We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning & Unique Mozaik Boutique Apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Just returned from our 18 nights staying at Mozaik Apartments. This is our third visit to Mozaik, and we have already booked for next year!

Mozaik is a hidden gem, set back from the main resort ... Ideal for a bit of peace and quiet, relaxation by the pool.

Apartments are just beautiful, fiited and decorated to a high standard, extremely comfortable.

Pool area is fantastic, with high quality wooden sun lounges, kept immaculately clean ..... No rush to reserve your sun bed here... Plenty of space and not crammed in together.

The staff at Mozaik, are just wonderful, and couldn't do enough for us. My partner and I came back out to Turkey to get married this year and our friends at Mozaik bent over backwards to make this a special time for us.... Including decorating our apartment with beautiful flowers, the evening before our wedding and on our wedding day.

Food is also to Mozaik high standard, beautiful breakfasts, along with freshly prepared lunch and evening menu.

I can't recommend Mozaik highly enough, we will never stay anywhere else.

See you all again next year !!!!

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Philippa170574
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 193 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2012

Just returned from a wonderful 10 day break at the The Mozaik Boutique Hotel and it was everything we had hoped it would be. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone considering it.
We booked a Double Swim-Up room, which was spotlessly clean, well stocked, attended by a maid everyday, and the swim up balcony was superb. The hotel is so quiet and safe that you can just leave your balcony door open and swim in and out of the room at your leisure.

Breakfasts at the hotel are delicious, mainly continental types, but full cooked breakfasts are available at extra cost (typically £8.00 each) The lunch menu is equally as good, offering a wide range of pastas, handmade beef and chicken burgers, salads, paninis and wraps. Dinner is also wonderful, offering again a wide variety of delicious meals, at extremely reasonable prices.

There are only 30 rooms in the hotel, a mixture of swim-up rooms, self contained apartments and penthouse suites. There are plenty of sun-loungers (towels are provided) and the pool is wonderfully clean and a fabulous temperature. The hotel is built in the valley between two mountains, so the views are spectacular. It is also the furthest point away from the sea (only a 15 minute walk) but this means that it's extremely quiet at night. (all music is turned off at 11pm)

The only downside to the hotels location is that there is room for development behind it, and there is currently another hotel being built. Wether this will impact upon the piece and quiet of the Mozaik, no-one knows. Another slight disruption is the Mosque which is situated just behind the hotel. The are 5 calls to prayer throughout the day, everyday. Mostly these are not disruptive at all, in fact they're really quite haunting and beautiful to listen to. There is a call at around 4.30 am though.. which some may find disturbs their sleep, but honestly within the 10 days I had begun to sleep through it.

The staff at the Mozaik Hotel are wonderful and really couldn't do any more to help. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If you can book a swim-up room please do!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Stayed in one of the 2 bedroom apartments with our daughter and son in law. There was plenty of space throughout the apartment and the outside terrace was huge. It felt really private yet we were just a few steps from the pool.
The pool is the best in Olu Deniz. We were always able to find sunbeds together and the shape of the pool made it feel like we were the only ones there!
The staff were always smiling and friendly. We were there during the European Cup and the atmosphere was great in the evenings, with the staff and guests all joining in the excitement.
We had to query the bill on the first few nights as the price of a glass of wine seemed to vary, but Ali was so helpful that it was not a problem.
Mozaik is as good as it looks and we came home feeling really relaxed.
Don't just watch the paragliders - do it yourself and get an aerial photo of the amazing Mozaik Apartments

Room Tip: 2 bed apartment 101 was lovely and seems to have the nicest garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

2nd visit to the Mozaik, fantastic place to stay! The first year we had a swim up hotel room, they are great, this year we went for a one bed swin up apaprtment and it was even better.
The pool is amazing here, spent all day in and out cooling down.
The staff are great, very polite and very friendly. Nice to have a drink at the informal bar next to the pool before heading out in the evening. Ate a couple of lunchtimes and the food is very good and reasonably priced.
Already booked for next June.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We don't have a lot to add to previous reviews because all the praise is well justified.
If you want a peaceful haven where you can relax in elegant surroundings, you will love it here.
There's really nothing to not like.
We stayed in a hotel room which was exactly as shown on the web site, with breakfast which was really enjoyable and gave more than enough choice each day.
We came to the conclusion that the staff must really enjoy working at Mozaik as they all seem so happy and friendly.
The only little niggle I had (and I almost hesitate to say this amongst so much lavish praise) was that the hairdryer was one of the worst I have ever used in a hotel. In fact for a couple of evenings, the wind blowing outside was hotter and more powerful!
That small thing aside, we would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to anyone considering a holiday in Oludeniz.

Room Tip: We were given room 306 which is the end swim-up room and actually doesn't have steps into the po...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank beejayblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

My girlfriend and I just returned from the Mozaik (june 15), believe the hype it really is a wonderful place to stay, I could list everything one by one but I won't bother, it's all excellent.

Hope to see you next year, Neil & Janet

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rubberbandman0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

We decided to stay at the Mozaik Apartments this June in Olu Deniz, where we were coming to get married with over 30 guests. About ten of us stayed in this wonderful complex, and between us, we stayed in the swim up hotel rooms, which included continental breakfast, and the one bedroom self-catering apartments. Both of which were wonderful! Very modern, with plenty of amenities, clean, tidy and the perfect place to relax to get out of the Turkish midday heat!
We have been to Olu Deniz 5 times, and must say, the wonderful attitude and friendliness of the staff, beautiful stylish rooms, combined with beautiful settings of the area, made this the best stay we have had. The hotel is right at the back of all the hotels, a 5-10min walk to the beach front. Which makes it much quieter when trying to sleep or relax, the perfect position. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vt1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,588 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.3 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.7 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £58 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and Odigeo so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing