We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best location in a very noisy town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #24 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
220 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 437 helpful votes
“The best location in a very noisy town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2011

We stayed just two nights here with the goal of spending time at the Blue Lagoon. The location away from "the strip" was good yet close enough to walk to restaurants and the Blue Lagoon. We had one bedroom no swim up but top floor and could see a bit of the sea. Tons of families here but quiet enough. The apartment was very nicely furnished and comfortable. Staff were friendly and all in all our stay was good. The weather did not cooperate which sort of limited our activity but we got to the Blue Lagoon twice during the sunny times. Olu Deniz is definitely not Turkey so we actually welcomed the sound of the mosque reminding us that yes we were in Turkey. I would recommend this apartment style hotel for families...the kids will love the pool and the apartments will be comfortable. It really looked like the best choice for this tourist town.

Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank gene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    242
    16
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
90
130
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Scotland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2011

Just back from a weeks stay at Mozaik and all I can say is that it lives up to the reviews and the pictures on the website. Myself and 3 friends stayed in a two bedroom apartment which was spacious, clean and well equipped. We were intending to go to the beach but we never actually made it as it was so hard to tear yourself away from the stunning pool.

All the staff made us feel very welcome and couldn't have been more helpful. Osman even drove us to Hisaronu one night and down to the Buzz bar on another.

The hotel is very close to the Mosque but we only heard it on the first night as we had arrived in the early hours but we never heard it at 5am again.

We ate at the hotel a couple of times and the food was excellent. the cooking facilities in the apartment were great. I can recommend the cocktails too, they were great, especially the mojito. We ate breakfast and lunch in our own private garden with table and chairs every day which was a real bonus.

I would definitely go back to the Mozaik again and would have no problems recommending it.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pickwick72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stoke on trent
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

What more can be said of this wonderful hotel. It Is THE PERFECT hotel in THE PERFECT resort.
All the staff were helpful and friendly beyond the call of duty. A quick hello to Kahdri and Burgin both of whom were fantastic.
The food served at the hotel was both good quality and sensibly priced.
The rooms are fantastic, we had a swim-up hotel room, but because of its position we had the whole of 1 end of the pool virtually to ourselves !! with sun beds no more than 20 feet from bed in our room.
I recommend this hotel 100% and will be visiting again later this year, i cant wait !!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ciderdave17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south wales
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Mozaik and it was a fantastic holiday in every way. Stayed in a 1 bed apt, rooms are modern, very clean and spacious. Bathroom great, was so nice to have a decent shower and hot water on hols :) pool lovely, food at hotel also lovely. No complaints at all. Did have a shock the 1st time we heard the mosque as it's close to apts so very loud but after a few days you get use to it. Would definitely recommend these beautiful apts. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jodps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011

If you are at all hesitant about booking these apartments - DON'T BE!! I cannot recommend them highly enough. My husband and I took our twin babies (9 months) on their first holiday so we wanted everything to be perfect - and it was. Osman the owner, Burcin, Levent and each and every one of the staff went out of their way to help us. Super modern and super clean. The pool is fantastic and there is a baby pool and toddler park for the children. The food was outstanding - we tried a few of the other restaurants but kept coming back to eat at Mozaik! Chilled music all day, massive apartments (a 1 bedroom apartment was big enough for a family of 4, 2 travel cots, 2 high chairs - provided by Mozaik - two buggies and with room to spare!). Air con in the bedroom, fan in the lounge. The kitchen is more than adequately equipped, the fridge is large and quiet. Flat screen tv, ipod dock - it really is as good as it looks on the website and probably better. Pool is sparklingly clean. You are far away enough from the main 'strip' but it's only a short walk away. We are missing everyone already and really would like to go back next year.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kels73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2011

When my friend said that she had found a great place for us to get away for a few days , I looked on the internet and we booked. Until we arrived we were both realistic that the photos probably were better than the place would be.
Well we got that wrong, Mozaik was exactly as the photos had depicted. The rooms, bar , pool all modern, stylish,clean, relaxed with extra little touches and the staff were very welcoming and happy to help or to keep out of your way so you could relax.
The position was perfect . A few minutes and you could be in bars, restaurants and down to the beach .
What is also refreshing is the concept that this amazing boutique has to offer.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redkensalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2011

Excellent service, clean, modern rooms, nice bathroom, short walk to the beach, highly recommended if you plan to stay in Oludeniz. We stayed in one of the swim up apartments.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BigScooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.4 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#32 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#18 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
0.7 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
5.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.0 mi away
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
Sertil Deluxe Hotel
#26 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
0.3 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Property: Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing