We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice and welcoming”
Review of Robin Hood

Robin Hood
Ranked #43 of 105 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“nice and welcoming”
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Welcomed back like old friends, pide was lovely as always , tried to eat there a couple more evenings but was heaving with diners so had to give it a miss

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank wendy1967kayla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    37
    12
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
kent
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fab little place”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Great friendly staff, good food at reasonable prices. Lots of choice for everyone. Always busy whilst we were there. Better food than some of the bigger restaurants in the town. Visited 4 times during our stay and would definitely return.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank woodyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stourbridge
Level Contributor
72 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Food at a decent price”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Changed location since our last visit. The Robin Hood is now more within the centre as opposed to last time when it was on the outskirts. Great improvement in quality of food and service and surroundings. Now serving a pretty good meal at a reasonable price (around £35 for 2 adults - 3 courses with soft drinks / water) would return to this restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Malcolm S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Don't do it”
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Breakfast was awful nasty sausage bacon and egg undercooked. Won't g there again try day and night up the road really nce

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dundee
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Food and service were great”
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We had received a discount voucher from our Jewel in the Crown Rep, we were not disappointed though, it was excellent, we will be back!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank wendy2266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Robin Hood also viewed

 
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
Hisaronu, Mugla Province
 
 

Been to Robin Hood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing