We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Happy holidays” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fethiye Park Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Oludeniz
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fethiye Park Hotel
Ranked #26 of 50 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
home
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Happy holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

Love this hotel,Sinan the owner and his staff are the best nothing to much trouble.good location for all amenities,the food is very good and it's very clean.we booked for next year before we came home,can't wait.went to this hotel when it was the bosbey.no comparison

Room Tip: They are all quiet rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rockyhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    9
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
12
18
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2013

If you want a hotel that is situated in the best part of town, convenient for buses and shops yet quiet at night,clean and all the food served to you to be fresh and tasty, the hotel staff to be friendly and helpful,look no more, the Fethiye Park hotel is the hotel for you, we had booked in to another hotel and after a couple of nights we had enough so booked into the Fethiye and it was the best move we made, If you want a great hotel book into the Fethiye.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heather r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2013

What a fantastic place to stay moved here after spending 3 nights at what I can I can only describe as a hell hole (hisar holiday club). The staff are fantastic and cannot be more helpful, service is very personal and nothing is too much trouble. Food good and rooms clean large and airy. Prices were amazingly cheap. Staying at this hotel made the holiday into one of the best, a return is a must!!!!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracymake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2012

The owner Sinan has an incredibly warm personality and he e-mailed me soon after my reservation was made on booking.com. We very much enjoyed knowing him personally during our short stay there. The crowd was mostly gong when we were there in November. But the property was kept very clean. The rooms are basic, but considering the cost, it was still a great option. Each room has hot water, AC/heat, a refrigerator, and a TV. Bathroom has shower doors and towels were surprisingly thicker and fluffier than those at more expensive places we stayed at in Turkey. The only minor negative was that the breakfast was not buffet style and the served portion was small.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

I stayed here at the end of a 12 night trip backpacking the Lycian coast from Antalya. I had really gone off the beaten track of Turkey on this trip so the horror that is Hisaronu was a bad ending. Tacky, loud, full of the worst type of Brits abroad and the Turkish men were shouting obscene things to me when I was just walking down the street. A good reason not to even venture onto Bar Street!!!

BUT....this hotel was lovely, the staff and the owner AMAZING. They couldn't do enough to help me. I paid less for this hotel than any other on my trip (about £18 a night) and the standard was very high. TV and fridge in the room, nice balcony and the pool is really big. The only bad thing is that you have to pay for coffee at breakfast. Also some people in other reviews have said that it's quiet.....it's not. Bar Street is about 20 yards at the back of the hotel and Bar Street is everything horrible about English resorts.

Oludeniz Beach is lovely...it was the only reason I was here. Don't bother going to the market, it's hassle hassle hassle. In my opnion avoid Hisaronu.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

My younger brother stayed in Hisaronu for a couple of weeks in September 2012 and had a look around for a good hotel for me to stay with. Excellent choice was made, I only stayed for a week, but everything was to my liking !! Rooms were average size, but very clean with usual amenities, shower, tv and tea making facilities. Breakfast was the excellent Turkish style, but if you want a full English, go around the corner to The English Restaurant. Staff were extremely helpful as was the owner.
If you want a good little hotel to stay in Hisaronu, Turkey, book in to this one as it is quite cheap.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Srt88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zgharta, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

i stayed with my families for 3 nights , the hotel was very good in everything , the manager , the location , for 3 stars is value of money , and very to go to oludeniz beach by bus ...
i recommend for families this hotel

Room Tip: all room in this hotel was very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank geofani_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oludeniz
0.2 mi away
Ramos Hotel
Ramos Hotel
#55 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
0.1 mi away
RED Hotel
RED Hotel
#66 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
0.1 mi away
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
St Nicholas Grove Hotel
#93 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.0 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
Sea Breeze Apart Hotel
#43 of 102 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 200 reviews
0.4 mi away
Oludeniz Suite Hotel
Oludeniz Suite Hotel
#4 of 9 in Ovacik
5.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lycian Hotel
Lycian Hotel
#28 of 50 in Oludeniz
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fethiye Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fethiye Park Hotel

Property: Fethiye Park Hotel
Address: Cumhuriyet Caddesi, 211 Sokak No:3, Oludeniz 48380, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 50 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fethiye Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The most important characteristic of the resort is its clean air with mountain breeze which is refreshing and free from humidity in the summer. The local bus service is frequent and in travelling between Hisaronu, Oludeniz (3 KM) and Fethiye town. (8 KM) ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing