We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“brillaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden
Ranked #16 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly, Romantic, Cheap Eats, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“brillaint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

wonderful service, £15 for 3 course, wine and soft drinks. we were treated like kings. the place has a wonderful feel to it and the food was presented beautifully and tasted out of this world

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank patsy1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

570 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    360
    129
    45
    21
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Helpful staff & nice food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

I visited this place for lunch when I had a cold and the lovely manager made me a homemade mint & lemon drink to help appease the symptoms! How nice.

The food was lovely also, worth a visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hannahlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
570 reviews
326 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,113 helpful votes
“Staff very helpful !!!!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Booked a table in here and it was decorated with flowers it looked beautiful. My wife and daughters thought it was a nice touch. Friendly staff, food was okay.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank RobsterWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best holiday restaurant ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Staff friendly, gorgeous cute setting very romantic, quiet restaurant but lots of ambience. Had chefs special chicken, it was the best meal I've ever had, had it twice on the holiday.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KLH499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isle of wight
Level Contributor
49 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Our best secret - maybe not now !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Ambience, atmosphere, service, log-fire. This place has it all, we went for 4 out of our 7 nights, as it had a welcoming log fire, as it was April, soft cafe-style music, the tastiest of g and t's and waiters that were most professional. Esp. 'Bob Hoskins' (RIP) ... excellent in every way. Adnan the boss was exceptional, and the food fresh and cooked to perfection. Now our abs favourite. See you in July. We love Bombay Gin ..... xx

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ladybuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Secret Garden also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to The Secret Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing