We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 June 2012

We spent the second week of our holiday here after a not so good experience in the first week! We found the hotel by chance on Sunday night when Karaoke was in full swing! We arrived at 10am and by 11am were checked in to a fabulous room which overlooked the pool. The staff could not do enough for you and all the staff from the management to the bar staff were helpful.The food was first class and I could have happily ate in the restaurant for 14 nights without a single complaint, The room was spotless and our cleaning lady was brilliant. The entertainment was great and if you didn't want to join in you were not forced to. This was one of the most relaxing holidays I have ever had and we met some great people from all walks of life!
If I had one tiny niggle it would be the sunbeds by the pool are far too close together! We were really sad to leave and would love to return next year if not again this year...!!

Room Tip: Ground floor overlooking pool was a fab room!! No comment on room number because everyone will want...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GoatsElgin_Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,911)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,215 - 1,221 of 1,911 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2012

Just returned from a week at the Belcekiz Beach Hotel. It is every bit as good as the reviews state it is!. On our arrival we were shown to a room in the annexe, however this was very small and dark. We went straight back to the receprion area and asked if there was another room available and we were changed straight away with out any fuss or bother. The rooms are very basic, but they are immaculate and comfortable. The hotel could not be better placed in Olu Deniz, everything is on your doorstep. The staff are very freindly and cant do enough for you, the food is fabulous, the hotel grounds and surroundings are very well maintained.
The view as you sit in the Plaza Bar in the evenings is stunning, with the mountain back drop and the sea in front of you. I could not fault this hotel and have no doubt that we will return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitby2217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

On first impressions I can’t say I was really wowed by the place but by the end of the holiday I’d fallen in love with it! Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and the food was fantastic. We ate in the a la carte restaurant a couple of times as well which was delicious. My only gripe was that the sunbeds were packed in close together and were all taken early by the main pool. We went to the adult pool a few times but decided we preferred the beach (sunbeds free for Belcekiz guests). Seemed like the quickest 2 weeks ever! I don’t normally go back to the same place twice but I’m sure I’ll be back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Summer728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We have recently returned from the resort of OluDeniz where my sister got married at the Blue Lagoon.
We stayed at the Belcekiz and to say that it was paradise would be an understatement.
I have to give a sepecial mention to the restaurant and bar team who under the leadership of Memhett were first class. The level of customer service was second to none and nothing was too much trouble.
So much so that my new brother in law had family who were having a problem getting soya milk for their youngest who was lactose intollerant. Memhett sorted this in a matter of minutes for them, even though they were not even staying at the hotel.
Another special mention must go to Paige the english waitress in the restaurant. As always in the restaurant there can be issues with communication and language barriers yet if she spotted one of the guests or a collegue struggling to be understood she was over to help in a second with a bright smile.
Air and the animation team were great, so much so that he actually took time out to sit with our party for hours at times something he did not have to do.
The food is second to none and the best I have had at an all inclusive anywhere.
The drinks are full strength and not watered down as they sometimes are.
Overall the word I feel describes this place the best is Paradise.
I cannot wait to return

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevandlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We visited this hotel last September and fell in love with it. The management and staff at this hotel are outstanding with attention to detail on all points.

On our previous visit we had a room in the Annex. I emailed the hotel that we would like to be in the main building at 9pm one evening and had a reply by 9am the next morning saying that they would try to meet our request.

We had a lovely room on the ground floor not far from the main pool, which was lovely and quiet, but near all the facilities.

The food is outstanding. I am a fussy eater, but found it hard each day to decide what to eat.

I would love to return next year, but on checking the price, think it is far too expensive for a week in Turkey, which is a shame. Maybe if we get a good deal we could be persuaded tho!

Thanks to all for making us feel so special and making our holiday so enjoyable and relaxing.

Room Tip: Email the hotel if you have any special requests, they will take notice and reply quickly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Koilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Just walking back to room at midnight and already towels on SunbedsJust for the next day!
Told reception and they had other complaints but nothing done to date.
Also the no SunbedsJust on grass rule seems not to be enforced.

Stayed: June 2012
3  Thank Shovel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

You will want to know probably 4 key things before you book a holiday
1) is it clean
2) what is the location like
3) is the food good
4) are the staff helpful

A big fat 5 stars to all 4!

We visited in 2009 with friends and liked everything about the hotel so much we booked again for June this year. In addition to everything the other reviews mention we noticed some improvements and feel they are well worth a mention.

1) they now have huge fans to circulate the air in both the bar areas
2) the pool bar is much improved with a new roof and they have opened up the view to the beach
3) it seems they have even more friendly helpful staff
4) the hotel now has sunbeds on the beach

Air the entertainment manager does a fantastic job as he did in 2009 and joined by his side kick this year - Nico. All the staff work extremely hard under the watchful eye of the Manager. It was great watching their efficiency and enthusiasm at the Plaza Bar on Saturday night, the atmosphere there is fantastic.

As a family with teenagers the Belcekiz is hard to beat.

If you like shopping, especially the genuine fakes, Olu Deniz is great.

The beach is a delight as is swimming in the sea whilst watching the para gliders.

Book it!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
3  Thank AliRounc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#14 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,590 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
#11 of 102 in Oludeniz
2,082 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#3 of 102 in Oludeniz
911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#13 of 102 in Oludeniz
495 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
Beyaz Yunus Hotel
#4 of 102 in Oludeniz
217 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range: £100 - £421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, getaroom.com, Odigeo, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing