We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Stay (A/I)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #76 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Bath, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Good Stay (A/I)”
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Stayed mid May 2012. On arrival we checked in fine. Next morning we moved room because it wasnt up to standard; the room was far away. Moved to room 904 because it was closer to restraunt, night enterainment. The food was very good, good selection. There was 4 pools, 1 for children, 1 for adult, and 2 for family use. We had a good late deal through holidays.easyjet.com which included a A/I package, luggage, flights, x14 nights accomidation and return airport transfer. Would highly recommend easyJet Holidays for cheap deals. The hotel was close to a paper shop, beaches and a nightlife area. I would highly recommend NOA Oludeniz Resort Hotel for couples.

Room Tip: 904- Best Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hazel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    517
    367
    177
    102
    77
See reviews for
490
405
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Don't listen to bad reviews!! Went there on the 17th May 2012 for a week and it was by far one the best holidays I have been on , the location was perfect close to the beach and a little town! The hotel it's self is by far stunning, in total there are 4 pools! Pool by bar, Kids pool, relax pool (adult only) , And a big pool with a slide too! The staff was great always cleaned after food, our rooms every day. The food was lovely! always something there u would like and chicken/fish/pasta etc always cooked fresh! There was a breakfast, lunch, snack bar ( with burgers and such) pancake stand, and dinner and also mid night snack! So you will defo not go hungry! They had free wifi there too and a stand to rent towels, most games such as bingo in the night they would want pounds instead of lira. Live entertainment such as dancers, fire acts and comedy! Defo going again! All in all brilliant stay! 5*!!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MissMay92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romford
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2012

Ignore all those bad reviews, my son and I have just returned from a fantastic holiday spent at the Oludeniz resort Hotel. Everything from checking in to checking out was easy, food was plentiful with a good choice. 3 spotlessly clean swimming pools with something to suit everybody. Entertainment was good most nights although there was only one show a night which only lasted for approx 30 minutes, but with shops bars and restaurants all within a couple of minutes walk there was plenty to keep you entertained. Staff were all friendly and polite and had a good understanding of the English language, bar staff and waiters in particular. Would recommended this to anyone and would certainly go back.

Room Tip: Our room was close to the relax pool and although we didn't have a good view from our balcony th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jw-sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, Lancashire
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2012

This review is late in coming as we stayed there in September 2011. I had a broken wrist at the time so i didn't review at the time and have only just got round to it.

I wont give this place a total negative review as the location is great, it is right in the centre of Oludeniz with an entrance that takes you right onto the beach with shops and restaurants only a few minutes walk away.

Firstly we booked one of the better rooms (think they are called superior). I didn't realize how high up these were even though the brochure is accurate in describing they are a walk up a steep hill. The room was better than the standard but only in its decor. There is a sea view but this is mostly hindered by trees that have grown over the view.

The food is my main complaint about this hotel. It is repetitive and lacks quality. On first impression, the food array looks good, but this is dressed up by numerous salad and bread selections, which if this is what you are expecting, is great. As for meat, cheese and fish choice there is little. Every day there was mince, mince and more mince in either pasta sauces, meatballs or burgers. There was some chicken but this was in very small cuts of casserole quality. I recall on a couple of days there was a carvery in the evening meal buffet, one was quite good, the other was a rolled reform style! If a food dish was used up it was not always replaced meaning that sometimes you did not get the choice if you attended lunch or dinner in the last hour of the mealtime.

I think if this was a 3 star i would not really have much to complain about as it is acceptable for a 3* but its not.

The staff were very friendly and helped with any requests where possible. The poolside was cramped with not enough sunbeds for everyone that stayed there when we did.

Room Tip: Superior rooms are unsuitable for the anyone with walking difficulties
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juju080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, MN
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2012

My friend and I stayed for 2 night in May. This might have been our fault, but we were under the impression that the hotel was closer to the beach - it was a good 10 minute walk or so, which wasn't terrible, but we got stuck in the rain a few times, which was a little annoying.

The room was pretty nice and the bathroom was very spacious. The room actually had a mini fridge, which would have been nice - at this point, we were used to not having one, so we didn't end up using it.

The rooms don't have internet, which seems like a pretty major downfall. If I put my laptop on the window ledge facing the bar area, I would get an iffy connection.

The staff was ok - they were not nearly as helpful as the other places that we had been. I think that they didn't speak English as well as some of the other hotels we had been. We also had a few issues with our room - our bathroom door got stuck, and they were timely with helping us, but not overly friendly.

Breakfast was pretty good - they had eggs, which most places did not serve. They had the usual selection of cheese, olives, cucumbers, bread, etc.

It wasn't a bad stay by any means, but not great enough for me to come back. I'd rather stay at a hotel closer to the beach for the same price.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kailaroxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Pros
- Free breakfast, which was pretty good
- Pool/dining area is nice, although we didn't spend much time there
- Good sized rooms and bathrooms

Cons
- Internet didn't work in our room, we had to stand awkwardly near the terrace door/window to get the reception
- A little far from the beach, compared to the other hotels
- There wasn't anyone hanging out at the bar area at night, but we went in May so maybe it gets busier in the summer months

Other notes
- I really wish there were more option for transportation to the Dalaman airport. We had to get a private transfer through the hotel and it was kind of expensive.
- I probably wouldn't stay here again, I think I would look for somewhere closer to the beach and the main street. But otherwise it was okay.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank k1maya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salisbury
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2012

we had a room in newest part of the hotel,block 5.lovely shower view of pool which was great close to beach gate.didnt see the rooms in the older part of hotel but it did look horrble. they need a quite bar area.didn't use the pools as we prefer the beach.needed our sea shoes as there's a steep pebble slope to get into sea which then gets deep very quickly. was only able to get in safely on 3 occassions in the week but it was still good.couple of rough days where i managed to do the hit by a wave and tumble about pulling up my bottoms, good for a laugh but still have the bruises.so if you have young children watch them like a hawk.
restaurant mega busy what ever time we went for our evening meal and because they want to serve you the drinks you may die of first waiting,food was very good i liked everything i had but could get monotunous for a 2 week stay.but its so cheap for a couple to eat out wouldn't break the bank.on your first morning if your looking for your cooked breakfast need to go to outside part thats where your find it.
it was our first time in turkey and i will certainly return people were lovely,we had 1 cloudy day and 1 day of thunder and lighting and rain like i never seen but it was still great.

Room Tip: blocks 1,2,3,4,5, are all farely new each have 3 floors with 5 rooms on each our was great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holsgirlSalisbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
430 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#58 of 103 in Oludeniz
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#4 of 103 in Oludeniz
190 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#70 of 103 in Oludeniz
163 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#39 of 103 in Oludeniz
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Property: NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing