We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wheelchair accessibility”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #4 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Wheelchair travellers - accessibilty in the room is good, the ramp to the room and to the breakfast is RIDICULOUS, if you have not atleast two persons assisting you, you will fall. Parking is a problem as there is no onsite parking.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank LeonPotch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Guest,
Firstly, please accept our sincere apologies for the negative impressions that our service had on you, along with the other issues that you shared.
Our breakfast is open buffet self service with many different taste and we do cook omellette and pancake etc too we understand everyone has different taste and we will upgrade the bbreakfast with more choice.
The hotel has ramp for disabled guest in most of the hotel and also there is lift too.Car park is front of the hotel with no charge.

Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (623)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 623 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2014

We travelled in a party of 7 age range from 7years to 75 years and this hotel catered for everyone. I cannot recommend this hotel enough, the hotel was kept spotlessly clean and the food was good especially on their speciality night’s steak, lamb etc and all you can eat.
The pool area is quite large and always enough beds for everyone, Rooms are tastefully decorated and roomy cleaned every day and towels changed too. The location is perfect right in the heart of Hisaronu the hotel offers a courtesy shuttle bus to the lagoon every day.
I would like to say a big Thank you to Ali, Jamie and Semih and all there staff for making our holiday so perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AngEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Angela,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We went to the hotel for a Turkish bath,the Turkish bath was excellent,we had a massage as well which was so relaxing.During the massage he found out I had a trapped nerve in my shoulder and got one of the medical massage staff to look at it.
I was told by Rocco that 3 treatments and they could fix it,true to his word after 3treatments with Halim I can do more than I could after spending hundreds at a UK chiropractor.
Halim is a true master of his craft and would recommend him without hesitation ,Rocco is a larger than life character who is welcoming and friendly,and if you need treatment they will pick you up and drop you off.The best spa by far!!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank budgeExeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent visit to the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Spa . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed there for two nights the beds were not comfortable the rooms have net blinds and no proper curtains so if you want to sleep more the sunlight will disturb you the food was ok to good . Well fethiye itself is beautiful you won't regret going there but can choose a better hotel though

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank F_sofia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2015

Dear F. Sofia,
Firstly I would like to apologise on behalf of the hotel that we didn’t meet your expectations as a 4 star hotel andThank you for reviewing Ocean Blue High Class Hotel on Tripadvisor, we try and respond as quickly as possible, and it's invaluable to us to improve our services for our guests.
Regarding your comments in reference to room standard; We are sorry for any inconvenience,The hotel is three years old and all our beds are new and comfortable there is net curtains , also drape too
Fethiye/Hisarönü/Ölüdeniz are a popular holiday choice for many people, and we hope that you will visit us again, and sample the culture and weather again in the future
Thank you again for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.
Yours sincerely,

Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team.
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

travelled to the ocean blue end of may/beginning of june as a couple with another couple, we stayed in hisaronu twice last year once in the hisar holiday club and once in the flora palm but this hotel was def the best out of the three due to the friendliness and service of the staff. We arrived early evening check in was very prompt and we were shown to our rooms immediately. rooms are decorated to high standards and the bathrooms are lovely with large walk in showers. the bed linen and towels were changed on a daily basis and lovely towel decorations left on the beds you were also provided with ocean blue shower slippers which was a nice little touch also. We stayed bed and breakfast and there was always plenty choice on a morning including fresh omelettes, pancakes., boiled eggs fried eggs aswell as plenty fruit and cereals and a selection of breads. the lads in there couldn't do enough for you even going up to refill tea and coffee for you while you ate . Nuri turned his hand to anything on a morning and was very cheerful as was semih and the rest of the team . We did eat in the restaraunt one evening and the table was set out beautiful for us and the food was spot on with the steak being cooked to perfection accompanied with a nice bottle of red wine. snacks at the pool bar were great value for money and all the lads who worked there very helpful and pleasant espec semih he made sure everyone was well looked after and couldn't do enough for everyone. ali and his team in reception were always very helpful aswell and burak was def a great guy too he looked after us very well till the last moment we left. we are now looking forward to returning in sept we love hisaronu as there is something to do for all age groups. I also highly recommend you hire a quad bike for the day from the guy opposite the hisar holiday club we have done this three times now you get a quad from 9-6 for £21 and you can visit many places we went to fethiye., olu deniz ,ghost town and gemilee beach on the day we had it its a great day out for all ages....eating out I would recommend shanghai blues Chinese there set meal is lovely and excellent value for money. mamma mias pastas are lovely and el nino do lovely chicken kievs ....see you all in sept

Julie, Michael, marie and keith

Room Tip: I think all rooms are of high quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank julie6902016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Julie & Michael,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Lots of Love
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Just like to thank

Semih - ten bellies
Tugrul – hugg
Mustafa – must have
Oguzhai – ozzy

For making our holiday very special, we was made to feel very welcome, nothing was too much trouble, they were happy from morning till night.
Properly the best pool bar ever!
We are hoping to see ozzy working at the pool bar when we come back next year. But keep practicing at pool in the Green House lol.

The rooms were lovely decorated cleaned daily with nicely shaped towels on the bed with flower petals. Our balcony lead straight into the pool which was lovely.
The bars and restaurants are in walking distance. There are two large supermarkets close by.
There is a good bus service and also cheap to use.
The best dvds are from Osca.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dion0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed here at the end of May and loved it! Have been coming to Turkey for the last 20 years and this is one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Our room on the top floor was spotlessly clean and the balcony was pretty spacious (we appreciated the daily towel decorations too!) Meals in the restaurant were excellent, with a good selection at breakfast and I was delighted with fresh strawberries, cherries & apricots in addition to the usual melon. Pool area is really attractive and we spent most of our days there. But what makes this hotel extra special is the staff. Everyone was happy and friendly and couldn't do enough for us, working tirelessly all day long to make our time there special. Thank you all for a fabulous time at Ocean Blue - and we will definitely return!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrsClk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
0.7 mi away
Sertil Hotel
Sertil Hotel
#1 of 121 in Oludeniz
541 reviews
1.9 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 121 in Oludeniz
1,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#44 of 121 in Oludeniz
605 reviews
3.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 121 in Oludeniz
914 reviews
1.9 mi away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
#55 of 121 in Oludeniz
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Address: Ata Cad no:4 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 121 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £28 - £407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Alpha Holidays Limited, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing