We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Liberty Hotels Lykia
Nearby Hotels
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$26
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gokcen Hotel & Apartments(Ovacik)(Great Value!)
US$32
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tonoz Beach Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,650)
Filter reviews
2,650 results
Traveller rating
1,805
492
221
78
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,805
492
221
78
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids paradiselykia worldmarina restaurantkids clubbeach barthomas cookfootball coachinfinity poolbaby beachmain restaurantchildren's beachpirate showsickness buggolf buggymain poolturkish restaurantblue buddha
Filter
Updating list...
1,426 - 1,431 of 2,650 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Booked a 5 day short break to liberty lykia, this was definitely not long enough!
The food was amazing. Can't fault it at all. The drinks amazing. You take your pick, they make it, and it's all inclusive so won't cost you a penny. The staff were extremely friendly and all spoke good English. The entertainment has got to be one of the best I've ever known on holiday, both during the day and also in the evenings. The staff definitely kept everybody entertained.
The only downside was the wasps. There were quite a few around but they weren't aggressive in the slightest. There were kids all over and not one got stung. Yeah, it's steep in places but it's good to have a little walk after all the excess drink and food so don't let that put you off! Also the transfers are quite long. An hour and a half to get to the resort once on the coach and over 2 hours to get back to the airport.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and I'll be going back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Watkins73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Ok, so we have 2 weeks before we are off to THE best place EVER!!!
This will be our 3rd time at lykia, and again we are bringing more guests!! We have been to many destinations around the world, but this is our holiday home!!! Our boy is 4 now and this was his first ever holiday when he was only 8 months. On arrival, we explained to the staff of our boys food allergies, not only did the reception staff explain how they dealt with this, they assured us this information would be filtered to the relevant staff, we had specially preferred food made for him every day, without a second thought, as parents, this made us feel so relaxed and reassured. The staff are one amazing thing about Lykia, the rooms were fantastic, we arrived late at night to wake to a beautiful sea view, and we'll maintained gardens, and an awesome mountain backdrop, The entertainment was again amazing with food fit for a king, with such a variety you would not get bored. The second time we went we made full use of the kids area, what a place! It has everything you could want. We are so looking forward to our trip back. As you read the other reviews it's not just us as a family who enjoys this hotel, it really does make a holiday something special. *****

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are the best
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 359benm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Had a great time here.

Food is great, the scenery is lovely and all the staff were very friendly.

Our room was really well appointed.

It's a shame that parents can't stick to the rules about not bringing children to the adult pools when there is a huge kids pool right in the centre but that is my only criticism.

Don't bother with the British reps there either, they are useless.

Room Tip: Rooms closest to the moon pool will serve couples better
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richietag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Fabulous setting. Excellent food and service. Designed in such a way that you never felt crowded. Variety of landscapes within the grounds so that you never felt bored. The whole complex was spotless. Adult only spaces available for those who wished. Spoiled for choice in regards to spas and water spaces. Only downer was cost of paragliding (separate firm to the hotel but within grounds) the sales brochure for which is worded in such a way that you think you are getting photos included only to find out that they are an extra €50 - a bit ambiguous to say the least! Recommend you check with the firms in Oledeniz offering this sport first. Other than that an excellent place for holiday.

Room Tip: Semina block has the direct sea views. Take into account when booking that there are no lifts in the blocks.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scolty19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Had a great time summer 2013 and booked again for this summer. Does anyone know with the change in the hotel since then whether the kids football is still on which was such a hit in the evenings with our 10 year old son

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
6  Thank robin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews