We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #7 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014

This hotel is excellent. Due mainly to the great staff, semi was so helpful and all staff were welcoming and kind. Lovely place and definitely coming back. Nothing was too much trouble ever! A visit to the Turkish baths in the hotel is a must, breakfast, always a good variety and something different each day.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SuzyQ4561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    102
    38
    8
    3
See reviews for
110
253
23
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Colne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Clean, modern with exceptional service. Unfortunately I stayed at OB at a time where little in the area was open, if it wasn't for the quality of the hotel, great pool area with v comfy sunbeds my stay would have been unmemorable. Rooms nice and clean with big double bed. All staff friendly and polite with special mention to manager Ali and Semir in the restaurant. Highly recommended

Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
5 Thank ljrabbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akbuk, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed 20th to 24th March 2014. Hotel and rooms where beautiful decorated, stayed in deluxe room with personal gate in to pool off balcony, this would be fantastic for the summer (pool not open in winter). Manager and staff very friendly and very helpful, food was very good, 2 nights of our stay the there was only a few people dining so we where ask in the day what we would like to eat given some choices but if we did not like this we could suggest an alternative, the other days hotel was more occupied a help yourself buffet food was very good, different choices on both nights. this time of year was perfect for us because we wanted to see this part of turkey when it was not so busy this hotel was a perfect base and is open all year. would defiantly go back. Thank you to all staff for making us feel so welcome .

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

On 20th March 2014, FETHIYE INTERNATIONAL GROUP (FIG) Childrens' Charity held the 10th year Gala Dinner at the hotel. The service which the charity received was first class. I would like to say a very huge thank you to Nizam and his team at Ocean Blue for all the help and assistance which they gave to the charity to help make the evening be a complete success, amongst the list of thank you's goes to Byram (Jamie), Ali Tunc for all their hard work and attention to detail, Caroline Aktas who worked tirelessly with assistance for the dinner. Every single member of the hotel staff behind the scenes, chefs, waiters, cleaners, barstaff, who need a big thank you. The service was 5* from everyone.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sheilatongue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hertfordshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

Good hotel air con did not work very well I stayed in June 2013 lovely rooms I had roof top .no irons or ironing boards that was very disappointing for me for 4star hotel.people was great.the staff work really hard. Every thing on your doorstep good bars.u have to get up 7-8 for a sun bed as people reserve them.people from other hotels allowed to use pool which I found not good.very clean room .not allowed to bring food and drink in hotel so not good. Drinks expensive in hotel compared with outside. Spa really great,a good relaxing place will be going back next June

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank tin16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

Stayed here for a week with a friend. Had a lovely break. The room was spotless, staff very helpful. Pool was very clean. Food was well presented with a good selection. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Room Tip: Poolside rooms are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

Couldn't recommend highly enough, lovely place, spotlessly clean, great location, great staff, only small downfall was the pool was freezing when we went in October, we had a swim up room but couldn't really use it. Great holiday all round and would definitely go back!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
1 Thank jot1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,223 reviews
2.0 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Morina
Hotel Morina
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 267 reviews
2.1 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#23 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 554 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
#10 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Property: Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Address: Ata Cad no:6 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing