We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
281
17
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
281
17
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouseswim up roombuzz barone bedroom apartmentspa bathnext yearturkeycall to prayerlaundry roomspacious balconycannot faultbeautiful poolnothing is too much troubleself cateringkept immaculatewonderful hotelthe main strip
Filter
Updating list...
235 - 240 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2011

Mozaik was recommended to us a few years ago by a family member who were actually the first visitors to ever stay there when the complex first opened. The web address had been sat in our favourites folder ever since so we decided to give it a try. If you have booked to stay at Mozaik, you are in for a treat. Everything stated in all other TripAdvisor reviews is true - fantastic service, great staff, great food, rooms spotlessly clean with contemporary furnishings, oceans of hot water. The pool area is to die for - kept extremely clean and looks spectacular at night when lit. Mozaik deserves to be number 1 TripAdvisor accommodation for Olu Deniz and I have a feeling it will be on the top spot for quite some time.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerryjackieash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Pay the extra for a hotel transfer. Air con and straight to the hotel means you arrive fully relaxed and dont suffer an extra hour long detour as some of our fellow guests had! Upon arrival the wonderful Levent completes our arrival with his wonderful smile. A drink at the bar overlooking the lagoon style pool the off to our hotel room. We had booked a swim up but were taken to the end room without. We decided to try out first and it actually worked out for the better as our balcony was one step away from the pool anyway and unlike swim up room guests we could take all sunbathing gear straight to the beds outside the balcony before jumping in the crystal water. If you really want a swim up just ask not to be in 306 save it for us! Burchin will ensure you have the perfect ambient chill out tunes so if you like the thumping beat of top hits and club tunes go elsewhere! Even if you think you don't do smoothies, like my hubbie you will be a convert once you have sampled Burchin's Wild Strawberry delight. We did not eat many meals here as we like to venture and try different places but you will not be dissappointed with antlything you do try. . We enjoyed kebab skewers, chicken pesto bruchetta, tuna bruchetta, to name a few. Location was a real plus for.us as you are so close to restaurants shops etc but you do not hear any of the music from anywhere so can return for a pleasant relaxing drink at the end of the night . . Although if after 12 it will probably be closed. Breakfast is served until 10 cold meat, cheeses,tomato etx and the most delicious breads i have ever eaten abroad. Cereals and fruit. Yogurt and jams all you need unless you refuse to let go of the English breakfast mentality. You can order breakfast items at a charge if you wish to but why bother if you are visiting turkey why not eat like the Turkish do? I don't really want to big this place toooooo much as i would rather keep it a secret! We will return. A 15 min walk will get you onto the main beach at a leisurely stroll and also to the entrance of the lagoona beach for which there is a charge. Watch out for the 'runway' on the promenade when the paragliders come into land! A great spectacle to watch. Could not fault the Mosaik x

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonniemay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

We stayed at the Mozaik Boutique hotel for 1 week in July 2011 and could not fault the place.

1 BEDROOM SWIM UP APARTMENT.
The accommodation was first class and looks just like the web pictures. The bedroom had a double bed with bedside tables and lights. Dressing tale with mirror and plenty of power points. The wardrobe was large with quality hangers and safe inside (free) and very good air con unit (free). The bedroom had patio door which led onto large sun terrace overlooking wonderful pool.

BATHROOM
The bathroom again was spotless with good quality towels and toiletries (which were replaced as used).
There is a fantastic jacuzzi bath with seat and overhead and hand shower. The water was always very hot.

LiVING/KITCHEN AREA
The kitchen has microwave oven, 2 hob ring, fridge and all essential kitchen equipment and utensils needed. There is milk, water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt & pepper and biscuits in apartment for arrival and our maid was great and topped up for us when needed.
The living area is very smart with tv and docking station (free wifi) and had coffee table and sofa which converts into double bed which my children found very comfy (age 13 & 10) and neatly and quickly would fold away in the morning.

TERRACE/SWIM UP BALCONY
The terrace has a large wooden table with 4 chairs and you can swim to pool via a couple of steps.

BAR/FOOD

The Mozaik has a wonderful bar which does great drinks and cocktails which we found to be some of the best we had.
There is a good selection of breakfast and snacks available at reasonable cost which we found to be very good and freshly cooked to order. You can also have anything of the menus delivered to your room if you wish to eat on your terrace which we done a few times and again found the food wonderful.

POOL
The pool area is just wonderful and we really didn't want to leave throughout the day as it is just so peaceful. The hotel also provide towels for sunbeds which are in your room on arrival.

Overall I cannot fault the Mozaik in any way. Yes it is a little more expensive than others but is miles ahead in my view. The staff are very welcoming and we were taken to our room on arrival and made to feel welcome.
I noticed on an old review that someone commented on it will be interesting to see how the Mozaik looks after a few seasons as it is so pristine, well I can confirm that they work very hard to keep it looking so good. They change seat cushions, paint furniture and work hard keeping the whole place looking fantastic.
All the staff and owners are very friendly but not too over the top. The mood they have created is just right.
The Mozaik also offer 10% discount and a transfer (if required) to the excellent Buzz Bar restaurant which is also excellent.
Booked for next year as so good.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank m0zfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

We have been there now 3 times - and just love it! When we go on holiday, we just want to relax - and that's the thing in Mozaik. The only minus is that it's coming so popular... =) This is the only hotel my husband want's to stay anymore - as well as myself.
Can't wait until September when we'll go back again!

Room Tip: We've been in 2 bedroom apartments & 1 bedroom apartments
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariakka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

We have recently just returned from our stay at Mozaik. This is the second time we have stayed here, as we visited last September!! One of the best kept secrets of Olu Deniz!!

Everything from the accomodation (apartments), to the staff, pool and food is amazing!! They really cannot do enough to help you and nothing is too much trouble!!

The pool is so lovely and relaxing, no loud music and someone forcing you to do water polo ...lol!! This truely is the place if you just want to chill out and relax.

This is our sixth visit to Olu Deniz, and Mozaik Apartments are by far the best accomodation in the resort!!

If you have ever been to Olu Deniz and visited Buzz Beach Bar on the front, you will know what a fantiastic place that is to eat and drink ...... that will also give you some idea of the high standard of Mozaik, as it is owned by the same family.

We actually got engaged whilst we were there this time, and have alrady booked up to go back next year (july), when we are hoping to get married ... cant wait!! .... Thanks Deniz for helping Stuart with all the arrangements xxxx

Missing you all already .... thanks for a amazing holiday x

Philippa & Stuart xxx

Room Tip: all rooms are fantiastic and of high standard
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philippa170574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews