We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flatters to Deceive.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #72 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Flatters to Deceive.”
Reviewed 5 August 2012

We stayed here between the 19th-31st July. My first time to Turkey, this resort was recommended to me by someone had been there 15 years ago. We arrived after midnight and were disappointed by the rush to get us to our room, reception staff counldnt get rid of us quick enough. A luke warm bottle of water was our only reward.Fridge only operate when key is in the usual light switch.The rooms are spotless and the linen is changed daily, however all the towels, including pool towels have seen better days.The beds were ok in our room although a little on the hard side.The bathroom was poorly lit, just a strip light above the mirror.
The biggest disappointment to us was the food& drink and restuarant service.Althought the food was well presented, it was monotonous, hardly anything changed from day to day especially main courses, few that there were.If you wanted service at your table for drinks etc , it purely depended on luck of the draw who was waiting. That was if they weren`t too busy setting the breakfast covers while you munched. A couple of nights we arrived at 9.00pm they turned the music up to hasten us on our way.Pools were good especially the relax pool which is over 16s only, however some of the sunbeds and parasol bases were brocken, not so clever.
Drink selection was pretty tame as well, very limited selection of spirits available, and cocktails charged extra.
Hotel is in need of a general modernisation if it has any pretence of being a 4 star, by UK standard anyway.I was struck by the amount of chipped plates cups etc being used, even glasses.

If you are going to swim in the sea you are going to need footwear.Although the location is very pituresque, we were very disappointed by the amount of rubbish laying around in the street.Probably not helped by the fact that every body wants to slam a flyer in your hand at every opportunity.

We have been in worse fully inclusive hotels , but certainly far more better ones.
I certainly don`t understand some of the rave reviews attributed to this Hotel?????

Room Tip: They have an annexe block which is partially off site, don`t get lumbered there.I don`t think there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank John430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    517
    367
    177
    102
    77
See reviews for
490
405
17
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2012

My partner, son and myself had a fabulous time in both the Oludeniz Resort Hotel and the actual resort itself. The hotels location is perfect, it is only a 'stone's throw' away from the stunning beach and also a short walk to the shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is very clean and the gardens are very well kept. The room which we were given was next to the activity pool; we found it clean and very comfortable. The maid came in daily to clean the room and always left a towel in a heart shape on my sons bed. The food was a little repetitive but was always of excellent quality; snacks and drinks were always available. Alcoholic drinks were of a good standard - no worries with the ice cubes they are all made with bottled water! Bottled water is always available from any of the pool bars for you to take back to your room. There is three pools within the hotel; one is a relaxation pool which is adults only; the main pool is near the hotels restaurant and is more for smaller children and then there is the activity pool which is 'wild'. The atmosphere around this pool is great, there is music playing and always some form of fun activity. Do not sunbathe around this pool if you want a quiet day - the entertainment staff are brilliant (especially Aysen) and will encourage you to join in with the pool activities. My partner and son joined in every game and thoughly enjoyed every minute. Do go to the beach, you will have to pay for the sun beds but its well worth the pennies as its beautiful. Be warned its quite a task getting out of the water as the waves are quite powerful and the beach is stones not sand but it will make you laugh watching the women especially!! Its brilliant watching the paragliding - if you have a head for heights go for it, my partner did and loved every minute of it. You will not go wrong going to this hotel - its location is perfect, the staff are friendly and the hotel is 'spot on'.

Room Tip: Do not ask for a sea view room - these rooms are towards the back of the hotel. Ask for a room near...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harlow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2012

Me & my family stayed at the Oludeniz Resort Hotel for 2 weeks at the end of July and we all loved it. All of the staff at the hotel were so friendly and nice and made our holiday really pleasant. The rooms were very clean and were always cleaned on a daily basis. The location of the hotel couldn't get any better as it was located right next to the beach and you could see lovely landscapes around you with the mountains. The highlight for the holiday personally was the Animation Team (Aysen, Murat, Akin, Gokhan, Rambo & Mesut). They were always so friendly and funny and done great activities during the day and also in the evening. They made the holiday unforgetable. Thank you Oludeniz Resort for a fantastic holiday. I would definately recommend to all.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EarlyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I have travelled to many places and been to many all inclusive hotels but this overall is the best yet !!
Location amazing right next to beach mostly sandy but round stones on entering water beach shoes required.
Sea is brilliant for swimming with fantastic backdrops of luscious green mountains.
The hotel staff are amazing special thanks to redvanthe waiter,also ays hen animation team Mustafa on reception fantastic people as we're all the dining room staff.
Mohammed and alihan bar staff were brilliant .
Hotel pictures do not do this place justice it's way better when you get here.
We went 24/7 for two weeks
The worry was loads of kids spoiling the holiday wrong very spacious pools amazing times 4 never falling to get sun bed, you don't queue for drinks or food!!
Gardens are imacculate
Tip try and get the new rooms as opposed t the old ones not that we spend much time in them
Food was good as most all inclusives a bit Same old stuff after first week however plenty of choice no complaints.
Drinks are brilliant real diet pepsi and local spirits are great.
Trips do keep safari booked with sky sports on e oludeniz strip £16 for all day amazing activities and sites including mud bath and free lunch amazing value
Also paragliding a must off the mountain about £70 you will never forget it !!

Room Tip: Ask to be moved if you get allocated old rooms they usually will
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We have just returned from Olu Deniz resort after staying for 7 days.
I travelled with my boyfriend (aged 22-24)

On arrival at the hotel we had our suitcases taken to our room for us, the guy was very helpful and pointed out where everything was. Our room slept 2-3 people, with a fridge (including bottle of water), air conditioning and also provided hand wash and shower gel. The room was very clean and spacious. The only negatives, there wasn't enough storage to sleep 3, as we used the 3rd bed to put some clothes on, and there was just the one plug for the entire room!

The food was great! there was a massive variety to choose from. Each night time there was a different theme (Turkish, Mediterranean, Italian etc)
All staff are very friendly and really make you feel welcome.

The hotel had 3 main pools to choose from. sunbeds are always available, even if you appear in the afternoon. There is no need to wake at 6 to reserve a bed (even if you do, a member of staff will remove your towel, if you do so before 8)

The night time entertainment was okay... The professional acts were fantastic. out of the 7 nights we stayed, only 2 nights included professional acts unfortunately. The other nights entertainment is left to the animation team.
Now, the animation team are great, work ridiculously long hours and are always making sure you are having a good time..however some shows they put on are woeful. So poor in fact that find yourself shaking your head laughing at who's idea is this?

The shows where they get the audience involved are a lot better. They got my bf up on stage belly dancing, which I found hilarious! he however was rather embarrassed.

The day time activities were really good if your into that sort of thing. Water polo, aqua gym, darts all sorts. We didn't tend to do any activities as we had a very lazy holiday! But they like to get you involved.

The beach is a 2 minute walk away. We decided to go spend a good few hours on it, however when we got there it was very stoney! It hurts your feet to walk on so take your wellies!! its a lovely view though.

There is a big strip of shops/restaurants/medical centres just on the beach front. When walking down the strip your are called into a lot of shops by the turkish locals, who refer to you as 'my friend' or just shout 'oi', which is a bit rude but we tended to ignore them. Although some are really nice and helpful, and you can get some good bargains!

Thomson make a lot of noise about the blue lagoon, which is the sandy picturesque beach close by. We didn't venture out to it during our stay. Of the two families we met over there, 1 said it was brilliant, 1 said it was rubbish, so that will obviously help you in deciding whether to go...

Overall the hotel is great and we had a fab holiday. The maids clean your room everyday and the grounds around the hotel are spotless. you can expect great weather, views and staff.

I would recommend this hotel but also the resort aswell :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nicola N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Grimsby, null, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 1 week all inclusive on a couples holiday, in July 2012, the food was excellent and varied. Staff were very friendly especially the Animation team around the activity pool, we had so much fun with them, playing pool games, water gymnatsics, water polo, even belly dancing. The holiday wouldn't have been the same without them.
If you wanted to just relax the relaxing pool was perfect, no loud music or kids running around but also if you wanted a family friendly pool with loads of room there were also other pools to accomodate even for really little ones. Loads of varied eveing entertainment, from kids discos, bingo and even movies, or just a quiet poolside bar.
The rooms were always cleaned to a high standard, air conditioning was great. Close to all bars/restaurants. I would definitly go back.
This hotel has eveything you could ask for.
(Thankyou from the alcoholics - you know who we are)

Room Tip: A small number of rooms further back in the complex have a steep hill to walk up, not so good for pu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathryn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We have just returned from 7 days at this lovely hotel.The all inclusive service is fantastic. The food quality and variation is excellent and the drinks at the bars are very good.
We stayed in the older accommodation and found it to be absolutely fine. There was always hot water for showers, the beds were very comfy and the rooms were cleaned every day. There was hand wash and shower cream provided and a hairdryer kettle and fridge. We were initially provided with a bottle of water, tea bags and sugar – you were then able to pick these up from around the bar and restaurant as needed.
The pools were lovely, the main pool, the activity pool with slide and the relax pool. Our favourite was the relax pool which was very peaceful. All pools have a bar and plenty of sun loungers.
There is plenty to do out and about in Olu Deniz and our family (four boys aged 15,22,25 and 26) never had a dull moment. They went Paragliding, on a boat trip and deep sea fishing. The scenery is beautiful and there are plenty of good bars, restaurants and clubs to keep everyone amused.
We had a wonderful week and would definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank virago750Essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoaHotelsTurkey, NOA HOTELS - Total Quality Management Director at NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest,
We as NOA HOTELS and our Team at the Resort would like to thank you for your kind review.
We are more than happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at the NOA HOTELS - Oludeniz Resort Hotel.
We hope to welcome you soon again at one of our NOA HOTELS.
With our very best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#11 of 103 in Oludeniz
408 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
Ecclesia Boutique Hotel
#80 of 103 in Oludeniz
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
0.4 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#69 of 103 in Oludeniz
158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#12 of 103 in Oludeniz
1,342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Property: NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing