We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yes yes best place in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Dreams Cafe Bar

Dreams Cafe Bar
Ranked #9 of 102 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European, Turkish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Crewe, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yes yes best place in town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

First time in oludeniz amazing is all I can say and to top it of this is the best place in town staff and entertainment fantastic cocktail (o so many lol) friendly welcome wot more can I say the bar to visit if you in the mood to laught all nite

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Shell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

451 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    353
    65
    15
    7
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
95 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Best bar in Olu Deniz”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

We visited this bar during our first trip to Olu Deniz last week! It's one of the best bars in Olu Deniz, Hakan, Ricky and the rest of the lads really make you feel so welcome! They dance on the bar, set fire to the bar, get you all up dancing and make you feel welcome! Really good cocktails and atmosphere! Our only regret is that we didn't find it sooner! Can't wait to go back!

Helpful?
3 Thank NathandVik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“What more do you want -__-”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

This was my 3rd holiday to Olu Deniz this Bar gets better every time the food is really good plentyful,
not over priced either,
Hakan and the lads work hard they ensure your belly is full and drinks are good prices too,
they're a great bunch welcome you with out pressure like some of the Bars in Olu Deniz,
had a few hours without power bad rain they still managed to keep the drinks flowing well done lads,
pop in and have a breakfast,the best in town infact they will do you a sarny to take away i did this several times great start to my day,
you will not be disapointed big measures and great company,they put on a fab fire show too,you will go back more than once.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tescobabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheshire
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant bar and good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Lovely bar with great guys that went above and beyond to look after me and my young daughters including driving me home when my little one fell fast asleep one night! And a few more nights on top! Thanks guys x

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank peejayw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freckleton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

Lovely tender Garlic chicken and my partner wanted a light meal so they made him a mushroom omelette the first time we ate here. Said it was the best omelette he has had. Friendly staff.
Ate here three times.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank wadeypops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dreams Cafe Bar also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Dreams Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing