We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Ranked #9 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We stayed at The Belcekiz in October 2013 during the Air Games...It was a lovely holiday - fantastic weather - The food was faultless...Very friendly and entertaining staff...And the rooms are kept very clean...We did ask to be moved upon arrival as our room was very small with no bed for our daughter (aged 6)..which when you consider we had booked through Thomsons and paid full price for her was not acceptable to us...The hotel staff on reception were great and moved us as swiftly as they could..We have re-booked to visit this wonderful hotel again this year ...:)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Katrina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,823 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,364
    323
    96
    21
    19
See reviews for
586
873
7
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (527)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2014

As mentioned previously the hotel is on the beach which is a great location. The food was great and the hotel very clean. The Plaza Bar was a good place to spend the evening although there are lots of lovely bars in the resort, I loved watching the paragliders land which happens just outside the hotel. All in all one of the best All inclusives I have stayed at although I am off to Cancun shortly and will certainly compare.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank holidaylover54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

It was seen that the restaurant of this hotel was the best around. I had a dinner there and it was really excellent, and it was not so expensive. The service was excellent and the party after dinner was nice also

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Güney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

This is a lovely beach hotel. Excellent food with a wide variety of choice. The staff are very friendly and always willing to please.The location is brilliant, on the beach. Buses run to Fetiya regularly so if you wish to do a bit of Turkish shopping, you know where to go.

Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
12 Thank Mahendra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a wonderful time. The resort is awesome, in a great location and the buffet is really good - breakfast, lunch and dinner. We really did not get tired of the food after 4 days. Rooms are fine but could be a bit more spacious. It is right at the beach.

Here are some comments on the not so positive side:

1) If you are looking for a sandy beach, don't go to this beach area - its all pebbles/rocks
2) Drinks in the all inclusive menu really sucks. The alcohol as well as the mix
3) The people at the lobby don't really know customer service. No greeting, in the US we will classify them as rude. I guess they need to take a class on customer service, possibly culture
4) Almost everyone was visiting from the UK and staying at this resort. All British people posting their reviews in this site were raving about this guy Ahmet - i guess he is the guy who runs the place.When we eventually landed at the resort, we did see Ahmet all the time in the dining area. He was paying very good attention to the needs of the British clients at the resort, feeding the babies, and chatting up with almost everyone, etc. Not once in the 4 days we stayed there, he acknowledged our existence even once. He would simply look past us and talk to the guest in the table in front of us and behind us. It was a pattern. Not that it really matters, we felt that all that he cared was ensuring that the people from the UK were taken care of.. he could not care less of the Americans we were and also of people of brown color like us. We joked about this saying that we were probably one of the wealthiest persons staying at the resort who have many friends who travel to Turkey on vacation that we would recommend this resort but and poor Ahmet simply lacks the education or business acumen to see that brown people can also be wealthy and influential… and are also worth his time to make them feel equally welcome … and to extend the same level of hospitality that he extends to other guests.

Room Tip: Stay away from getting rooms in annex or near pool area...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
17 Thank rkumarone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Stayed at the Belcekiz Beach Hotel October 21st-28th 2013. Booked with Thomsons. The
transfer time from the airport was roughly 2 hours including drop offs along the
way. In hindsight a private transfer would have been a better option.
No fuss check in, just handed in our accommodation receipt and passports and away to the room. We were put in the annex which I had previously read about so expected a larger room, but while we were there we heard that Thomson only put guests in the annex so they must have a specific block just for their use as our room was quite small. We were on the ground floor facing towards the road with a walled garden space outside our terrace area so still had privacy from passers-by. The room itself was basic but adequate, there was only a shower in the bathroom but that is our preference anyway so didn't bother us. We had a king size bed (which was actually two singles pushed together) this was the only thing that I had to complain about as the mattress was so hard both myself and my husband were suffering with bad backs for the first 2 days it felt like we were sleeping on a concrete floor. After speaking with reception they provided a mattress topper and extra pillows which helped a bit, the sun beds were more comfortable.
The minibar in the room wasn't re-stocked after the initial complementary fruit juice but was handy to keep the daily bottled water chilled which was supplied f.o.c. Bed linen and towels were changed every other day and the rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Because of the courtyard design we did tend to hear a lot of noise from people moving around outside from above and either side of us, but you don't go away to stay in your room all day.
There are two pools, the one on the annex side being quieter, the one in the main hotel area was larger with a child's splash pool. Both had a bar and snack facilities during the day. We were given two towel cards for poolside towels which could be replaced as and when required. Sun beds were a little cramped around the main pool but there were more set back on the grassy areas nearby, we used the beach instead which is mainly pebble and paid £4 per day for 2 sun beds.
There nightly entertainment was varied and catered for all age groups this was performed either in the outdoor amphitheatre or in the bar area and was much better than hotels that have their own animation team putting on amateur shows each night.
All bars were well manned and supplied local beers and spirits as part of the all inclusive package. Any imported drinks were available at a charge. As the temperature dropped at night at this time of year it was nice that patio heaters were in use to take the chill off the air while sitting having a drink.
All meals were very good, there were plenty of choices and it was hot, with chefs cooking some dishes to order while you wait. Each night was a different theme and compared to other AI Hotels we've stayed in in the last few years this was one of the better ones. Tables were cleared promptly and drinks served to order.
Free Wifi is available from most public areas around the hotel complex. There is free use of a gym and games area and there is a Turkish bath and massage room on site at extra cost along with a few other shops within the hotel.
As were we there just to chill out we never did any trips so cannot comment
although by chance the Air Games was on for 4days in the resort so supplied
constant visual entertainment during the day and even prompted me to do a tandem
paraglide jump from nearby Babadag Mountain which I would highly recommend which
is available to do all season.
Positives
Over all excellent value for money and I would recommend this hotel based on the
location, entertainment and food. The resort had limited appeal but there are
places around and about if you like doing trips.
Negatives
The hard beds and I found being served in the restaurant by staff wearing outdoor coats unacceptable, perhaps the hotel should provide jumpers or cardigans for the cooler mornings.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank RecycledTeenager8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We spent a fantastic week at the Belcekiz Beach Hotel, the room was spotless, the food was great and plentiful, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and the location is spot on. We are already planning our visit for next year. What more can I say? If you only have one visit to Turkey, make this your destination.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 253 which was overlooking the children's play area, not a problem for us as we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubBelcekizBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 21 February 2016
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! 
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best Regards,

Belcekız Beach Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 mi away
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
Liberty Hotels Oludeniz
#15 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,469 reviews
1.5 mi away
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
SENTIDO Lykia Resort & Spa
#4 of 102 in Oludeniz
848 reviews
0.2 mi away
Suncity Hotel & Beach Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Tonoz Beach Hotel
Tonoz Beach Hotel
#12 of 102 in Oludeniz
458 reviews
1.3 mi away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#19 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,510 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Property: Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#5 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#11 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 215
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Odigeo, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing