We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
Ranked #4 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We stayed here for a week in July and absolutely loved every minute of it :)
The hotel is really clean, modern and well looked after - more than we expected!
All of the staff were really friendly and couldn't do enough for you... Very special mentions to Mustafa at the bar and Oguzhan (Ozy) at the reception for making our stay what it was!
See you next year! X

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank RM123106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (620)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 620 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

What a fab hotel - friendly owner, great bar and restaurant staff, great cleaners and receptionist manager all let down by the useless girl on reception! Still waiting on our postcards to arrive, knew when we paid and handed them to their blank faces they would never arrive!! Double check they actually book you on the trip you pay for! We were sent to wrong place to get the bus to the surrounding towns, such a pity this gorgeous hotel is let down by girls who pretend they don't understand and are rude, hopefully they have got new staff

Room Tip: Don't dare ask the receptions for an upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GTR823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
I apologise on behalf of Ocean Blue for the "cool" receptionist you received, I can not say why this occurred.We employed some new staff to our team and hope you will meet them this summer.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Was recommended to see Halim "Mr Fixit" by friends in resort. Following an initial assessment, l was advised to have medical treatment for painful back problem which as it transpired turned out to be a trapped tendon. Have to say I am very happy with the results and can now walk, swim etc with greater freedom in movement. Would have no hesitation in recommending anyone to have consultation, grateful thanks to Halim and Rocco and all lovely people in spa xx

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Neil L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Neil L,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent visit at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Spa . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Just back from a wonderful stay at the Ocean Blue. Hotel is immaculate and the rooms are very modern, clean and spacious. The pool area is great and we could always get a sun lounger because nobody reserved beds which meant no race early in the morning! Breakfast was fine, not a great choice but enough to set you up for the day so no complaints.
Staff were friendly and we would definitely come back for a return visit.

Room Tip: We had a pool view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DPJ48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

I arrived at ocean blue with a friend (both aged 29 1 male 1 female) for 11 nights and we were looked after straight away. The check in process was quick and easy and our suitcases were taken to our room. The room was very clean and modern which fell in line with the rest of the hotel. Everything looked very new and well kept. Our room was not overly spacious but we had enough room. Nice bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, balcony and tv.the bathroom again was very modern with a large shower.
The pool area was beautiful, always clean and always enough loungers. The staff at the pool bar were very happy and ready to help or chat.
We had breakfast included and even though some items were repeated we were both more than happy with the selection or hot and cold food along with a selection of fruit and cereals.
The staff at the hotel were fantastic, always ready to help,with anything and so friendly. Ozzy in particular went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. The hotel was quiet enough however we did not feel we couldn't make a noise coming home late- we didn't hear any other guests so rooms seem pretty well made. There were a mixture of age groups however all parties were small and we didn't have any large noisy groups which we appreciated.
Our whole stay was relaxed and the staff were very laid back which we loved.
If we return we would probably stay in oludeniz, this is simply as we spent a lot of time there in the bars and lagoon

Room Tip: The swim up rooms are great for pool access however we enjoy sitting on the balcony and wanted some...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank hayley121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Hayley,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Myself and mu boyfriend have just came back from 10 days staying at the best hotel in hisaranu! By far! The holiday was just perfect we could have asked for a better location, the staff are great so friendly! Especially the waiters by the pool and the dj. And jamie is also great.
The man in charge of the turkish bath is really nice hes so funny. To be honest we paid abit more then the other places were offering but it was so good and the man who massaged my boyfriend was fantastic.
The spa was also really lush.

You have to go to the turkish night it was one of our best nights the food is 5 star and so was the entertainment.
The breakfast in the hotel was nice it was more then enough for us. Fresh pancakes and omelette every morning!
Our maid was lovely she left us with towel tricks at the end of the bed each day! Sooo cute.
Our room was always immaculately clean
We had a rooftop pool view i think it was the best room i wouldnt have liked a swim up room i dont think its worth it.
We booked all our trips through candadia who are about 2 mins walk from the hotel orange shop front i think next door to a bag shop.
You have to book your trips with them there not pushy there friendly there cheap and they are highly reputable.
We went quad biking, on a 12 island boat trip and the sunset cruise and the water park. All are a must except the water park doesnt have much slides personally i dont think your missing much. The sunset and 12 islands were my favourite its a must on the sunset once youve had dinner they do a bonfire on the beach and you dance around it. Not all of the trips do this so you must book with candadia.
Eating out in hisaranu is great they have everything bars, restaurants and so many shops.
We had lots of nice meals out and especially had 2 nights out at the sun trap. The waiters are lovelyyyy and the food is amaze!!!
Its so easy to get into olu deniz which is stunningly beautiful the beach is nothing like ive seen its crystal blue waters just like the caribbean it really is a dream. We ate out twice in olu deniz and went to buzz the best restaurant of all. Its chilled out ibiza theme offers a la carte food and tasty cocktails and again is so cheap just like
everywhere else. You can watch the paragliding all day at the beach and another must see is the blue lagoon. You have to pay to get in which about 1 pound and its so worth it.
The great news about hisaranu also is they dont hassle you it was nice to walk down the street or walk in a shop without being bothered they are just generally friendly and nice to talk to and learn about there lives and how different they are to ours.
Another plus is they drive slow out there which pleased me as you hear these stories about there driving.
This was the best holiday we have had the weathers great. People great, prices great. Beautiful place were even going to get married in olu deniz!
Its A dream come true!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Hollymatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Holly & Matty,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

This is our 7 year staying in Hisaronu. This year my son (aged 17) and I travelled alone rather than being part of a group who usually rent a villa, we decided to stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel. We had been to visit this hotel last year and were impressed by the facilities. Our expectations were high and it certainly met the all. Our room was light, spacious and designed with very modern furnishings. The room was cleaned every day and my son loved the room service for pancakes. Nizam (hotel owner) and his team: Samih, Bayram, Bunel, Bedirhen and Nuri really went the extra mile to make us feel welcome and enjoy our holiday, they really were all so friendly, helpful and great fun to be around!

We will definitely be going back. Thank you to all of the staff and I apologise to the ones I haven't been able to mention by name.

Nichola & Mikey Dalton

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Nixy_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
frontmanagment, Front Office Manager at Ocean Blue High Class Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2015

Dear Nixy D,
We really do appreciate the time you took to write your amazing feedback following your recent stay at the Ocean Blue High Class Hotel . We were delighted to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us. I have also taken on board your comments regarding our staff.We definitely share your nice words with them.
Thank you again for your feedback on behalf of Ocean Blue High Class Hotel team. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel to experience the improved services.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly with any questions or future needs.

Best Wishes
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel Team
info@oceanbluehighclass.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
1.9 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,593 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sertil Hotel
Sertil Hotel
#1 of 102 in Oludeniz
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
913 reviews
1.4 mi away
Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
645 reviews
2.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ocean Blue High Class Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ocean Blue High Class Hotel

Address: Ata Cad no:4 Hisaronu | Migros Karsisi, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range: £28 - £405 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ocean Blue High Class Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
LOCATION : Hisarönü Center; Fethiye City Center 6 km away, Ölüdeniz 3 km . Dalaman Airport 50 km away.ROOMS AND FEATURES68 Rooms / 140 sleeping capacity (31 Standard Rooms , 10 Swim up Rooms,1 Disabled Room, 16 Terrace Rooms,3 Superior Rooms 4 Connection )ROOMS: Satelite TV Direct Phone, Television, Minibar Safe Box Air conditioning, Wooden Flooring, Balcony, WC, Hair Dryer, Wireless İnternet Connection.Sheet Changing : Daily Towel Changing : DailyRoom Cleaning : Daily Minibar Stocked: DailyStandard Room : In the facility there are 31 standard rooms with the capacity of 2+1 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds. Swim up Rooms : In the facility there are 10 swim up rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Disabled Room : In the facility there are 1 Disabled room with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 23 M2 with French Beds.Terrace Rooms : In the facility there are 16 Terrace rooms with the capacity of 2 accommodation the size of the rooms are 20 M2 with French Beds.Superıor Rooms : In the facility there are 3 superior rooms which includes Extra large bedroom with a sofa which converts into an extra bed ( Sofa Bed)TV Channels : Turkish, German, Dutch, Russian, English, French, Belgian, Ukranian, Fashion, Music, Sports and Info channels totaling around 16 TV channels.TECHNICAL FACILITIESStage, Lectern, Table Microphone, Wired-Wireless Microphone, Music Broadcast, Slide Projector, Voice Recording System, Video Recording and Broadcasting System, Motorized Projection Screen, Projector, Overhead Projector, Lighting System, Flip-Chart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ocean Blue High Class Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing