We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #11 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2013 via mobile

We have just returned from a 10 night stay at these gorgeous apartments. We stayed in a swim up hotel room on B&B basis. The room was lovely and had everything we needed. The staff were brilliant here and nothing was too much trouble for them. The pool area is perfect, plenty of sunbeds to go around and there is lots of space. Breakfast was lovely and the yoghurt and honey is out of this world with the fruit salad! Missing that big time!
The location of these apartments is great, as other reviews have mentioned. Only a 5-10 minute walk from the beach and just far enough away from the strip that there is no noise.
It was our first time to Olu Deniz and although we don't usually go back to the same place twice, an exception could be made for Olu and Mozaik.
If you stay here, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank stuartb74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2013

I recently returned from a 8 day holiday at the mosaik apartments...I was also a member of the wedding party mentioned in the review below!!! I think it's unfair to say our behaviour left a lot to be desired what it should say is there's lots of fun and laughs to be had here, lots of which are thanks to the staff and accommodation and facilities the apartments offer...the hotel is brilliant, the pool is lovey, excellent service, very clean, and very helpful and accommodating staff. We had a brilliant time here Id highly recommended staying here as its situated just off the strip which means at night you hear no noise but are only a short walk away from everything you need in Olu Deniz. Overall we had an amazing time and as I said if highly recommended viewing and staying here!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LauraToon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

Just got back from a 2 weeks stay - these apartment are just Perfect.

Rooms - (swim up rooms) amazing.. cvery clean and tidy, staff are always smiling when walking into your room and are always asking if you need anyting else. They change your bed-sheets nearly every day and you get new towels every single day.

Bar/Food - They have great people working there - only guys name I remember is Elvis haha .. sorry guys. But everyone is very helpful, always smilling and you can just have a laugh with staff. (always go an extra mile)

I think the location is just perfect - il say a 5minute walk to the beach which is great because your not in the noisy part of the town, is very peaceful and you get to relax.

If you are doing paragliding I would recommend the guys from AIRBORNE company!! amazingggggggggg.. they are based right at the end of the main road just before you get to the beach - they are next to a restaurant. Really nice guys and have amazing experience.

But to be honest - no better place to stay in Olu-Deniz that Mozaik, we went round a few hotels just to see and I can honestly say .. there was nothing there I would rather stay in!..

WILL BE GOING BACK IN AUGUST! :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Julian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Wow! I hesitated putting a review on here because selfishly I don't want too many people to know about these wonderful apartments. They are decorated quite basically but stylishly and have all the conveniences you need. The bathroom has a jacuzzi with large shower head over, plenty of toiletries which are replenished daily. The kitchen comes with microwave, hob and fridge and the living room has flat screen tv, i-pod dock and dvd player. There is air-con in the bedroom and a fan in the living room. Sliding doors lead onto the verandah which has steps into the pool. The apartment was spotlessly cleaned every day and linen changed every 2 days. The gardens and pool area are again kept very clean and tidy as is everywhere in this wonderful hotel and apartment block. We never had a problem getting a lounger and the layout is such that you can find your own little space. Having said that, we were there at the beginning of May when it was quiet. All the staff are friendly and accommodating and will do all they can for you. We had the continental breakfast every day which was very good but you can also have cooked breakfasts if you wish - they will cater for whatever you want. We ate here a few times at lunch-time and here again the standard was very good, with large portions. If you want to self-cater there are several supermarkets a short walk away. Mozaik also own the Buzz Bar in Olu and the Shaka restaurant in Fethiye - both are very nice and the Shaka food is excellent. At both venues, you get a 10% discount. You do hear the mosque several times a day but the only one that bothered us was the early morning one and after a while even that doesn't wake you up. We hope to return to these lovely apartments in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank janice-g-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

I have just returned from staying at the moziak and could not fault it in anyway, we hired the Penthouse suite which was very modern and large and had everything you could ever wish for including grat views over the small town sea and mountains. The staff are great and go out of their way to make you feel so welcome.
If you are looking for a luxury relaxed break in Turkey then this is the place for you.

Well done Levente and Team.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LEONDJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Stayed here in May 2012.

Absolutely loved it..... We had one of the family rooms as we were traveling with parents, room was just down some steps of the pool area... although sort of below ground level we didn’t find it to be dark, apartment was large and very clean and modern. The staffs were very friendly and polite. Breakfast wasn’t up to much and that’s my only negative, lots of lovely places to eat out in Oludeniz so we just did that.

Probably will return at some point in the future. Defo recommend!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank realrjns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

We had the good fortune of staying in the penthouse for 8 nights at the end of October. Quiet (aside from the call to prayer at 5:13 a.m.) and very clean apartment. Well maintained pool area. A small gym and a place to do laundry for free is wonderful. Levent is fantastic - anything you need / want, he is all about making it happen. Hope to return some day!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank itchyfeetRTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.3 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,588 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
0.3 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.7 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £58 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing