We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$90
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Montebello Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$273
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Blue Lagoon(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$23
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
280
17
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
280
17
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouseswim up roombuzz barone bedroom apartmentspa bathnext yearturkeycall to prayerlaundry roomspacious balconycannot faultbeautiful poolnothing is too much troubleself cateringkept immaculatewonderful hotelthe main strip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2012

These are as good as they look on the website. Clean, modern, well equiped, slightly out of town and away from the noise and bustle of the big noisy hotels. Great friendly staff, couldn't do enough for us. Mosque 200 metres up the road gave us the Turkish twist 4 times aday, but it doesn't last long and you get used to it. Private transfer arranged through reception was great and cut transfer time to 1 hour. Thoroughly recommend this.

Room Tip: 2 bed rooms are set below ground level but have patio area and light. Swim ups great, hotel rooms on bar/restaurant side above gym.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank grahamj829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012 via mobile

The mozaik swim up apartment was wonderful! The apartment has everything you need, the pool is amazing, the biggest pool we have had so far on holiday in turkey. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will sort out any problems is they arise. Everything is kept clean and we had our towels changed 3 times in 10 days! If we were rich we would come here every time we come to oludeniz

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Salisburycouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

Hi everyone,
I must say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. We stayed for 2 weeks, and it was just complete BLISS. Peaceful, relaxing, and quiet. My husband and 2 children were with me and they said they had the time of their life. The rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh sheets and fresh towels. We did have a slight problem at first with the mosquitos but they were soon gone when the receptionist gave the room a spray. Ali the bar man was hilarious always smiling and making jokes, also making the best cocktails in town! You’re about a 10 minute walk from the beach and the view from the balcony is breath taking. We are definitely coming back next year as the service they provided was outstanding (not to forget the chefs amazing meatballs)!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sally J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

If you want a peaceful holiday in quality surroundings with excellent service, then Mozaik is the place to go. We found the staff to be extremely friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make our holiday one to remember. The restaurant is a hidden gem. We ate there in the evening towards the end of our holiday & wished we had eaten there earlier. The boutique apartments were ideal for us as a family of 2 adults & 2 teenagers. The “swim-up” feature added to the relaxed mode of the holiday. But it was the friendly service & quality of the facilities that make us all want to go back there.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Williamsons4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

I recently stayed here with my partner and some friends, and it was one of the best holidays I have ever had.

The property is beautiful, well maintained and the staff are a delight.

Accommodation : We had tried to book a two bedroom apartment for the duration of our stay, but this was not possible. Levent offered us a 1 bedroom apartment for the first few nights, which seemed fine, as this would sleep the additional two on a sofa bed in the living room. Four adults in a 1 bedroom apartment was not ideal. The sofa bed works fine for children, but is a bit small for adults. The living room is also not air-conditioned. The one bedroom apartment we had was on the first floor, with a lovely balcony, ideal for sundowners.
The two bedroom apartment was lovely, with a double bed in one room and two singles in the second room, which also had a small lounge, and a small TV. The lounge is equipped with a Large flat screen TV(with BBC World and some music channels, in addition to Turkish TV) and a DVD player. The kitchenette was sufficient for our needs, as we only had breakfast in the apartment. I do think that the mini fridge is a little small for an apartment that could sleep 6.
The two bedroom apartments are on the basement level with a small patio.
In both apartments the bathrooms were similar, large spa bath with a shower, in the two bedroom apartment one bathroom was en-suite.

Facilities: The pool is beautiful. The gym is well equipped for a property of this size, and the availability of washing machine was a welcome surprise.

Service: Both front of house and back of house teams were amazing. Always there with a smile. The front of house team develop a good rapport with guests.

General: Noise from the hotels around Mozaik did not bother us at all, and neither did the Adhan from the mosque.

The owners of Mozaik also own other businesses in the area. A discount of 10% is offered for Mozaik residents at Buzz Bar on the beach front. Above average dining, wide range of cocktails.

A free shuttle service is offered to their restaurant Shaka in Fethiye - AN OPPORTUNITY NOT TO BE MISSED.

In all this is a great property, great location, everything needed to make a perfect holiday

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TrstnL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews