We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Ranked #23 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2010

The staff at the Mozaik appartments are very welcoming and friendly. The accommodation is of a high standard, contemporary and clean. The food was spot on, as were the cocktails. I highly recommend these appartments and hope to return next year.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JanineT13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

260 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    242
    16
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
90
130
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hereford
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2010

Just returned from 2 weeks staying in the penthouse apartment of the Mozaik apartments. This apartment complex is just the place to chill out. The pool area is fantastic, really comfortable beds, relaxing music played. The penthouse has amazing sea views, a huge balcony with sunbeds, chairs and jauzzi bath although only fed by cold water which could be a bit of a shock to the system. If it was fed with warm water it would be much more comfortable. The apartment is a good size with all mod cons. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The meals around the pool were of an excellant quality. Customers staying at the Mozaik get 10% off the Buzz Bar which is an excellant restaurant.
Went on a few trips, 6 Island boat trip. One of the stop is to Butterfly Island where you have to pay 5TL to walk to the waterfall and see the butterflies. Obviously September is not the time to see butterflies as did not see one, and the route to the waterfall is not for the faint hearted and the waterfall was non existant. Dont bother with this. If your a beach lover, try out the Paradise Beach, they will collect you from the hotel, it overlooks the lagoon without having to pay the 4TL to go onto the National Park. Beds are cheaper than the main beach and more comfortable. Restaurant is lovely recommend the pizza's. Christine who runs it is lovely and friendly. A nice change from the pool and just as relaxing.
Had some amazing meals out would reommend the Rose Gardens for traditional Turkish fair, The Secret Garden and the Buzz Bar were equally as good.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SharonHereford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2010

Set away from the hubbub of the main town, just a short walk (less than 3 mins from nearest shops) this is a tranquil and chilled place. beautifully clean, modern and contemporary design. Lovely pool and bar area. only downside is the proximity to the nearby mosque with its rather loud calls ...

Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy_Nolan73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2010

The Mozaik is definitely the best accommodation in Oludeniz. We just got back and it really is as good as has been previously described. The layout is exceptional, with attention to detail not often found in holiday accommodation. Even when it's full here, it still feels relaxed and spacious. Staff are very helpful and all are friendly.
The beds are comfortable and we slept really well, not always the case when away!
The location is great - it would have been perfect nearer the beach, but then again you wouldn't get the peace and quiet, so it's a good trade off.
Like previous reviewers, we found it difficult to leave the pool, we're normally a bit more adventurous, but were just too chilled...
We did get down to the chill out bar on the beach most evenings as the sun was setting, and managed one trip to Kaya Koy - well worth a look if you can haul yourself off the sunbed.
Wifi worked well too and the ipod docking station a great idea.
we ate lunch in the restaurant most days, good value and very delicious. Can't comment on the evening as we ate out.
I think it's going to be really difficult to get in in future, t's sure to book up quickly.
So in summary if you're looking for a lazy holiday, with peace and quiet, but enough entertainment in walking distance, you can do no better than here.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BathHappytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
570 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1,111 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2010

I satayed at the Mozaik in Aug and what a fantastic holiday we had. I have been to Olu Deniz now for the past 5yrs and this apartment complex is pure luxury. The staff are wonderful and will do anything to help. The apartments are part of the Buzz beach bar and the food in the Buzz is the best in Olu. Look out for the new hotel next year by the side of the Mozaik which will be owned by the same family and may well be All Inclusive.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RobsterWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2010

We had a fantastic stay in Mosaik, easily the best accommodation in Oludeniz. So much so that people staying in the neighboring hotels came to see Mosaik and found it to be amazing. Mosaik is clean, well thought-out with wonderful interiors. The staff there provided us with an excellent service, always with smiles and efficiency. Special mention to Soner, Mustafa & Hanil. Evran, thank you so much for arranging the belly dancer for us on barbeque night. We were all glad we made a reservation. The food and entertainment was well worth the money. Must also recommend The Buzz Bar & Restaurant affiliated with Mosaik. The food was amazing, but the atmosphere and surroundings were second to none. Cem, thank you for a great stay at Mosaik. We are planning a return trip already for next May/June. Just make sure we have a full length mirror next time.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kas_Khetani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2010

Just returned from 14 nights in the Mozaik apartments. I have never felt the need to write a review on any previous hotels but this accomodation is absolutely superb. We stayed in a swim up hotel room for the first week and a 1 bed apartment for the second. Hotel rooms are excellent and the apartments are the best we have ever stayed in. Every conceivable mod con and the biggest balcony you will ever see. The pool area is fantastic and the best compliment i can say is that over the 2 weeks we only spent 1 day at the beach and this was one of the main reasons for returning to Olu Deniz.. You just cant drag yourself away from this pool.
These apartments are a new concept for this resort and the one word that would describe the atmosphere in this complex is chilled.The location,the music played at the bar,the layout of the rooms and the lighting at night is all designed to be relaxing. If you are looking for pool games during the day and karaoke in the bar at night go somewhere else!
Finally all the staff are extremely friendly and very professional. Nothing is to much trouble for them.The food at the bar is delicious and the drinks especially the cocktails and smoothies are fantastic.
Hope to return to Olu Deniz next May but only if we can get booked into the Mozaik!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cityglen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.6 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#24 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#16 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
0.8 mi away
Beyaz Yunus
Beyaz Yunus
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
5.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.5 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Property: Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing