We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2012

we found this hotel half way through our holiday - we wre staying in the pine hills across the road and someone told us to nip across to here and have a look. we were amazed!! the building and the poolside were just fantastic. the sunbeds were fantastic, the pool was huge and the poolside snacks were very good! there are afew english girls working there, which is always helpfull, and all the staff were nice. we asked to look at one of the rooms and were just as impressed. the steps from the balcony into the pool were very impressive!! we definalty stay here if we go back to hisaronu!!

Room Tip: must get a pool facing room and the ones with the steps to the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank judith_chalmers_manc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

473 - 479 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2012

We have just got back from a week long holiday at the Ocean Blue hotel and it was immaculate. Our room was tidied everyday and we got fresh towels. The facilities were second to none. We would recommend the turkish bath to everyone, maybe not the freezing plunge pool after though!! The pool was gorgeous, we normally prefer the beach when we go on holiday, but with such a lovely pool there was little point going elsewhere.
All the way from the owner to the maids nothing was too much trouble. Everyone was friendly and welcoming, but not too over the top and pushy. And they had really good banter with all the guests. We have previously visited Turkey and were not big fans but having stayed at this hotel we would definitely go back!! It was the perfect holiday in a perfect hotel!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Aimee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

I visited this hotel last week during my holiday and we were shown around the hotel rooms and facilities. Everything was 1st class. Beautiful rooms, stunning pool area and this new addition to hisaronu is far superior to other hotels in the area. We had a meal in their restaurant which was 3 course including steak for £12pp we also had a few different cocktails which were excellent. The staff were very friendly. We also used their pool and snack bar through the day which was perfect. I would definately book this hotel in the future. The swim up rooms are just perfect. Can't comment on the sleep quality as we were not staying in this hotel but the rooms are gorgeous and I did sit on the bed during our visit and it seemed very comfy.

Room Tip: we prefered the swim up rooms to the suites as the suites are all street facing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank gillSouthShields
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

We have an apartment 3 mins walk away and have seen it built to a very high standard. We were shown around and the decor and facilities are stunning. How about your own steps from your room into the pool for instance?
I cannot rate the service as we did not stay but we do like a good Turkish Bath and we are delighted that we were the first customers!
The experience was wonderful and we left feeling just great!
We hope the hotel lives up to its appearance and we have no reason to doubt that it will.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MJWMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012 via mobile

Went to the brand new ocean beach hotel in hisaronu, what a difference 6 months make this hotel far excesseds its 4* rating with swim up rooms besutiful lobby very powerfull wifi, this is a perfect hotel for honeymoons and anerversarys
It looks just as impressive at night with numerous water features and blue lighting
All the staff are very plesant and the owners and management team are very aproachable the hotel has just opened and has guests in its first week

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank maverick57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Burcu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nuray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,588 reviews
2.0 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
1.9 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
1.8 mi away
Majestic Hotel
Majestic Hotel
#30 of 102 in Oludeniz
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Address: Ata Cad no:4 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £20 - £404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing