it for dinner and again we weren't disappointed, we ended up eating there another two times. The choice on the menu is good and reasonably priced and they also have a children's menu. Well worth a visit

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kath68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food & friendly staff. ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Visited The Harry twice on our 14 nights in Olu Deniz and liked each visit. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food was excellent and we were not disappointed. The views of the mountains are excellent to watch the sun go down.
Well worth a visit.

Helpful?
Thank Niel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Harry's great for Lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

We called in for lunch as a group of 6 people. The food, service and staff were great. Would definitely recommend.
The children loved it - especially the free ice cream

Helpful?
Thank martin c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great meal, great view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Had a really nice meal at this restaurant, very relaxed good service, reasonable price - would highly recommend. i would also recommend a drink on the top floor before or after the meal, great views, relaxed and had a group on the night we went in. called in a few times for cheeky cocktails comming off the beach at happy hour.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Neilandann2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Harry's Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Harry's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing