We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My new 2nd home away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel
Ranked #74 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel, and with the new changes undertaken this season it is better than ever!!!. We love this hotel as it is so comfortable and relaxing. The staff are excellent especially Levent who is a very generous guy and works hard to make sure that all the guests are happy. All the staff were very friendly to us and helped us whenever we needed anything. The food in the dining room was excellent and love the changes made there. It is real value for money spent.Love the pool area, so relaxing!.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yesiltas61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,241)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

168 - 174 of 1,241 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

Although they were still undertaking the new changes to the hotel which caused some noise we had a lovely time. The food in the dining room was excellent and the whole dining area has been transformed and modernised, feeling very fresh and inviting. The area outside the dining room and main pool has been completely transformed since last year (we've been to this hotel on 3 previous occasions). The bright white walls combined with the cool blue woodwork gives an air of freshness and brightness. Good to see though that in the more traditional areas through to the 'garden area' the stonework stays but some nice white walls and blue woodwork, combined with original works.

One big bonus because of the changes is that there is now direct access to the beach and this openness gives a nice feeling to the area around the main pool area.

We stayed in the garden area where the accommodation is the more traditional style. Very comfy rooms, the only criticism being that they could do with renewing the baths which are showing their age! This is also close to the 'relaxing pool' which is always quieter and very pleasant when you just want to sit back and read a good book, or have a pleasant quiet swim.

We did complain about some work noise which went on late into one evening and it was stopped immediately and the hotel were most apologetic. Apparently from 1 June any construction has to stop throughout any tourist area so we realised why they were all working so fast to complete.

We're looking forward to going back again next year. It will be interesting to see what other changes have been made.

The staff are all great and very pleasant and courteous. As ever one of the head waiters, Nami is singled out for his happy smiling face, his hard work ethic and dedication to all the holidaymakers.

Room Tip: Garden rooms are quieter. Rooms around pools may be noisier until midnight if you have children. Roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fletcherlass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nice hotel, staff is very friendly and always helpfull. Rooms are clean on a daily bases, and are quite confortable.
About food, I belive that it is as good as it can be for the value paid. Nice salads and fruits. The drinks at the bar, not so good, mainly because, despite of their good will to learn, the staff has no knowledge of how proper drinks are prepared.
The hotel is close to the beach, and the village center, is just a 2 minutes away, where there are lots of restaurants, bars and agencies selling tours.

The thing that bothered me the most, was the fact that the beach is mostly pebbles.

Room Tip: You should choose a room far from the reception if you are a late sleeper or you want to go to bed e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuisHenriques
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This was my first time in Turkey and loved every second. All the staff at noa were very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The resort is right on the beach and next to allot of shops a well so there Is a lot to do. It's only a 15 Min walk from the blue lagoon. I would highly recommend it and will be going back next year

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather feather B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

mr bristol down below , i find that remark very offensive as part of the so called jeremy kyle wedding party ,i think you might want to remove your comment ,that group all work for a living none of them on benifits and all owned there own teeth lol , the jeremy kyle wedding party had 2 nurses 1 teacher 1 fireman and a solicitor for your information , hotel would have been lovely only for the fact it was no where near finished ,beautiful location food not bad ,beautiful garden settings .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManchesterMaryj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel between 11-18 September 2014
After getting told 12 hours before flying the hotel was not open for the 9th September we had to find another hotel for 2 nights....... and even when we arrived on the 11th the hotel was far from open with a lot of the hotel still unfinished. But they were forced to open early because they had a wedding party to accommodate(this was another story)

We stayed in the 100 block which is close to the car park and road and can hear a lot of noise. So we asked to move and they showed us a room in the 200 block which was over looking the building or shall I say construction site!!! So being told this was the only option we opted to stay with what we had!!! But for the record the rooms between 400-700 with nice garden views were nicer(these are the older rooms) I think most of them are a bit run down especially the bathrooms but nice.
Very good choice of food, Breakfast was usually the same things and lunch and dinner usually change but always something for everyone and better than some other all inclusives I have stayed at only complaint was that the food was just warm apart from this it was good.

The Hotel decided to Change the rules for all inclusive drinks 2 nights into our stay and changing the time for last orders from midnight to 11pm this was slightly annoying and a complaint was made.

Entertainment was average on the evening and decided to find a couple of bars to entertain ourselves

Location is excellent with the hotel being a stone throw away from the beach and at the opposite end to the blue lagoon! The beach is nice with a bit of shingle and pebbles with turquoise sea.

Top tip..... The relax pool was good(other end of the complex past 600 block) and quiet with no children and Jeremy Kyle wedding parties shouting about.
Sometimes better to go for breakfast, lunch and dinner hour later than everyone else. Usually a rush soon as the doors open.

With the new part of the hotel open I do wonder if the hotel has now become too big, but time will tell.

Would I come back to this hotel again.... After all the bad points yes I would go back to the resort hotel but I would look at maybe the hotel next door first(the Belize hotel) as we were told it was better by another couple who had the same problem as us with being told the hotel was not open for the first couple of nights.
Oh and just for the record we also stayed in the 'Marcan resort hotel' for 2 nights, nice hotel excellent rooms but right at the back of olu deniz and complex was a bit small. 'Noa resort hotel' was better!

Room Tip: Don't be in the 100 block 400 onwards is better if staying in the garden view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank S50TTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We arrived on the 19th May 2014 early hours in the morning to a lovely room above the reception area. Initially we were a little disappointed with the lack of balcony but after being shown other options we decided to stick with the room we had as it was very modern and clean.
We were greeted at Breakfast by a member of staff called Dennis (the menace) who was extremely welcoming and attentive! He knew our names after us telling him only once and was always asking if we needed anything! This was better than the service we expected and we were very grateful to Dennis for making our stay so enjoyable.
The food was plentiful if a little repetitive but you get what you pay for! Plenty of chicken, salad, bread, fish and a variety of potatoes. There's always something you will eat.
However we did venture to the strip for a few meals which was a few minutes walk and the beach was literally minutes from the hotel! Perfect surroundings!
The pool area was well maintained and had MANY sunbeds available. No fights in the morning! :)
The only thing I believe could be bettered is the evening entertainment but this may be better once the season kicks in.
All in all we had a fantastic holiday. We would like to acknowledge the friendly staff especially Dennis for the superb service they provided... We did not want to leave!

Thanks again
Paula & Paul - Liverpool

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScouseMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,079 reviews
0.1 mi away
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Oludeniz
Hotel Oludeniz
#68 of 102 in Oludeniz
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
494 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oyster Residences
Oyster Residences
#40 of 102 in Oludeniz
603 reviews
0.2 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel

Address: Belcegiz mevkii | Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#24 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
Hotel Class:4 star — NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NOA HOTELS Oludeniz Resort Hotel is proud to present you one of the most beautiful place at the Turkish Riviera. The Hotel is located directly at the Worldwide famous Oludeniz Beach, with its well known "Blue Lagoon". The Hotel with its beautiful Gardens are inviting you to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mediterranean sunshine.Kids can spend their days with games at the Mini Club, meanwhile adults can enjoy their day at the "Relax Pool", a kids free zone.NOA HOTELS - More than just vacation... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your NOA Hotels Oludeniz Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oludeniz Hotel Oludeniz
Oludeniz Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing