We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection in perfection”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #24 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
stoke on trent
1 review
“Perfection in perfection”
Reviewed 14 June 2011

What more can be said of this wonderful hotel. It Is THE PERFECT hotel in THE PERFECT resort.
All the staff were helpful and friendly beyond the call of duty. A quick hello to Kahdri and Burgin both of whom were fantastic.
The food served at the hotel was both good quality and sensibly priced.
The rooms are fantastic, we had a swim-up hotel room, but because of its position we had the whole of 1 end of the pool virtually to ourselves !! with sun beds no more than 20 feet from bed in our room.
I recommend this hotel 100% and will be visiting again later this year, i cant wait !!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ciderdave17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    251
    16
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
94
133
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
south wales
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Mozaik and it was a fantastic holiday in every way. Stayed in a 1 bed apt, rooms are modern, very clean and spacious. Bathroom great, was so nice to have a decent shower and hot water on hols :) pool lovely, food at hotel also lovely. No complaints at all. Did have a shock the 1st time we heard the mosque as it's close to apts so very loud but after a few days you get use to it. Would definitely recommend these beautiful apts. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jodps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2011

If you are at all hesitant about booking these apartments - DON'T BE!! I cannot recommend them highly enough. My husband and I took our twin babies (9 months) on their first holiday so we wanted everything to be perfect - and it was. Osman the owner, Burcin, Levent and each and every one of the staff went out of their way to help us. Super modern and super clean. The pool is fantastic and there is a baby pool and toddler park for the children. The food was outstanding - we tried a few of the other restaurants but kept coming back to eat at Mozaik! Chilled music all day, massive apartments (a 1 bedroom apartment was big enough for a family of 4, 2 travel cots, 2 high chairs - provided by Mozaik - two buggies and with room to spare!). Air con in the bedroom, fan in the lounge. The kitchen is more than adequately equipped, the fridge is large and quiet. Flat screen tv, ipod dock - it really is as good as it looks on the website and probably better. Pool is sparklingly clean. You are far away enough from the main 'strip' but it's only a short walk away. We are missing everyone already and really would like to go back next year.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kels73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2011

When my friend said that she had found a great place for us to get away for a few days , I looked on the internet and we booked. Until we arrived we were both realistic that the photos probably were better than the place would be.
Well we got that wrong, Mozaik was exactly as the photos had depicted. The rooms, bar , pool all modern, stylish,clean, relaxed with extra little touches and the staff were very welcoming and happy to help or to keep out of your way so you could relax.
The position was perfect . A few minutes and you could be in bars, restaurants and down to the beach .
What is also refreshing is the concept that this amazing boutique has to offer.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redkensalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Excellent service, clean, modern rooms, nice bathroom, short walk to the beach, highly recommended if you plan to stay in Oludeniz. We stayed in one of the swim up apartments.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BigScooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2011

From the moment we unloaded our bags from the car till loading up again - a few days later than originally intended, we recieved friendly and efficient, yet discreet, service from every member of the team that makes the Mozaik a great place to stay.
We had a swim up room that was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean, as is the rest of the property.
Although only a couple of minutes walk from the busy main street and maybe 10 from the beach, the Mozaik is a quiet haven. Being a lagoon hotel the pool is dominant with plenty of space and sunbeds for relaxing. The menu is simple but diverse and the quality of food served in the mainly alfresco restaurant is excellent. The bar is a gem.
The Moziac is a well designed, well kept and comfortable property. It's people make it a great hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank petermanlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
123 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2011

Mozaik is situated about 10 minutes from Oludeniz beach, which is just far enough from some of the larger and noisier hotels. The staff are really friendly and provide good advice on where to eat and what to do. The rooms are large and modern (we stayed in a swim up hotel room). The garden and pool are in immaculate condition and everything is very well maintained. Would not hesitate to recommend Mozaik to anyone wanting to holiday in Oludeniz.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bbbrutus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.5 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,360 reviews
1.9 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 103 in Oludeniz
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
#22 of 103 in Oludeniz
568 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
Sahra Su Holiday Village & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Property: Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing